• sadj

• Sagan

• Maroon Sailor

• Bridge of Djoum

13 hours ago, Ski Nae said:

Poor old h1b5 

Still, there's always Christmas to look forward to. 

Oh, hold on a wee moment. I've just had a look at the wee team's December fixtures... 

Aberdeen then Celtic then Sevco before they come to Tynecastle on Boxing Day. 

😂😂😂😂😂

So H1b5 to be bottom when we go into 2020. :rofl:

14 hours ago, Ski Nae said:

Poor old h1b5 

Still, there's always Christmas to look forward to. 

Oh, hold on a wee moment. I've just had a look at the wee team's December fixtures... 

Aberdeen then Celtic then Sevco before they come to Tynecastle on Boxing Day. 

😂😂😂😂😂

:sweeet:

On 22/09/2019 at 16:05, DG_HMFC said:

Game over.

Aye?

On 22/09/2019 at 16:06, Sexton Hardcastle said:

Game

over. Close the ***** down it’s all they have 

Game over aye?

On 22/09/2019 at 16:06, Der Kaiser said:

I hate being right.......

Wrong you mean!

On 22/09/2019 at 16:06, Salad Fingers said:

What a goal. 

Well thats that then. 

Yeah that'll be that

On 22/09/2019 at 16:07, gnasher75 said:

Keep calm. It will be 2-1 Hearts.

Yaaaaasssssssss!

On 22/09/2019 at 16:07, pettigrewsstylist said:

Was it just me or did keeper sleep through that? Seems harsh but he seemed to have feet in concrete!

Lol, aye **** all to do with an amazing strike

On 22/09/2019 at 16:07, Wham Bam Austin McCann said:

Cause hes absolutely brutal. Like the rest of them.

Yeah sure

On 22/09/2019 at 16:07, frankblack said:

Goalkeeper is utter dog shit.  Should be making a far better attempt at saving that.

Rubbish

On 22/09/2019 at 16:07, Superunknown said:

Game over now. We don't have the fight to come back from that

Thankfully we do

On 22/09/2019 at 16:09, DarioHMFC said:

Game over but what a ****ing strike btw. 

Hmmmmmm

On 22/09/2019 at 16:10, heartsfc_fan said:

That'll be that. We wont score.

Stone dead last.

Nah we won;t score

On 22/09/2019 at 16:10, Jasonauskas said:

Game over, this team lacks the desire to fight

Yeah true dat 

On 22/09/2019 at 16:15, Maroon Sailor said:

Can't stand watching that big lump Uche. Every time he gets it nothing happens except him falling down.

He doesn't bring others in to the game, no link up play or little flicks.

LOL

On 22/09/2019 at 16:19, Clark Griswold said:

its alright folks, the board still believe in the plan.

Luckily

On 22/09/2019 at 16:21, brux said:

Enough is enough, levein has to do the right thing and walk, because he ain't getting sacked.

Shhhhhhhh

On 22/09/2019 at 16:22, jambopilms said:

We will have half a team dead on their feet in about ten mins

Hald dead and winning

On 22/09/2019 at 16:23, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

We've gone to a back four and we are all over the place. Shite tactics yet again.

Yeah, totally shite ... lol

On 22/09/2019 at 16:24, pettigrewsstylist said:

Have we put anything of threat on target?

Just the 2

On 22/09/2019 at 16:25, Der Kaiser said:

I don't think I'd even hire Uche to help lift things down from my loft.......

Lucky that as he's too busy scoring v the Hobos

On 22/09/2019 at 16:25, Jamboelite said:

Usual shite from the usual shite manager.

ZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

On 22/09/2019 at 16:25, Forza Cuore said:

Uche offeres the square root of feck all.

The square root of a goal v Hibs?  Which is the greater?

Edited by Armageddon

1 minute ago, Armageddon said:

LOL

Luckily

Shhhhhhhh

Hald dead and winning

Just the 2

ZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Maybe check later responses...I didntakenit back.

7 hours ago, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

Don’t want to alienate myself LOL but I agree with JammyT.

Managers make the sort of changes Levein did week in week out and get plaudits for it.

Fans previously have moaned about him not making changes earlier or making the wrong changes - now when he makes changes that help us he gets moaned at still. 

Maybe he he should get a bit of praise after this game for once - otherwise folk have gone a bit Michael Stewart - and even he seemed to praise Levein this weekend.

Maybe he shouldnt keep going back to playing with a back 3 when it clearly doesn’t suit us, and didn’t suit us on Sunday. I’m not going to be giving Levein any plaudits for taking an hour plus to see what was staring him in the face yet again. 

3 minutes ago, amadjambo said:

Maybe he shouldnt keep going back to playing with a back 3 when it clearly doesn’t suit us, and didn’t suit us on Sunday. I’m not going to be giving Levein any plaudits for taking an hour plus to see what was staring him in the face yet again. 

Nobody is asking you to. I want levein out of hearts as well but the backhanded criticism of him just smells of bitterness. 

We’ve just beat hibs for goodness sake. Give the guy a break. 

