Let's unite

Let's give up all the negativity and get right behind the coaching staff and players for Sunday! Enough been said and done since last saturday and now time to put it aside and get right behind them for sundays game.

Yip I am on this train, if you see Levein's press conference today he knows he will not be here long if it does not improve.

It has been a dereliction of duty in my eyes however let's see how they respond, I am in no doubt 2 losses in the next 2 games and he is gone however I think he deserves support to try and win them !!

How dare you make a new thread!

merge! merge!

Everything is forgotten for the Derby. Let's fffffkin do them over. 

We can't forget the last 2 years after that though. 

Something needs to change. 

1 minute ago, Sagan said:

merge! merge!

Really ?

1 minute ago, Sagan said:

Oh ffs. 

Even you can come up with more than that. 

You not got enough wine the night?

Your jumping from thread to thread to thread posting the same thing, thought I join in. 

Cognac tonight. 

Bring Back Paulo Sergio
2 minutes ago, Sagan said:

Oh ffs. 

Even you can come up with more than that. 

You not got enough wine the night?

Nah, that boy is on the disco biscuits 24/7.

It should be a pre-requisite to get behind the team and hope we smash the mutants. 🤷🏼‍♂️ Any Hearts supporter hoping we lose should take a bath with a toaster. 👍🏼

Can’t wait.

Scoring goal(s) and winning down there whilst being amongst 3900 like minded people is a great feeling.

Hate them. Hate them with all I have but I’ve had some tremendous days out down there.

FTH.

8 minutes ago, Noah Claypole said:

Your jumping from thread to thread to thread posting the same thing, thought I join in. 

Cognac tonight. 

Aye, fair doos. 

Geeza wee glass. 

13 minutes ago, Sagan said:

merge! merge!

Give it a rest, it’s getting boring your saying the same on every thread now.

Just now, obua said:

Give it a rest, it’s getting boring your saying the same on every thread now.

No i'm no. 

I'm saying hunnnnnnnnnnners ae hings. 

You're just repeating other folks same hings. 

Just now, Sagan said:

No i'm no. 

I'm saying hunnnnnnnnnnners ae hings. 

You're just repeating other folks same hings. 

Your saying hunnnnnnners o same shit.

9 minutes ago, Sagan said:

I'll take a big glass if you drink a bottle of buckfast haha

Yon pish is unobtainable in my neck of the woods. Oddly I spotted a few empty half bottles on the way to the game last Saturday, not usually spotted unless the Bigots are in town. 

Wee team getting brave before the protest ?

3 minutes ago, Noah Claypole said:

Yon pish is unobtainable in my neck of the woods. Oddly I spotted a few empty half bottles on the way to the game last Saturday, not usually spotted unless the Bigots are in town. 

I’m out this is now the wee hun thread.

7 minutes ago, Noah Claypole said:

Cannae beat a wee half bottle in the inside pocket ha. 

Those were the days. 

I'm too old for that now. Only buy it for a treat, Regret it every time. 

In all honestly, it was full bottles in the inside pocket. 

People with half bottles have money, since it's cheaper to buy a full one than 2 halfs. 

Edited by Sagan

6 minutes ago, Noah Claypole said:

Edinburgh’s gone downhill I’m afraid. Tracksuits and Buckfast are king. 

8 minutes ago, Sagan said:

Cannae beat a wee half bottle in the inside pocket ha. 

Those were the days. 

I'm too old for that now. Only buy it for a treat, Regret it every time. 

In all honestly, it was full bottles in the inside pocket. 

People with half bottles have money, since it's cheaper to buy a full one than 2 halfs. 

You're most definitely not up to scratch Sags, half bottle in the back pocket of the Denims hanging half way down your arse is the chosen method these days. 

12 minutes ago, Icon of Symmetry said:

Especially at protests apparently

Just now, Noah Claypole said:

You're most definitely not up to scratch Sags, half bottle in the back pocket of the Denims hanging half way down your arse is the chosen method these days. 

Ken, I can barely fit my arse in my denims these days never mind a half bottle. 

13 minutes ago, Icon of Symmetry said:

I'm assuming you don't suit wearing a tracksuit.

Fat Beer belly and a bad back ?

I'm assuming you don't suit wearing a tracksuit.

Fat Beer belly and a bad back ?

I don’t wear onesies nor baseball caps either. It’s a lifestyle choice.

Just now, Icon of Symmetry said:

I don’t wear onesies nor baseball caps either. It’s a lifestyle choice.

If you haven't got the figure, you haven't got the figure. Unlucky.

Nor the inclination. 👍

5 minutes ago, Sagan said:

Ken, I can barely fit my arse in my denims these days never mind a half bottle. 

Not sure why you'd want to fit your arse into a half bottle but hey, I'm a modern man.

Whatever floats yer boat Sags. 

1 hour ago, Cruyff Turn said:

It should be a pre-requisite to get behind the team and hope we smash the mutants. 🤷🏼‍♂️ Any Hearts supporter hoping we lose should take a bath with a toaster. 👍🏼

THIS 100%

I'm excited finally get to join  in with the songs going to be brilliant

6 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

Glorious day here.

Hibs are rubbish.

FoH on the threshold of £10,000,000.

I'm with the OP.

Ann has probably banned this but

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHH THE HIBBEEEEES ARE GAY

Get it right up ye

sha la la la la la , 

Edited by Sagan

9 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

I will always want us to win. Never ever do I think otherwise 

HMFC TillI die. 

5-1 

This bloke gets it.

:robboyas:

55 minutes ago, Sagan said:

I will eventually have to bucking stop saying of and start saying have if I've any chance of getting any sort of bucking respect on this bucking forum

It's of, not have.