Budge Out.

Leveins Battalion

I'll give it 50 seconds before the JK team are sweeping this under the carpet.

Gross mismanagement of HMFC.

Time to go Ann.Tata

🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐

• Replies 591

• Leveins Battalion

• OldGorgie

• Geoff Kilpatrick

• Dusk_Till_Dawn

1 minute ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Time to go Ann.Tata

🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐

FFS away and have a bowl of soup and a w@nk

Budge is culpable for keeping Levein on beyond the summer and creating this mess.

But Stendel is in charge now, we've no choice but to back him and the team if we want to avoid relegation.

Starting protests over Budge before the season ends will only distract the team and make things worse.

6 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Time to go Ann.Tata

🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐

#prayforleveinsbattalion’scat

Leveins Battalion
2 minutes ago, kila said:

Budge is culpable for keeping Levein on beyond the summer and creating this mess.

But Stendel is in charge now, we've no choice but to back him and the team if we want to avoid relegation.

Starting protests over Budge before the season ends will only distract the team and make things worse.

No it wont and protests are coming.👍

She is ultimately culpable for this mess. Her legacy is quite simply the worst team we have seen in my lifetime. Quite happy for her never to set foot in the ground again. You can rip the still uncompleted stand down as far as I am concerned. It will do us no good half empty in the championship 

Just now, Leveins Battalion said:

Yes it will so **** off if you and your pals are going to protest now

Support the team, even though things are really shite right now, and save your protesting for season end

CavySlaveJambo
Just now, Walter Bishop said:

If we get relegated she should be pumping in the cash to ensure we come right back up! 

She won’t own the club at that point. We will. 

6 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Aw rick, just **** off. We’re all hurting you daft sod. 

Rick isn't. He's loving it.

1 minute ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

2 good seasons out of 5 under her leadership. Drinky poos in the sky lounge after the ladies game anyone?

If you’re buying aye.

I get the sentiment but it's a bit pointless raising this just now. All we have is the crap in the squad to somehow get us through this. 

Which they wont.

4 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

There was folk protesting out in the plaza after the game.

Nah, there wasn’t really because that would be a bit special to be thinking about protests at this stage.
Bill-Murray-SNL-Laugh.gif?fit=442,320&qu

Ainsley Harriott
1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

If you’re buying aye.

Need something strong tonight. Soaked to the skin and freezing cold watching another shit show. 

Leveins Battalion
3 minutes ago, Barack said:

:rofl::rofl:

Good son,we will be the ones forcing change.👍

You sit back and applaud all the valiant efforts in achieving relegation.

Good son,we will be the ones forcing change.👍

You sit back and applaud all the valiant efforts in achieving relegation.

Stop with the attention seeking pish. I’d you’re going to protest then do it and let that do your talking. Everybody is hurting tonight so stop with the drama queen shite and come back on boasting after your protest. 

Ainsley Harriott
2 minutes ago, TheOak88 said:

Our Club being an elderly woman’s retirement project is starting to wear a bit thin now. 

Running a local WI or cross stitching would have worked out better for everyone.

IQ of a pencil.

more lead in mine. Spoon burner type reply from you. Budge owns the Club until further notice.

Leveins Battalion
Just now, GinRummy said:

Stop with the attention seeking pish. I’d you’re going to protest then do it and let that do your talking. Everybody is hurting tonight so stop with the drama queen shite and come back on boasting after your protest. 

You would love that wouldn't you.

Everybody who are real Hearts fans and attend games have been hurting for years,Budge has attacked her own more than any other Chairperson.

Her dinner is out.Its time to go.There is a time for everything in life and she,Levein,Macphee should realise when the time is.

I'll still be at tynecastle next year.Will she be?

Doubt it.

Leveins Battalion
1 minute ago, Dannie Boy said:

more lead in mine. Spoon burner type reply from you. Budge owns the Club until further notice.

A spoon burner would realise the state this club is in.🙄

And you’d realise the facts if you were Hearts now trot along to .net where you belong.

You would love that wouldn't you.

Everybody who are real Hearts fans and attend games have been hurting for years,Budge has attacked her own more than any other Chairperson.

Her dinner is out.Its time to go.There is a time for everything in life and she,Levein,Macphee should realise when the time is.

I'll still be at tynecastle next year.Will she be?

Doubt it.

Nut, you just can’t do it eh? Prattling on a load of utter shite about protests which aren’t even going to happen because you’re gutted we didn’t get a result. Meanwhile the rest of us don’t talk a load of shite which makes you feel superior. I don’t give a **** about Ann Budge but maybe you could explain how getting rid of her is going to keep us up. 

Nothing else. Just explain how your make believe protest is keeping us up.

Leveins Battalion
1 minute ago, Dannie Boy said:

And you’d realise the facts if you were Hearts now trot along to .net where you belong.

Explain....

Leveins Battalion
1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

Nut, you just can’t do it eh? Prattling on a load of utter shite about protests which aren’t even going to happen because you’re gutted we didn’t get a result. Meanwhile the rest of us don’t talk a load of shite which makes you feel superior. I don’t give a **** about Ann Budge but maybe you could explain how getting rid of her is going to keep us up. 

Nothing else. Just explain how your make believe protest is keeping us up.

Can I make it clear for simpletons ike you.

IT IS NOT ABOUT STAYING UP..

Heart of Midlothian need a change from the very top to see progress over the next few years,we are rock bottom,hopeless,devoid of any positivity. 

Our football department is a disgrace.Budge has created all of this.

22 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Aw rick, just **** off. We’re all hurting you daft sod. 

You don’t  agree?? 
That was the last straw today. 
We have endured some of the worst results and performances the club has ever seen on her watch whilst spending a fortune to achieve a bottom of the league team. 
Do  you not think she should be taken to task about it?? 

Leveins Battalion
2 minutes ago, Dannie Boy said:

explain? Any Hearts fan would know you can’t get rid of Budge. 

Incorrect,we can and we will.

She's had a mare with the football department to be fair. 

If we go down it will be a complete embarrassment for her and everyone involved. 

I hate to think how much money we've pished away.

Edited by Space Pirate

21 minutes ago, jambo1975 said:

She is ultimately culpable for this mess. Her legacy is quite simply the worst team we have seen in my lifetime. Quite happy for her never to set foot in the ground again. You can rip the still uncompleted stand down as far as I am concerned. It will do us no good half empty in the championship 

She can get her gold nameplate to **** of the wall on her way out!!! 

Just now, Space Pirate said:

She's had a mare with the football department to be fair. 

It we go down it will be a complete embarrassment for her and everyone involved. 

She is in a list of many...

1 minute ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Can I make it clear for simpletons ike you.

IT IS NOT ABOUT STAYING UP..

Heart of Midlothian need a change from the very top to see progress over the next few years,we are rock bottom,hopeless,devoid of any positivity. 

Our football department is a disgrace.Budge has created all of this.

That was Levein, and the Levein era is over though we still live with the mess. Let's focus on avoiding relegation for now and get behind Stendel.

Kicking up fuss during a relegation battle is suicide so behave.