Nicholas

Oh dear Charlie showing his hate for Hearts again. Doesn’t understand the Stendel appointment. Budge not sure what our club needs and he’s excited by Jack Ross across the city.......oh well

• Replies 171

• Forever Hearts

• martoon

• jambonian

• Clerry Jambo

Just now, Clerry Jambo said:

Oh dear Charlie showing his hate for Hearts again. Doesn’t understand the Stendel appointment. Budge not sure what our club needs and he’s excited by Jack Ross across the city.......oh well

No surprised what He's got to say hes admitted begore hes no got much time for us .. 

One good thing that might come out all negative press stuff is

that we the fans might circle the wagons get behind the new  manager and team and get a bit unity back .

4 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

Ross = Guid Scoatish Laddie 

Stendel = Scary German Man 

This. Any appointment who hasn't done his badges in Largs is unfathomable. 

10 minutes ago, Clerry Jambo said:

TBF that slavering arse has trouble understanding basic English

Is this the same Jack Ross that we got rid of because he's a deviant? The same Jack Ross that failed at by far the biggest club with the biggest budget in League 2? The same Jack Ross that failed to finish in front of a team managed by Daniel Stendel despite Barnsley having a much smaller budget than him? That Jack Ross aye? 

1 minute ago, The Old Tolbooth said:

Is this the same Jack Ross that we got rid of because he's a deviant? The same Jack Ross that failed at by far the biggest club with the biggest budget in League 2? The same Jack Ross that failed to finish in front of a team managed by Daniel Stendel despite Barnsley having a much smaller budget than him? That Jack Ross aye? 

Aye think that’s the one. Kens Scottish fitbaw but eh 

But but but "he duzni unnerston Scoats fitbaw tho likesy".

STFU ya sycophant.

Edited by Pans Jambo

Having met him a couple of times I don't think there is any actual hatred there, he just spouts pish in an attempt to be controversial and keep himself in a job, much like Michael Stewart tbh

Edited by Ribble

Have you heard Nicholas speak.

I wouldn't be too worried about what he has to say about Hearts.

Just trying to be significant and keep himself in a job.

pundits like him, Willie Miller, all the Sportsound gang represent the reason why Scottish football is stuck in the past and going nowhere. They dont want to be progressive as long as their mates are in work.

personally I'm delighted that we've gone for different as opposed to someone that tugs their forelock every time we are confronted by the ugly sisters. The pant wetting and told you he doesn't understand 'our' game narrative after the first few weeks of Alessio's was ridiculous, now that he's demonstrated that it isn't rocket science after all they have chosen to ignore him almost completely.

Mind when Lennon got shoved by that jungle john guy. Nicholas used his column in a Sunday tabloid to call for us to play our home games under closed doors.

Forever Hearts
14 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Mind when Lennon got shoved by that jungle john guy. Nicholas used his column in a Sunday tabloid to call for us to play our home games under closed doors.

I suppose we'd keep the ball on the deck if we did. 

A total bigoted Celtic twat who hates Hearts and Rangers but is too scared to pick on Rangers.

Sees us as an easy target 

Edited by Nucky Thompson

25 minutes ago, Ribble said:

Having met him a couple of times I don't think there is any actual hatred there, he just spouts pish in an attempt to be controversial and keep himself in a job, much like Michael Stewart tbh

Michael Stewart is a bit smarter than Charlie I would say. 

1 minute ago, Nucky Thompson said:

A total bigoted Celtic twat who hates Hearts and Rangers but is too scared to pick on Rangers.

He looks like a homeless alki whose been taken off the streets showered - dressed badly and stuck in front of a camera 

absolute trumpet 

5 minutes ago, NB GIN said:

Michael Stewart is a bit smarter than Charlie I would say. 

Michael Stewart's goldfish is a bit smarter than Charlie Nick

Forever Hearts
15 minutes ago, amadjambo said:

Is this the Nicholas that spent his career partying instead of being Professional and making the most of his natural ability? 

Waster.

Harsh. He was a fantastic footballer who played for two of the biggest clubs in the UK and continued playing into his mid 30s. 

Whenever he is asked about Scottish football it’s clear that he doesn’t actually keep up to date with it. 

Sky’s coverage of all Scottish Football or news is absolutely awful. 

I really hope they put a little more effort in next season when they have all the rights. 

Just now, Nucky Thompson said:

In a nutshell.

13 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

Harsh. He was a fantastic footballer who played for two of the biggest clubs in the UK and continued playing into his mid 30s. 

He was a waster bigtime spent more time on the bench than the field 

Charlie Nicholas has lived his life in an old firm goldfish bowl and does not like any other club having any ambition. He is exactly why Scottish football is seen as a backwater, he's a slaver who was too busy partying to be professional enough at Arsenal all those years ago, hence he headed back to Smeltic with his tail between his legs. Perhaps if dickheads like him actually tried promoting the game down south instead of joining in the anti-Scottishness down there our league might be taken a bit more seriously? But no, this erse has to keep in with the in-crowd incase he loses his job. Nicholas is a nothing these days and can think himself lucky (just like his club in the league cup final) that he has a punters job as he never actually has anything decent to say to anyone and never worth listening to, even if you can understand what he's saying half the time.