Judith Ralston!

Angel eyes

7 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

Good to see a thread about her where someone isn't claiming she is attractive.

Sorry is there a thread already featuring her? I’d have merged if there was.

On 14/10/2019 at 15:51, Sooperstar said:

Good to see a thread about her where someone isn't claiming she is attractive.

In a Nana Mouscouri with an allegedly lesbian history way.

I can get an attraction :wink:

I said attraction..

20 minutes ago, Angel eyes said:

Sorry is there a thread already featuring her? I’d have merged if there was.

No no, this is worth it's own thread.

People saying her career should be over FFS. Naw, she messed up. Wee slap oan the wrist and get on with it. 

10 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

People saying her career should be over FFS. Naw, she messed up. Wee slap oan the wrist and get on with it. 

It seemed as if she was under the impression they were taping that segment for live broadcast, not that they were actually live. She seemed to be prepping for a "do-over". Which would explain the mistake even more, if she'd gotten confused.

Edited by Justin Z

There must be some amount of heartthrobs on here.  Pushing away Mantovani like a vegan pushes away a bacon buttie.

Judith Ralston is ****ing tremendous and I would be honoured to give her i8 portions.

Seriously, wow with some of the comments on here.

:vrwow: to the comments and :vrwow: to her.

:love:

32 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

There must be some amount of heartthrobs on here.  Pushing away Mantovani like a vegan pushes away a bacon buttie.

Judith Ralston is ****ing tremendous and I would be honoured to give her i8 portions.

Seriously, wow with some of the comments on here.

:vrwow: to the comments and :vrwow: to her.

:love:

Wouldn't say she was a :wow: but she's nowhere near as bad as some on here are making out.  If she was stood in front of you in the sussies asking to be squared up, there is not a man on this thread that wouldn't jump right in there.  

2 minutes ago, I P Knightley said:

She was head girl at Auggies in 1984 or so. HEAD girl, if you know what I mean ;)

Could you explain.

She was on some fitbaw show briefly a while back. From Edingburry but ended up a Motherwell fan because of her hubby.  Wonder if she had local leanings before that?

Either way, it looks like most on here would let her happily help with any swelling problems...

22 minutes ago, Tommy Brown said:

As earlier inferred.

head girl between what genders thighs

:yas:📺

So it’s not the policeman’s helmet.

4 hours ago, Salad Fingers said:

Wouldn't say she was a :wow: but she's nowhere near as bad as some on here are making out.  If she was stood in front of you in the sussies asking to be squared up, there is not a man on this thread that wouldn't jump right in there.  

Nope, 100% would not. Not for me at all is auld Judy.

1 minute ago, Tommy Brown said:

Not got her normal crotchless Keck's on then.

Now, if I’d known about that, Tommy...

A whole new opinion may have been formed.  :wink: 

6 hours ago, I P Knightley said:

She was head girl at Auggies in 1984 or so. HEAD girl, if you know what I mean ;)

Did she have a sister in the same year? If it is the Judith I am thinking of she was a bit chunkier then, a bit Dawn French-esque.

Montgomery Brewster
10 hours ago, TheStig said:

She's old enough to be my mum and i couldn't care less, id leave my mrs for a night with her 😂

This guy gets it. Good man 

8 hours ago, CostaJambo said:

Did she have a sister in the same year? If it is the Judith I am thinking of she was a bit chunkier then, a bit Dawn French-esque.

She did and she was. 

2 hours ago, I P Knightley said:
11 hours ago, CostaJambo said:

2 hours ago, I P Knightley said:

She did and she was. 

Did she move to London and  become something like Mrs I P Knightly?

Transcendental
12 hours ago, CostaJambo said:

Aye, her name then was Tonner. Was massively overweight in her younger years - she was a very talented opera singer also. 

4 hours ago, Tommy Brown said:

Did she move to London and  become something like Mrs I P Knightly?

You're confusing her with Annabel Croft. 

I've managed to rescue myself in the past by turning a '****' into a 'Fuugoodness sake'.

Try it out loud - I swear (or not, as the case may be) it works.

2 hours ago, Transcendental said:

Aye, her name then was Tonner. Was massively overweight in her younger years - she was a very talented opera singer also. 

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/entertainment/celebrity-interviews/bbc-weather-presenter-judith-ralston-4892219

Here it says she went from 13 to 18 stone when she dropped out of opera. That's some going; she's not tall. I wouldn't have put her at 13 stone in school days. Chunky but not that big - unless some people's fun bags weigh more than others. 

I should have paid more attention to such matters and not been such a bang out on my O grades. 

3 minutes ago, Boof said:

I've managed to rescue myself in the past by turning a '****' into a 'Fuugoodness sake'.

Fukuoka; the wee Japanese winger who scored against Scotland at the weekend. 

2 hours ago, Transcendental said:

So, was she Judith Ten-Tonner?

1 hour ago, Boof said:

When the bairns were younger I'd use "aw fur ffffffFort Kinnaird". It still sounds a bit sweary when said out loud. 

2 hours ago, Craig_ said:

You lot can all fight over big Judy, I'll have Catriona Shearer instead. 

I’d rather have Alan Shearer than big Jude.