1 hour ago, Forza Cuore said:

Maybe check later responses...I didntakenit back.

I'm happy the quote he picked out from me - that lump Uche seemed to get the message !

Edited by Maroon Sailor

1 hour ago, Armageddon said:

Aye?

Game over aye?

Wrong you mean!

Yeah that'll be that

Yaaaaasssssssss!

Yeah sure

Rubbish

Thankfully we do

Hmmmmmm

Nah we won;t score

Yeah true dat 

LOL

Luckily

Shhhhhhhh

Hald dead and winning

Just the 2

ZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

No bother Mr Hindsight.

12 minutes ago, Wham Bam Austin McCann said:

No bother Mr Hindsight.

It's actually quite a sad thing to do so best let him have his wee kicks. Never seen such a pathetic post on here - truly tragic how someone can be bothered to do that never mind actually do it !

Sad but laughable at the same time

Edited by Maroon Sailor

2 hours ago, Armageddon said:

Aye?

Game over aye?

Wrong you mean!

Yeah that'll be that

Yaaaaasssssssss!

Yeah sure

Rubbish

Thankfully we do

Hmmmmmm

Nah we won;t score

Yeah true dat 

LOL

Luckily

Shhhhhhhh

Hald dead and winning

Just the 2

ZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

I meant it's game over for hibs because I knew we'd come back and pump them ;)

1 hour ago, amadjambo said:

The back 3 has delivered 2 away derby wins in 2 seasons.

On 22/09/2019 at 19:45, Mikey1874 said:

I did say when I saw this Hibs would lose.

IMG_20190922_194512.jpg

:laugh: the utter nick of that!!

Took me ages to realise what the bin bags bit was meant to be and that message! :laugh2:

11 hours ago, Jambo, Goodbye said:

He seems quite mature and obviously just enjoys watching and reporting on the footy. Nothing wrong with that. 

Anyone on here calling a young laddie names for doing something he enjoys is an utter cretin and should be ashamed of themselves. 

I enjoyed the Vlog too, as well as young Aaron's one. It was quite unusual and well put together. 

Jambo, Goodbye
14 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Took me ages to realise what the bin bags bit was meant to be and that message! :laugh2:

I still haven't worked out what they are meant to be :(

29 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

The back 3 has delivered 2 away derby wins in 2 seasons.

They didn’t deliver a win on Sunday. We were losing until we switched to a back 4. Losing isn’t winning. 👍

6 minutes ago, amadjambo said:

They didn’t deliver a win on Sunday. We were losing until we switched to a back 4. Losing isn’t winning. 👍

The game's 90 minutes. Whatever tactics we played over the whole game worked as we won it.

23 minutes ago, Jambo, Goodbye said:

I still haven't worked out what they are meant to be :(

I think it’s an extremely shite attempt at an Edinburgh skyline silhouette. 

Pleased to be corrected if this isn’t the case.

4 hours ago, Armageddon said:

Aye?

Game over aye?

Wrong you mean!

Yeah that'll be that

Yaaaaasssssssss!

Yeah sure

Rubbish

Thankfully we do

Hmmmmmm

Nah we won;t score

Yeah true dat 

LOL

Luckily

Shhhhhhhh

Hald dead and winning

Just the 2

ZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Aye well done you. 

12 hours ago, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

Don’t want to alienate myself LOL but I agree with JammyT.

Managers make the sort of changes Levein did week in week out and get plaudits for it.

Fans previously have moaned about him not making changes earlier or making the wrong changes - now when he makes changes that help us he gets moaned at still. 

Maybe he he should get a bit of praise after this game for once - otherwise folk have gone a bit Michael Stewart - and even he seemed to praise Levein this weekend.

Indeed, but you can’t say it’s wrong for him to be criticised for making the wrong substitutions and praise for the right ones. He got it right on Sunday, he rarely does get attacking subs right. His starting 11 were getting beat so yeah that was wrong. It would seem from his time here in away games in particular that he likes to keep it tight for 60 minutes and go for it if we need to (we did it at Aberdeen and Celtic).

2 hours ago, Smithee said:

Poundland Green Brigade 😃

On 22/09/2019 at 15:44, Der Kaiser said:

We do appear to be adopting the tactic of inviting pressure in our own half. I hate this tactic....at every level of football. I've always been of the mindset that once the ball enters your half then you make attempts to pressure the ball, close down the space and ask the other team to have to either go long or beat you with very quick and accurate passing.

Allowing their Defenders to knock the ball around almost past the centre circle of our half is just asking for bother. Mallan or Allan will be happy to have time 30 yards out and take a pop at us.

On 22/09/2019 at 16:06, Der Kaiser said:

I hate being right.......

5 hours ago, Armageddon said:

Wrong you mean!

No....I think I was bang on the feckin money.......

Jambo, Goodbye
5 hours ago, Jaap's Sigh said:

I think it’s an extremely shite attempt at an Edinburgh skyline silhouette. 

Pleased to be corrected if this isn’t the case.

Thanks for clueing me in,  I never would have guessed that in a million years 😆