Fort William win!

Beat Clach 1-0 tonight, first win since April 2017!

Imagine how much worse they'd be with Levein as manager AMIRITE!??

Damn it.  I had predicted that we’d be the ones that would give them their first win (just like we help other wee diddy teams end their shite run of form).

9 minutes ago, August Landmesser said:

No, you're JUSTANIDIOT!

Or about 8 years old?

10 minutes ago, August Landmesser said:

So...even Fort William have a better recent record than us. Great. Thanks.

They hammered someone last month, pretty sure they won again as well. 

All the ICT loanees paying dividends. 

So Fort WIlliam bring in a load of ICT reserves and manage to win a league game at last.

Could we not bring in a few ICT reserves?

First league win in 882 days apparently. We’ll be at 169 come kick off time on Saturday. Actually been wondering if that is an unwanted record in terms of calendar time? We have gone 10 league games without a win before, probably a few times. We’ve got three chances to avoid going SIX MONTHS without a league win.

Edited by Shaggy2

A Fort William win thread turns into a slaver fest. 

😂😂😂

Tbh, quite a good effort  from a few hard core CL oot merchants to turn this thread into a CL bashing one so quickly. 

Credit where it's due. 

8 hours ago, Smith's right boot said:

A Fort William win thread turns into a slaver fest. 

😂😂😂

Tbh, quite a good effort  from a few hard core CL oot merchants to turn this thread into a CL bashing one so quickly. 

Credit where it's due. 

I think they could do it on any subject. Let's face it, they get plenty practice on every single thread.

Just a pity they use the same boring material all the time

10 hours ago, RobNox said:

So Fort WIlliam bring in a load of ICT reserves and manage to win a league game at last.

Would probably improve our team tbh

1 hour ago, The Treasurer said:

I think they could do it on any subject. Let's face it, they get plenty practice on every single thread.

I thought they done particularly well on this thread. 

I couldn't see a link, but the speed and efficiency to turn this thread on it's head deserves extra praise imo

I just have an image of father jack now... 

"john, what do you want for tea?" 

"Feck, Craig oot, hoofball, feck, booo-  Mince and tatties please darling." 

2 hours ago, The Treasurer said:

Yep! new thread, same old shit!

On 11/09/2019 at 22:30, RobNox said:

I thought that was Jake Mulraney? ;) 

Fort William are amateurs at not winning. Heck, they've now won cup, league and Scottish cup games this season.

Yesterday, Kirkie Rob Roy won 1-0 v Rossvale for a first three league points after eight (count 'em - I did) out of eight league defeats.

How long will this 1-game winning run last?