• Unknown user

• jack D and coke

• manaliveits105

• Roxy Hearts

6 minutes ago, weehammy said:

Some convoluted arithmetic there. Pretty soon 110% will be supporting independence!

PS: Wasn’t aware another referendum was planned .

giphy.gif

16 hours ago, weehammy said:

Some convoluted arithmetic there. Pretty soon 110% will be supporting independence!

PS: Wasn’t aware another referendum was planned .

How very celticky!

Looks like Nanny Nicola and the SG have woken up to the fact that the inquiry isn't about Alex Salmond, but rather the unlawful conduct of NS and the SG. 

Nicola Sturgeon says Alex Salmond may be angry with her because she refused to "collude" to make sexual misconduct allegations against him "go away".

More likely he's angry because she used the allegations to try and get rid of him. Much more dirty washing to be aired on this one. 

1 hour ago, SE16 3LN said:

Looks like Nanny Nicola and the SG have woken up to the fact that the inquiry isn't about Alex Salmond, but rather the unlawful conduct of NS and the SG. 

Nicola Sturgeon says Alex Salmond may be angry with her because she refused to "collude" to make sexual misconduct allegations against him "go away".

More likely he's angry because she used the allegations to try and get rid of him. Much more dirty washing to be aired on this one. 

She was rattled in that Sky interview, her wee head nearly bobbled off and simply refused to give a straight answer.

Alex Salmond isn’t going away. He is on a mission to expose the wrongs dealt to him and who can blame him. This isn’t going to end good for the SNP or the independence cause. Not much love for Nicola but if we are going to move forward with independence then she needs to face up to this. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

56 minutes ago, weehammy said:

The revenge of the Salmondistas! They’ll struggle to make anything stick to the blessed Nicola who’s well on the way to sainthood, but might manage to dislodge Murrell. 🐀

Even fatty’s own lawyer said he was a sex pest.

They can’t touch you for it !:oohmatron:

4 hours ago, Cruyff said:

Delighted if Scotland get independence, as long as the SNP, tories, Labour and the libdems GTF! 

And leave the SPFL to run the country? 

4 hours ago, Cruyff said:

Delighted if Scotland get independence, as long as the SNP, tories, Labour and the libdems GTF! 

Coalition between the Greens and the SSP. 👍

28 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

And leave the SPFL to run the country? 

Neil Doncaster for El Presidente of the Banana Rep of Scotland. 

8 minutes ago, luckydug said:

Coalition between the Greens and the SSP. 👍

:jjno:

13 hours ago, ri Alban said:

The SNP have a long way to go before they reach Britnat Saville Tory filth scum Unionist proportions. 

You can still criticise wee jimmy for being a lying devious wee cow and still hate the Tories. Also you need to realise not all people who believe in the Union are Tories.

I wish I knew how to post wee Nics tweet from around 2011 where she spouts about meeting Jimmy Savile and having a right good chin wag. 

15 minutes ago, Ron Burgundy said:

You can still criticise wee jimmy for being a lying devious wee cow and still hate the Tories. Also you need to realise not all people who believe in the Union are Tories.

I wish I knew how to post wee Nics tweet from around 2011 where she spouts about meeting Jimmy Savile and having a right good chin wag. 

12 minutes ago, Ron Burgundy said:

That's the fella.

Tory pictured with Jimbo = bad.

Wee Nic with Jimbo = Tories bad.

You'd think she'd have the sense to delete it, but maybe she forgot.  It must be hard to keep up with all the alleged sex pests she associates with.

47 minutes ago, Ron Burgundy said:

That's the fella.

Tory pictured with Jimbo = bad.

Wee Nic with Jimbo = Tories bad.

NS ain’t my favourite atm by any manner of means but it’s a tweet. Thatcher had a relationship with that beast. Saville was a regular at chequers for Christmas and NY. You reckon she had no idea? She must’ve been the only one...

Thatcher was pals with Pinochet. A murdering ******* of his own people. You can say plenty about NS but Thatcher was a nasty piece of work. 

Edited by jack D and coke

4 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

NS ain’t my favourite atm by any manner of means but it’s a tweet. Thatcher had a relationship with that beast. Saville was a regular at chequers for Christmas and NY. You reckon she had no idea? She must’ve been the only one...

Thatcher was pals with Pinochet. A murdering ******* of his own people. You can say plenty about NS but Thatcher was a nasty piece of work. 

See you have mistaken criticism of NS as meaning I am a Tory or Thatcher supporter.

It's ok to hate both the SNP & the conservatives.

7 minutes ago, Ron Burgundy said:

See you have mistaken criticism of NS as meaning I am a Tory or Thatcher supporter.

Not at all man, I don’t think I ever have accused you of that. I dislike them all myself but comparing a tweet to actually having a decades long relationship with that beast just ain’t the same at all. Sturgeon deserves a kicking for certain things, especially just now but that was miles away from being any sort of comparison. 

6 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Not at all man, I don’t think I ever have accused you of that. I dislike them all myself but comparing a tweet to actually having a decades long relationship with that beast just ain’t the same at all. Sturgeon deserves a kicking for certain things, especially just now but that was miles away from being any sort of comparison. 

No problem.

However the past SNP are fast becoming Scotland's sleazy party. It's one thing after another with them just now.

