• Sagan

• obua

• Des Lynam

Just now, been here before said:

Ive made that a bit more appropriate for you especially so given that your unoriginal thread about 'the plan' has turned into an unoriginal thread about the graffiti at Murrayfield with an unoriginal nod to the existing thread about Ann Budges recent statement.

Id hate to be a mod and decide what one to merge this with.

Maybe get on to the guy that brought up the graffiti topic then, since it wasn't me. 

Maybe also ignore my threads and post on the other threads that don't talk about anything worth while. 

You're here because it's worth talking about. 

9 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

A plan, you say? 

unnamed.jpg

Well that certainly brings some "balance" to the thread.

Jam tomorrow I think is the ultimate plan and more than likely Plum flavoured

2 minutes ago, Sagan said:

Anyway, the "PLAN"

Anyone ken what it is? 

Keep the riff raff off the streets posting on social media about how Shit life is. 

It's working well.

Edited by Noah Claypole

8 minutes ago, Sagan said:

Maybe get on to the guy that brought up the graffiti topic then, since it wasn't me. 

Maybe also ignore my threads and post on the other threads that don't talk about anything worth while. 

Whats worth talking about?

This car crash thread is all over the place.

3 minutes ago, Sagan said:

Until you go home and she slaps you into next week. 

Ooft, now we're talking. 

Only plan I’m interested in is the one to help us win football matches and we seem to be seriously lacking one. 2 years of levein in charge and we don’t even have a style of play unless you count passing it about a wee bit at the back and eventually shelling it long as a style. 

4 minutes ago, Noah Claypole said:

Keep the riff raff off the streets posting on social media about how Shit life is. 

It's working well.

I don't need to keep you off the streets, You're doing a good enough job of that yourself. 

Pure mental stay in the house views fae you. 

6 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

Sure I heard they're planning another Blackadder series.  Hope so.  Its brilliant.

They'll need to do something to make people start paying that tv license again. 

I love how there's a big pause in replies when i say something controversial haha

I take it you're all still paying for a tv licence? 

That's like paying for a manager you don't want.

1 minute ago, Sagan said:

I love how there's a big pause in replies when i say something controversial haha

I take it you're all still paying for a tv licence? 

That's like paying for a manager you don't want.

You always try to be controversial,I’m sure you will grow out of it when you start getting your hole.

Just now, obua said:

You always try to be controversial,I’m sure you will grow out of it when you start getting your hole.

Haha You're mistaking controversial with the truth bud. 

Just now, obua said:

I’m guessing I’ve seen a lot more shit Hearts games than you.

See, i don't get that mentality at all. We were shit.. so it's ok to still be shit. 

We were lucky enough to start all over again with no debt, you seen what we did in the championship, Absolutely scooshed it. 

We were supposed to progress from then on...

What happened? 

We have probably the best team on paper in a long time yet... look at us.

Do we have the wrong manager? wrong coaching staff? all the injuries, what's going on there?

We're bottom of the league!  we're not long into the new season but if you deny that this hasn't been going on for over a year now you're living in la la land. 

1 hour ago, Sagan said:

Carl Sagan made numerous contributions to popularising astronomy and astrophysics.

You, however, have made only numerous contributions to posting shite on a football forum.

1 hour ago, obua said:

Please go back and relax,you are far better than this thread.

You are, of course, correct.  :) 

1 hour ago, Sagan said:

I dunno why that made think of cruel summer but it did.... 

Another good song.

5 minutes ago, Morgan said:

You are, of course, correct.  :) 

Another good song.

I've got good songs growing out my ears mate, Get a new thread made. nae merge. 

1 hour ago, Sagan said:

They'll need to do something to make people start paying that tv license again. 

Don't tell me the telly is as bad in Scotland as it is here.  It's utterly shocking and not just for my age group.

Plan: support the team from the first whistle and in the face of whatever adversity may come our way.  Leave the negativity and protests until after matches. 

Just now, Pants Shaton said:

Plan: support the team from the first whistle and in the face of whatever adversity may come our way.  Leave the negativity and protests until after matches. 

Then hame fur super noodles and crying wank. 

1 minute ago, Pants Shaton said:

D646F22F-1BD8-49DC-A9A6-74C30E47EB52.jpeg

4 hours ago, kila said:

I am up for hitting snooze on all this until after the game on Sunday

Will Ann tell us what the plan is then??? 🤔