St Johnstone    

St Mirren    

Rangers

Celtic

Dundee Utd or Hibs

Motherwell

2 minutes ago, Irufushi said:

Must be due Celtic soon ..... 🙄

May was recent enough. Warm balls will see to it not happening but if the OF could draw each other, that would be much appreciated 

Under Levein I’d have prayed for bsc at home but now that we’re playing proper football, would be happy with anyone that isn’t top half of the premiership

We all know it's going to be a home draw for Rangers v Bsc Glasgow and Celtic v Clyde. Think we'll end up with the winners of Hibs/Utd away.

1 minute ago, Castle rock said:

Hibs at Tynecastle time to put these clowns back in their box

HHGH

This for me. Desperate to get they clowns back at tynie 

Just now, Mikey1874 said:

Even with Scotland v England at Murrayfield at 4.45pm a Saturday game at 3pm would be okay.

ffs that pish agan wots wi the council

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

Even with Scotland v England at Murrayfield at 4.45pm a Saturday game at 3pm would be okay.

40000 posts and ure naw very bright mate lol

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

Dundee United for us please, and Celtic versus Rangers.

When was the last time they were drawn against each other outwith a semi final? Can't have happened too often I'd have thought. 

Just now, Seymour M Hersh said:

When was the last time they were drawn against each other outwith a semi final? Can't have happened too often I'd have thought. 

I know.

Just wishful thinking on my part.  Gets one of them out the way.

1 minute ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Remember a cup tie at Celtic park circa 2011 when rangers got 3 players sent off and mccoist and Lennon had a fight 

N Lincs Jambo

I have a sneaking feeling we’re due a trip to the weege. As long as it is BSC Glasgow or Clyde I’ll be happy 😃 

Why don't they give each team a number then get a lottery type machine to make the draw. All the practice draws and the hot/cold balls  means there can never be a proper neutral draw. Given that the uglies NEVER get drawn against each other in the early rounds shows that there is a fix in there somewhere. There is also the very dodgy fact that Sevco have had so many home ties in the cup just when they need the income.

28 minutes ago, Castle rock said:

Hibs at Tynecastle time to put these clowns back in their box

HHGH

Yep make it so.

Anyone who says they are the better team and won't fear us can GTF right now.

''Rangers'' a cert to be at home...2 away ties in about 8 years.

''Luck of the draw'' apparently.

I have 9, 5 and 14 as my 'favourite numbers'

They are useless coming together in the national lottery so lets hope 9 does not come together with 5 or 14 tonight in this lottery !!

Haringshairband
2 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

Clyde at Broadwood please. From a purely selfish reason as I am 10 mins away.

As am i. Was just about to post the same.

I'd take anyone at home but preferably not the OF.

I'd prefer we played one the OF at home at the QF stage. 

Don't really want a shitty club away or a Highland side away. 

25 minutes ago, N Lincs Jambo said:

I have a sneaking feeling we’re due a trip to the weege. As long as it is BSC Glasgow or Clyde I’ll be happy 😃 

Neither of them play in Glasgow :D

Just in case

BSC Glasgow Football Club is a Scottish football team originating in the Broomhill area of Glasgow, although from 2016 home matches are being played at Recreation Park in Alloa, Clackmannanshire. The club was formed in 2014 as a senior team associated with Broomhill Sports Club, a multi-sport youth organisation.