And all the SNP supporters who love to dish dirt on other parties are incapable of opening their eyes to their own. 

3 minutes ago, Ron Burgundy said:

No problem.

However the past SNP are fast becoming Scotland's sleazy party. It's one thing after another with them just now.

And all the SNP supporters who love to dish dirt on other parties are incapable of opening their eyes to their own. 

I agree with you there. Some just can’t bare to see them criticised.
Sturgeon is facing some tough times without a doubt. That head seems to wobbling about more and more these days, almost like some nervous reaction to questions. 

2 hours ago, Ron Burgundy said:

You are a Scottish Socialist like

me then 👍

You need to read this 

https://wingsoverscotland.com/crumbling-walls/

And  to appreciate how much trouble N.S is in read this

https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/archives/2019/01/why-leslie-evans-must-resign/

The only way she can possibly save herself is because of the anomality of the alphabet women. I believe if people knew who they where a lot of the jigsaw would drop into place. But that's for another day.

11 minutes ago, flecktimus said:

You need to read this 

The only way she can possibly save herself is because of the anomality of the alphabet women. I believe if people knew who they where a lot of the jigsaw would drop into place. But that's for another day.

Wings has really got it in for some of the SNP now, NS in particular. He doesn’t believe (like a lot of snp voters) that they even want independence. He think the WM govt is actually trying to give scotland its independence and the SNP are trying to stop it happening. 
He’s always been a strange character. I don’t know what to think about that tbh. 

21 minutes ago, luckydug said:

You are a Scottish Socialist like

me then 👍

The last GE was like choosing your own method of execution.

I voted Labour simply because I felt Jezza C was the least dangerous. And I hate him as well.

1 minute ago, jack D and coke said:

Wings has really got it in for some of the SNP now, NS in particular. He doesn’t believe (like a lot of snp voters) that they even want independence. He think the WM govt is actually trying to give scotland its independence and the SNP are trying to stop it happening. 
He’s always been a strange character. I don’t know what to think about that tbh. 

I understand that lots of folk don't like or trust Campbell or C Murray, but i  would ask people to keep an open mind when reading the above info.

This legal guy is also writing some excellent info.

https://gordondangerfield.com/2020/10/11/salmond-inquiry-the-blunder-that-gives-the-game-away/

2 hours ago, jack D and coke said:

Ah.....,the old "but the Tories* are worse" argument

* Interchangeable with England, Westminster, Boris etc

14 minutes ago, Fun Boaby said:

Not really mate. But are you honestly comparing a tweet about just meeting Saville as opposed to having a long relationship with him? Thatcher knew some of her cabinet were paedophiles and done nothing. NS is as fair game as anyone in her position but it’s not comparable. It’s not the same ballpark at all. 
This is where some of these arguments fall apart so desperate to pin anything on the SNP that you end up just looking silly. 
Give her a doing for the mess she’s making atm by all means, I’m doing the same. 

16 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Not really mate. But are you honestly comparing a tweet about just meeting Saville as opposed to having a long relationship with him? Thatcher knew some of her cabinet were paedophiles and done nothing. NS is as fair game as anyone in her position but it’s not comparable. It’s not the same ballpark at all. 
This is where some of these arguments fall apart so desperate to pin anything on the SNP that you end up just looking silly. 
Give her a doing for the mess she’s making atm by all means, I’m doing the same. 

I'm not comparing it at all,  it's others who have brought Mrs Thatcher etc in to it.

2 hours ago, Fun Boaby said:

The thing is though, it's relevant as hell.

The tories/westminster/Boris being worse is exactly whats driving the independence surge. 

46 minutes ago, Smithee said:

The thing is though, it's relevant as hell.

The tories/westminster/Boris being worse is exactly whats driving the independence surge. 

The arse falling out the Labour party is probably a bigger contributor to SNP success in Scotland, although there is certainly massive room for improvement in the areas you mention.

Having said that comparing Margaret Thatcher to Nicola Sturgeon [in the context mentioned] is clutching at straws and very much in the sphere of "...aye,..... but....what about ......"

Edited by Fun Boaby

4 hours ago, flecktimus said:

You need to read this 

What people? The "alphabet women" were all civil servants/SNP figures so who is waiting to find out their identities to solve the jigsaw?

22 minutes ago, Fun Boaby said:

The arse falling out the Labour party is probably a bigger contributor to SNP success in Scotland, although there is certainly massive room for improvement in the areas you mention.

Having said that comparing Margaret Thatcher to Nicola Sturgeon [in the context mentioned] is clutching at straws and very much in the sphere of "...aye,..... but....what about ......"

A growing support for independence, for a number of reasons, is what's behind the SNP's growing success IMO.

1 minute ago, weehammy said:

So it’s ok to be governed by numpties as long as they’re Scottish? We send our representatives to Westminster and the UK had a Scottish pm not that long ago so it’s not like we’re under their bootheels.

We have the power to change these numpties, it's as simple as that.

4 hours ago, Darren said:

What people? The "alphabet women" were all civil servants/SNP figures so who is waiting to find out their identities to solve the jigsaw?

Hi Darren. What iam implying, is NS position is a lot stronger because the general public dont know the identities  of the alphabet women.