Being in the huff with Hearts

jake

You shouldn't be shouting at your girl, they can shout at you though, that's just the way things are in this age of equality that we now live in.

Good lad you're now goan 👍

11 minutes ago, jake said:

Its like when you lose the heid and shout at your girl.

Feel all guilty about saying I wasnt going on Sunday .

You’ll be back in the huff again at 2pm Sunday 

10 minutes ago, 1874robbo said:

You’ll be back in the huff again at 2pm Sunday 

What if I'm not though.

And what if I missed it.

I’m still in the huff.  Haven’t bought my semi ticket yet.  Feels weird, but at the same time relaxing.

1 minute ago, Gashauskis9 said:

I’m still in the huff.  Haven’t bought my semi ticket yet.  Feels weird, but at the same time relaxing.

Telling anonymous punters on the internet gives you the most satisfaction though eh. 

1 minute ago, Noah Claypole said:

Telling anonymous punters on the internet gives you the most satisfaction though eh. 

Telling anonymous punters that your yelling anonymous punters ....

15 minutes ago, Noah Claypole said:

The thread is about being in the huff with hearts  what else was he supposed to post about on this thread, annoying posts for the sake of it?

4 minutes ago, twb said:

I’m still in the huff about 1986. 

I'm still in the huff about the second half against hibs in the home cup game that lead to the money spinner.  The only good thing is that it'll probably take another few decades before the pish win it again.  

1 minute ago, FruitJuice said:

I'm still in the huff about the second half against hibs in the home cup game that lead to the money spinner.  The only good thing is that it'll probably take another few decades before the pish win it again.  

24 minutes ago, FruitJuice said:

The thread is about being in the huff with hearts  what else was he supposed to post about on this thread, annoying posts for the sake of it?

"Look at me, I'm sick of Hearts".

That sort of thing ?

Edited by Noah Claypole

Personally, I’m in the huff with anyone thinks that Judith Ralston is even remotely attractive.

1 minute ago, Noah Claypole said:

"Look at me, I'm sick off Hearts".

That sort of thing ?

No, just sick off your look at me sort of thing.  

Just now, Morgan said:

Personally, I’m in the huff with anyone thinks that Judith Ralston is even remotely attractive.

But theres something there, love to put my finger in sorry on it 

Just now, dryJTlaw said:

But theres something there, love to put my finger in sorry on it 

1 hour ago, jake said:

Its like when you lose the heid and shout at your girl.

Feel all guilty about saying I wasnt going on Sunday .

same. I’m going now. Can’t stay away. Just hurt like most after games

11 minutes ago, FruitJuice said:

brilliant

4 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I see what you mean about judith as she isn't everybody's taste but if you dont think quasar qwamer (sp?) the other weather girl is attractive you should be sectioned. 

1 minute ago, FruitJuice said:

I see what you mean about judith as she isn't everybody's taste but if you dont think quasar qwamer (sp?) the other weather girl is attractive you should be sectioned. 

I don’t know her.

Give me a few minutes for a wee Google.  :wink: 

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

I don’t know her.

Give me a few minutes for a wee Google.  :wink: 

Dont! You'll move back here from France tomorrow.   It's no worth the risk  you've got a wine cellar and everything.  

47 minutes ago, Morgan said:

She’s a Billy Bunter but she’d Probably give you your brown wings and let you give her a sticky face mask afterwards and wouldn’t waste a drop. 🤦🏻‍♂️

• davemclaren locked this topic