Worst Footballers Haircut

JJ93

I was watching our game last night and found myself shaking my head at some of the haircuts of the players, but they are nothing compared to some!

Let's have a laugh. Post pictures of the most crazy haircuts of footballers that you have come across!

• Replies 102

• The White Cockade

• Unknown user

• westbow

• JJ93

Imo , the wtf haircut was introduced by millionaire brilliant footballers that could carry it off ? Then every Tom dick and Harry with a few quid tried the same ... unfortunately if it wasn’t done on the pitch ,the excellent thoughts in their heads remained there and whatever was on top just increased the dickhead value of said players...

I am fortunate enough to carry the auld C++t look and can waft or wave whenever I like, unlike a few of the questionable s that are going to turn up on this thread 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻      👏🏻

3 minutes ago, JJ93 said:

Holy cow hahahah he must have weighed an extra 5kg with that. Who is he?

Carlos Valderamma Colombian international

43 minutes ago, Jambof3tornado said:

Who had the pineapple on iz head??

Googled it jason lee

BiM39CxIYAAI4O3.jpg

Watched a programme about lower keague footballers and his wife/ girlfriend said his life had been bad a bit of a misery due to this.

55 minutes ago, It should have been ten said:

6651CD78-4107-4F31-B112-49F7E6AD078C.thumb.jpeg.505a02ca26fcd3f41dad06b541bed137.jpeg

3E511BF9-E7B2-42A8-82DF-BC89DFCBB289.jpeg.bcbe9535f8d2e544b127498b764d1e80.jpeg

What a midden. Another in a long line of bawbag tregs to lead the line for the vermin. 

27 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

What a midden. Another in a long line of bawbag tregs to lead the line for the vermin. 

So true :lol:

1 hour ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Yer time machine’s ****ed Morgan.  You overshot the landing by 15 years.

15 eh? 🤔

Just making a wee point, Gash.  :lol: 

Still see that arrogant prick Collins kicking about here. Still loves himself.