• Unknown user

• jack D and coke

• manaliveits105

• Roxy Hearts

6 minutes ago, JackLadd said:

Brussels boot licking Snp charlatans suddenly so concerned about Scottish fisheries. Chase these clowns.

7 hours ago, JackLadd said:

Brussels boot licking Snp charlatans suddenly so concerned about Scottish fisheries. Chase these clowns.

Correct they cared not a jot for Scottish fishermen till they became an excuse to Toary bash 

3 hours ago, Zlatanable said:

It doesn't feel like there will be another Scottish Referendum anytime soon. Which is entirely natural.

It is a big question, and we just had one. 

There won’t 

7 hours ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

This guy is on ignore due to his inability to compose a sentence about the SNP without calling MP's, MSP's the First Minister and SNP supporters "names" that and the fact that his only purpose on this and the brexit thread is to troll...but hey, we have little else

To put someone on ignore then continually quote them to comment is stalkerish and very WEIRD but whatever turns you on 

10 hours ago, Zlatanable said:

It doesn't feel like there will be another Scottish Referendum anytime soon. Which is entirely natural.

It is a big question, and we just had one. 

Have the SNP fell yet?

snp supporters called for a ban on the bar ???

aw aye its the bars fault she didnae wear her mask and some random customer took a pic 

bar owners will be toaries though ay 

23 minutes ago, Tazio said:

Now?

Well, yes.

They’re not even hiding it.

”Like when we did PR for Blackfud, we can reveal how Nicola is an angel who was stitched up by a scumbag.”

Meanwhile, negative SNP stuff buried on page 94.

6 hours ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Fatty Blackford acting like a dick again

Fake fisheman's friend Fatty Blackford is crying because he wanted no deal to sell Brussels to his credulous base.

13 hours ago, JackLadd said:

Fake fisheman's friend Fatty Blackford is crying because he wanted no deal to sell Brussels to his credulous base.

Be careful or you might get four years in the nick for "picking quarrels and provoking trouble" (as happens in China) under Humza Yousaf's new hate bill. :lol:

2 hours ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Be careful or you might get four years in the nick for "picking quarrels and provoking trouble" (as happens in China) under Humza Yousaf's new hate bill. :lol:

Defo don't want to fall foul of the bold Humza. 🙄

How much is the Krankies stunt to recall the toytown Parliament today to discuss matters out with their remit ?

they are the hibs of the political world - fantasists who need binned 

snp oot 

Cairneyhill Jambo
On 27/12/2020 at 18:44, manaliveits105 said:

I love it when the snp supporters call people names - this page is littered with it but it does show they have little else 

4 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

How much is the Krankies stunt to recall the toytown Parliament today to discuss matters out with their remit ?

they are the hibs of the political world - fantasists who need binned 

snp oot 

Pot kettle....

On 28/12/2020 at 12:30, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Fatty Blackford acting like a dick again

Surely it would be more worthy of comment if he wasn't acting like a dick ?

3 hours ago, Cairneyhill Jambo said:

Pot kettle....

I refer to a general group of people or a cult - not insulting fellow jkb posters I leave that to the wee gang on here who appear to borrow Browny's cloak of invisibilty 

2 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

I refer to a general group of people or a cult - not insulting fellow jkb posters I leave that to the wee gang on here who appear to borrow Browny's cloak of invisibilty 

You got telt as per usual :lol:  And since you seem to need things repeated to get it: People taking issue and criticising your dire opinions is neither cult-like nor are they being afforded special status you don't get, you wee victim.

You don't listen to anything or anyone full stop, except your treasured wee sources of comforting, bias-confirming information. It's pretty obvious who's actually playing at being in a cult :thumbsup:

5 hours ago, Justin Z said:

You don't listen to anything or anyone full stop, except your treasured wee sources of comforting, bias-confirming information. It's pretty obvious who's actually playing at being in a cult :thumbsup:

Possibly listens to this fat cult...

7 hours ago, Justin Z said:

You got telt as per usual :lol:  And since you seem to need things repeated to get it: People taking issue and criticising your dire opinions is neither cult-like nor are they being afforded special status you don't get, you wee victim.

Fair play for "engaging" with this moron. :facepalm:

Space Mackerel
8 minutes ago, JackLadd said:

Nobody does hypocrisy and crocodile tears like the snp. The Shortbread tin is a veritable Sistine Chapel of barefaced baloney.

☝️☝️☝️ The pro Union case readers 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

You will find I dont listen to getting telt by anyone 

That's what makes it even funnier, tbh. You're an utter punchbag on this thread and you don't even know it. 

Keep it up. 😁

Space Mackerel
6 minutes ago, Weakened Offender said:

That's what makes it even funnier, tbh. You're an utter punchbag on this thread and you don't even know it. 

Keep it up. 😁

These idiots shouldn’t even be allowed to keep goldfish 😁

14 hours ago, Space Mackerel said:

☝️☝️☝️ The pro Union case readers 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You lost in 2014, lost in 2016 and the trade deal means you lost in 2020. SNP are a bunch of Hibs'd it clowns.

33 minutes ago, JackLadd said:

You lost in 2014, lost in 2016 and the trade deal means you lost in 2020. SNP are a bunch of Hibs'd it clowns.

I assume you are a well-off person who is benefiting from all the Brexit changes?

2 hours ago, JackLadd said:

Most successful party in Europe I think. It's Scots that are losing due to Westminster's appalling governance. This government is almost worse than that idiot Thatcher's.

4 hours ago, JackLadd said:

Imagine being this dude? 😂