I hate Iceland

the Hearts way
13 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

That's rich coming from you. 

I HATE ICELAND!

You're a no good advertising salesman, who was sacked from the Scotsman. 

Whose opinion matters, not a jot! 

2 minutes ago, the Hearts way said:

You're a no good advertising salesman, who was sacked from the Scotsman. 

Whose opinion matters, not a jot! 

Smell the glove 

the Hearts way
2 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

Smell the glove 

No thanks, 

6 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

Smell the glove 

If it's anything like Perriera's glove I'd rather not, useless fuds the both of ya's. 

Wouldn't see you in my road, sj. 

Just now, the Hearts way said:

No thanks, 

If it's anything like Perriera's glove I'd rather not, useless fuds the both of ya's. 

Wouldn't see you in my road, sj. 

Mate, i would score well more goals than Pereira. 

the Hearts way
9 minutes ago, Coolio said:

Mods, please close this thread, as it has now been established that the op has been sussed out, as an attention seeking ! 

Thanks in advanced 👍

HHGH onwards and upwards. 🇱🇻

Can I just say, for the record, that I love Iceland. Stunning scenery, interesting folk, and one of the most open, fair and democratic countries that exists.

'Moan the Iceland!

uXX0dBYIMXWOe8mptUCb6KnHpoFLNFAS9a1aEJaK

On 11/02/2020 at 21:31, Space Pirate said:

Not been in the shoap for ages. I'd love to visit Iceland and The rest of the Viking Kingdoms and New Zealand and Canada and The USA and Italy and London.

But I hate Asda, it's  always mobbed.

34 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Not been in the shoap for ages. I'd love to visit Iceland and The rest of the Viking Kingdoms and New Zealand and Canada and The USA and Italy and London.

But I hate Asda, it's  always mobbed.

Better take plenty money if you go to Iceland, costs a wee fortune there, the country 

naw the shop.

Morrisons- the shop for broken and downtrodden people who have accepted life has beaten them.

4 minutes ago, been here before said:

Morrisons- the shop for broken and downtrodden people who have accepted life has beaten them.

Their haslet is minging as well.

34 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Better take plenty money if you go to Iceland, costs a wee fortune there, the country 

naw the shop.

1 hour ago, been here before said:

First supermarket I've seen where you can have a pint when the Mrs is shopping though 😁🤣

Edited by IronJambo

1 hour ago, Harry Potter said:

Their haslet is minging as well.

Tesco do a rather good Haslet, Sainsburys is OK but doesnt have the cooked edge round it.

Thats Morrisons for you though, even the cold meat is dejected. There is no excuse for bad haslet. Unforgivable.

5 minutes ago, been here before said:

Tesco do a rather good Haslet, Sainsburys is OK but doesnt have the cooked edge round it.

Thats Morrisons for you though, even the cold meat is dejected. There is no excuse for bad haslet. Unforgivable.

Aye mate, this stuff was on a different level, ha ha.

Tescos haslet is ace.

The worst thing about that video is you can tell he clearly thought everyone was going to laugh, so much so that he repeats it again in a lower, meeker tone before slinking away, just as everyone in a 5 mile vicinity cringes themselves to death.

What a ***** :lol: