• annushorribilis III

• Irufushi

• CornhillHearts

• millerjames398

3 minutes ago, Irufushi said:

not watched it yet but his previous one on us was good. 

I would never ever tire of slapping that pair.

Ever.

You should see one of the young boys prediction..2-1 Hearts and Naismith and Boyce the scorers !!!!!

God I wish I'd spoken to him pre match

17 minutes ago, been here before said:

I would never ever tire of slapping that pair.

Ever.

That's a bit unfair. I thought they were good.

pupstersajambo

Thought that was a great watch, a young man that loves Scottish football and is talking it up unlike so many others, particularly those in England, well done, keep doing your vlogs.

"And for Rangers sake, this is the closest they've ever got to winning the league"

🤣🤣

Clearly think they're a new club. 👍

26 minutes ago, pupstersajambo said:

Thought that was a great watch, a young man that loves Scottish football and is talking it up unlike so many others, particularly those in England, well done, keep doing your vlogs.

This....great video.

1 hour ago, Irufushi said:

Thoroughly enjoyed that.  Great to see proper football fans buy into what we’re all about.

A young lad who clearly understands theres more to football than watching Man City and Liverpool on the telly every week. 

Enjoyed that!

Clark Griswold

Genuinely gave me shivers watching the match part of that. Reminds me of what Tynie can and should be - a fortress.

25 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

"And for Rangers sake, this is the closest they've ever got to winning the league"

🤣🤣

Clearly think they're a new club. 👍

❤️

That was BRILLIANT. Good on the young lad. Glad he got to experience Tynecastle on a  day like this. Says he doesn't support a Scottish club but i have a sneeky feeling he really is a Jambo now.

He’s a good lad, dad seems like a top bloke too. Cracking advert for the diggers & tynie.

Anyway more importantly that atmosphere looked absolutely tremendous today. Hope the hun neds enjoyed their commute back to anywhere but Glasgow 😉

1 hour ago, 19/05/2012 said:

Sevco fans before kick off 😂 what a bunch of jakey tramps

Indeed, cringe every time I see those mutants interviewed.

54 minutes ago, Zlatanable said:

Enjoyed watching that.

His Dad liked the pints and pies in Diggers, then also liked the Bucky from the gers fans. 

Good footage of the key moments and captured the atmosphere of a big game inside Tynie well too. 

There’s no chance in hell I’d be sticking my lips around a bottle those inbred fekrs had been drinking out of.

Really enjoyed watching that, well done Irufushi for posting👏

Edited by luckyBatistuta

So much better than Sportscene!

Well put together and genuine interest. Liked his wee unintentional comment about Rangers never having won the league before.

8 minutes ago, Jambos_1874 said:

Enjoyed that. As expected, the Huns were absolutely morons.

I actually saw those morons with the Buckie on Gorgie road 😂🤦‍♂️

1 hour ago, Irufushi said:

This is a better summary of the game than the pathetic Sportscenec efforts at editing the match.

1 hour ago, 19/05/2012 said:

Sevco fans before kick off 😂 what a bunch of jakey tramps

They genuinely look like a different breed. Mutants is the best word I can find. 
They’re a bit nippy that pair but they seem to like the Scottish game and talk positively about it so fair play. 

14 minutes ago, stan said:

So much better than Sportscene!

Well put together and genuine interest. Liked his wee unintentional comment about Rangers never having won the league before.

noticed that 😂😂