Move back upstairs, before you **** everything

You did your best but the team’s in a mess

Verging on shitty

Ah, come on, Levein

Do the right thing 

Levein, do the right thing 

Come on, Levein

Your line ‘verging on shitty’ perfectly sums up your little ditty...........

Sub4TiddlerMurray
1 hour ago, Gorgieshed said:

Dearly me.

U must cringe at yourself?

Don't take yourself so seriously mate. Chill.

...That's what I love about JKB, y'can share any old pish :P

Sub4TiddlerMurray
10 minutes ago, Brave Hearts said:

Your line ‘verging on shitty’ perfectly sums up your little ditty...........

I like it :D

...and I'm on a Come On Eileen theme since my last Dexy's faux pas. So expect more!!

Edited by Sub4TiddlerMurray

Craig Levein is a doo doo poo poo heid

He disnae play Clevid

Is Marc Leonard in your feed?

Ann Budge is a doo doo poo poo heid

Bring back Romanov's lead

If he's just hiding and no deid

Vladimir Romanov is totally oaf his heido

But he let us keep our creedo

And fly our flags versus the ....

2 hours ago, Sub4TiddlerMurray said:

(Dexy’s tune)

Come on Levein, for the sake of the team

Verging on shitty

Ah, come on, Levein

Do the right thing 

Come on, Levein

Every day you think some desperate rocket on here has hit rock bottom and it cant get any worse.

And every day you're proven wrong.

2 hours ago, Sub4TiddlerMurray said:

(Dexy’s tune)

Verging on shitty

Ah, come on, Levein

Do the right thing 

Come on, Levein

I think it would be better with ;-

Walk out the door 

Don't turn around now

Youre not welcome anymore 

Sub4TiddlerMurray
54 minutes ago, been here before said:

Every day you think some desperate rocket on here has hit rock bottom and it cant get any worse.

And every day you're proven wrong.

Were you smacked a lot as a kid?

1 minute ago, Sub4TiddlerMurray said:

‘This comment was better in every way than that shan song.

3 hours ago, Sub4TiddlerMurray said:

(Dexy’s tune)

Verging on shitty

Ah, come on, Levein

Do the right thing 

Come on, Levein

:cornette::cornette_dog:

11 minutes ago, Sub4TiddlerMurray said:

Not as I recall although I often think that if I had been I would now be in the position where I could spend my time making up top songs on the internet.

That would be a dream.

3 hours ago, Sub4TiddlerMurray said:

(Dexy’s tune)

Verging on shitty

Ah, come on, Levein

Do the right thing 

Come on, Levein

That is appallingly funny. 

So the plan to effectively bully a man out of his job is to sing shan songs to the tune of a song which only serves the purpose of getting middle aged white people excited at parties? 

I'm out. "Levein gtf " will suffice

I'm actually tempted to get up and sing "Theres only 1 Craig Levein"

I'm not that mad.....yet.... but I really cant be done with witch hunts, vendettas and campaigns.

If its defeat to Motherwell, and there is a real possibility, there is a huge plaza in front of a lovely glass stand, it was absolutely made for a protest.

But until the end of the next match at least, since he will be in charge, lets get behind the team, none of us are so important than the collective

Sub4TiddlerMurray
1 hour ago, GinRummy said:

‘This comment was better in every way than that shan song.

True :D  ...it is possibly the shanest song ever. And. to be honest, when I posted lying in bed this morning I knew that, but I was bored and thought it'd be funny to wind a few of folk up :devil2:

1 hour ago, Des Lynam said:

That is appallingly funny. 

It is. The replies are even better.

The thing I love most about kickback is the uncanny ability of it's posters to see beyond the obvious and find good humour in almost anything.

:muggy:

1 hour ago, Thommo414 said:

So the plan to effectively bully a man out of his job is to sing shan songs to the tune of a song which only serves the purpose of getting middle aged white people excited at parties? 

Which of his three jobs are we planning to bully him out of?

Everyone knows the correct way to do it is to hire a plane. That works a treat apparently.

36 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

I'm actually tempted to get up and sing "Theres only 1 Craig Levein"

I'm not that mad.....yet.... but I really cant be done with witch hunts, vendettas and campaigns.

Agreed. This knee-jerk reaction to a blip in our otherwise excellent form is totally undeserved.

13 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Which of his three jobs are we planning to bully him out of?

Everyone knows the correct way to do it is to hire a plane. That works a treat apparently.

Agreed. This knee-jerk reaction to a blip in our otherwise excellent form is totally undeserved.

Manager, ideally. I say bullying because I guess that's technically what it is? Not defending the guys position as manager at all.

The plane thing done a fantastic job, only took another 8 months and a job offer with more money on the table to tip Robbie over the edge...

5 hours ago, Sub4TiddlerMurray said:

(Dexy’s tune)

Verging on shitty

Ah, come on, Levein

Do the right thing 

Come on, Levein

Start singing that and your be called the Midnight Runners..........  :)

1 hour ago, Thommo414 said:

The plane thing done a fantastic job, only took another 8 months and a job offer with more money on the table to tip Robbie over the edge...

Sub4TiddlerMurray
1 hour ago, Governor Tarkin said:

It is. The replies are even better.

The thing I love most about kickback is the uncanny ability of it's posters to see beyond the obvious and find good humour in almost anything.

:muggy:

I mostly come on here to lift my spirits :D

Busby nets the rebound
12 hours ago, Gorgieshed said:

Dearly me.

U must cringe at yourself?

I think Clive Langer twitched in his sleep..