Found this quite funny

copa-mundial

Jamie Brandon looks terrible! 

Steve MacLean might as well not have bothered.... 

Seen this today. Had a chuckle!

Bobby burns looks like the melting guy from robocop. 

Thankfully Hughes has left, it would just show a skeleton for him. 

Good "bantz" tho. 

Edited by Olly Lee's left boot

Souttar looks like Craig Paterson and why did they not bother ageing Craig Levein? :whistling:

2 minutes ago, martoon said:

Souttar looks like Craig Paterson and why did they not bother ageing Craig Levein? :whistling:

:naughty:

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

:naughty:

He actually the least scary. 

They've made him look like a young Santa at the beginning of his career. 

:santa3:

11 minutes ago, Morgan said:

No Naismith?

only because he isn't officially a Hearts player...........yet 

2 minutes ago, jambogemz said:

only because he isn't officially a Hearts player...........yet 

Yes, I thought that.

The Evening News are reporting a 'story' about some Hibs supporting fud doing one with the 2016 cup team.

Edited by ...a bit disco

5 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

The Evening News are reporting a 'story' about some Hibs supporting fud doing one with the 2016 cup team.

**** me that counts as news in Edinburgh?

3 minutes ago, sadj said:

Does to the EEN.

Hibs *****.

12 minutes ago, sadj said:

What?

Doing Faceapp or Hibs winning the Cup?

::troll::

Anyone brave enough to do Queen Ann?

On the app before we get some fnuck fnuck, cwoo cwoo type entendres.

Edited by Vlad Magic
Dirty minds

6 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Anyone brave enough to do Queen Ann?

On the app before we get some fnuck fnuck, cwoo cwoo type entendres.

Love the woman but looking awfy like Zelda from the Terrahawks here 😮

B9EA04B8-EEFE-48C1-A849-41B84BEA16F2.thumb.jpeg.19270aad407e7a846294c587a83fa85f.jpeg

21 minutes ago, BelgeJambo said:

Bean Flicker 😂😂😂😂

Thought the same 😂😂

17 minutes ago, It should have been ten said:

Frank Lampard is basically Shug fae Still Game :lol:

AF9228B6-5856-4DC6-908F-7E4D9AFB2A8B.thumb.jpeg.a8f442793e3cd702d76406c24ce2fd56.jpeg

This cracked me up! 😂

1 hour ago, Blacky87 said:

This cracked me up! 😂

Couldnae resist adding the sunblest 😂

Just now, It should have been ten said:

Couldnae resist adding the sunblest 😂

Best eh gear! Get it up ye's! 

2 hours ago, ...a bit disco said:

Didn't read properly

Edited by Sarah O
Di

50 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said:

I did it on myself.  It showed a picture of an urn. :sad:

31 minutes ago, Tynecastlesmychurch said:

Is it me or does Craig Levein have a bit of a father christmas vibe going on? :lol:

Colonel Sanders from KFC.

😂. Had a wee chuckle at that. 

Walker looks as though he’d like a Werthers Original. Keena looks like Paul Scholes and I thought Halkett looked like Davie MacPherson. 

1 hour ago, Tenor said:

IMG_2049.jpg

You should put that through that aging app and see what he looks like. 

gashauskis9

Couple of observations.  

1.  Burns looks like Father Ted

2.  Haring looks like Bob from Twin Peaks

3.  Uche is getting too old for this shit

Edited by Gashauskis9

Jamie Brandon looks like Charles Bronson.

Craig Wighton looks like he's lining up a bid to buy Rangers for £1 :rofl:

Let’s be honest here, any player that is remotely showing signs of losing his hair, has absolutely no chance with this app.