Sportscene

What do people think of the new format with the fans, glad we were represented by the young lad who makes the match day videos.

• Replies 162

• BarneyBattles44

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• Seymour M Hersh

• Marooon!

Nicking ideas off other highlights shows. Originality not their thing. 

Aaron one of the decent speakers. How smug did that Rangers fan look. Stereotype or what 

lost in space
6 minutes ago, Dino Velvet said:

Aberdeen fan looked like a sex offender. 

Can you describe a sex offender (apart from a priests garb obviously).

BarneyBattles44
7 minutes ago, Dino Velvet said:

WTF were you doing before you posted that what a nasty vile comment. 

Hope you're not one of these roasters 

1111111.jpg.651c4e9d645b703d905476ed07ca05f7.jpg

31 minutes ago, Diadora Van Basten said:

What do people think of the new format with the fans, glad we were represented by the young lad who makes the match day videos.

Thought it was awful and should be dropped immediately. I barely care what the pundits have to say, never mind some random punter.

sidjamesbottle

Had to laugh at hibs announcing a crowd of 16,631 they really are at it ! all you could see were empty seats

17 minutes ago, BarneyBattles44 said:

Hope you're not one of these roasters 

You got yer laugh out of that yesterday. Stop milking it for a cheap pop. 

BarneyBattles44
4 minutes ago, Marooon! said:

You got yer laugh out of that yesterday. Stop milking it for a cheap pop. 

Stay out it

Here 

The cheap shot was the posters use of name tagging 

Edited by BarneyBattles44

11 minutes ago, sidjamesbottle said:

Had to laugh at hibs announcing a crowd of 16,631 they really are at it ! all you could see were empty seats

Apparently our game was sold out. Equally risible 

16 minutes ago, sidjamesbottle said:

It’s  just a sad joke now. Bellends

BarneyBattles44
2 minutes ago, Marooon! said:

NAW! 

Sheep shagger aye

XXX offender

Naw

Unless your one them in a Ring

Feck Aff

Described Hickey as "scything down" the Aberdeen player for his first yellow.

Looked to me like he just tripped him like.

21 minutes ago, BarneyBattles44 said:

Sheep shagger aye

XXX offender

Naw

Unless your one them in a Ring

Feck Aff

No wonder your "wife" (aye, right!) wants you to work. You come across as a bitter wee alcoholic. 

43 minutes ago, sidjamesbottle said:

New season

Same lies 

BarneyBattles44
5 minutes ago, Marooon! said:

No wonder your "wife" (aye, right!) wants you to work. You come across as a bitter wee alcoholic. 

Defo don't drink

Nor am I bitter or sweet

6'1

Next thing you type to me 

better be good as the last two have been woeful 

1 hour ago, Dino Velvet said:

I’m going to do a Mothy here - dearie me.

1 hour ago, To Be Frank said:

FTFY

Piss poor Franko.

5 minutes ago, BarneyBattles44 said:

Defo don't drink

Nor am I bitter or sweet

6'1

Next thing you type to me 

better be good as the last two have been woeful 

I have a feeling if I asked you what's 1 + 1 you'd say a window. 

BarneyBattles44
1 minute ago, Marooon! said:

I have a feeling if I asked you what's 1 + 1 you'd say a window. 

NAW 

It pains me to say you're one of these

giphy.gif

troll-2-goblins.jpg

3 minutes ago, BarneyBattles44 said:

NAW 

giphy.gif

troll-2-goblins.jpg

Stop abusing your technology mate. 

56 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Apparently our game was sold out. Equally risible 

Don’t know where they got that from. This morning there were thousands of seats available online for home fans. Wouldn’t have thought they got that many walk ups but who knows. 

It was as cronic as it always has been. The three plums all wearing dark jackets and jeans was laughable. No point in discussing their in depth analysis as there was none just slurping up to the bigot sisters as per. At least the gimp did ask the question if anything will be done about newco's fans behaviour. 

No mention of Uche being grappled in the lead up to the first goal then ?

Selective highlights again

BarneyBattles44
9 minutes ago, Marooon! said:

Stop abusing your technology mate. 

Now that I can take

Haringshairband
27 minutes ago, BarneyBattles44 said:

NAW 

giphy.gif

troll-2-goblins.jpg

Seek immediate help.

6 minutes ago, BarneyBattles44 said:

I take it you have user. ..  Marooon!  Blocked

Beg your pardon?

jamboiain13
31 minutes ago, Maroon Sailor said:

No mention of Uche being grappled in the lead up to the first goal then ?

Selective highlights again

coz he's at least 17 stone and such a big unit that he couldn't possibly be grappled / fouled by wee Scotty McKenna the £10 million pound ball playing Aberdeen centre half.  Guaranteed foul if it was Berra / Souttar /Halkett on Cosgrove.  Usual pish refereeing and equally pish punditry

jamboiain13
38 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

It was as cronic as it always has been. The three plums all wearing dark jackets and jeans was laughable. No point in discussing their in depth analysis as there was none just slurping up to the bigot sisters as per. At least the gimp did ask the question if anything will be done about newco's fans behaviour. 

yeah asked the question but seemed reluctant to mention it or show any details of the pitch invasion.  Probably just chalk it up to over exuberance and the sectarian singing as just friendly banter.  Imagine the gestapo like spotlight if this was Hearts fans or had it happened at Tynie.  

Bunny Munro

Their comments about Uches yellow card were a disgrace.

"Tommo" suggesting it could be a red because Uches 17st, what utter nonsense.

Bunny Munro
4 minutes ago, jamboiain13 said:

yeah asked the question but seemed reluctant to mention it or show any details of the pitch invasion.  Probably just chalk it up to over exuberance and the sectarian singing as just friendly banter.  Imagine the gestapo like spotlight if this was Hearts fans or had it happened at Tynie.  

The big thing about the pitch invasion was it was partly brought on / encouraged by the players running to the crowd to celebrate.

Now as far as I'm aware that is still a yellow card offensive - and for this reason, it can lead to dangerous situations. I notice that Hedges was booked for this in our game. 

Holyrood_Hearts

The trial by Sportscene bit was awfy poor. I only watched upto our game so if they did it again then fair do’s, but trying to highlight the Uche yellow for worse than it was is embarrassing 

Mr Elwood P

Is Uche not fouled leading up to Aberdeen’s opening goal?

Brilliant pass by Uche and brilliant finish by Walker for our 2nd.

niblick1874
4 hours ago, BarneyBattles44 said:

5 hours ago, Dino Velvet said:

The comment was disgusting. It is still there. Anyone wanting to know why this place is disgusting need look no further that the fact that this is still here for all to see. Someone want to tell me I am wrong.

BarneyBattles44
28 minutes ago, niblick1874 said:

The comment was disgusting. It is still there. Anyone wanting to know why this place is disgusting need look no further that the fact that this is still here for all to see. Someone want to tell me I am wrong.

Leave it m8

Something up with some folk

Others pissy over images I put up its my fault

niblick1874
13 minutes ago, BarneyBattles44 said:

Leave it m8

Something up with some folk

Others pissy over images I put up its my fault

Why is that post still there. It's par for the course for this place now. ******* disgusting. This place needs to be dragged out into the sunshine. It is rotten to the core. The idea that this place has anything to do with so many brave men has me way beyond livid.

BarneyBattles44

Ive no idea I got involved though 

Get a sleep chum 

Been a tough few days 

Battered n bruised

niblick1874
1 minute ago, BarneyBattles44 said:

Ive no idea I got involved though 

Get a sleep chum 

Been a tough few days 

Battered n bruised

I forgot to say well played. Well played.