Oh to be a Hibs fan

mscjambo

2 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

New sponsor for their shorts seemingly !!

500031F9-0667-4970-829D-77D21EC77830.jpeg

No, I'm not falling for that. 

You've mocked that up. Can't be real. 

C'mon, 22, admit it. You can't fool me. 

• Replies 3.1k

• Rudy T

• Coburg Hearts

7 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

So they kidded on they never had a shirt sponsor even although Eden Mills is only it's on the back and now they have a shorts sponsor 😂

3 minutes ago, martoon said:

No, I'm not falling for that. 

You've mocked that up. Can't be real. 

C'mon, 22, admit it. You can't fool me. 

Taken from hibs official Twitter 

Edited by 22games nro

"Short sponsors"  🤣

How cheap does that look? That is ****in horrendous. 

Beep, Beep...

One for the more mature posters...

rBVaSltyL36Aam81AADC2bq6UAY583.jpg.0334199a0d9e3b7f4096a1ec7b025cc8.jpg

33 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

I'm utterly speechless 

What an embarrassment 

Christmas has “beep” early guys.

The stupid “beep” who signed this deal off really is a silly “beep”.

”beep” the Hibs 

1 hour ago, gjcc said:

In memory of his old da’ who used to plough his star?

Pissed myself laughing, despite the vomit accumulating in my mouth 

This has to be the most desperate,  cringeworthy thing Hibs have done in my lifetime anyway. No even a black cab firm 

They must be struggling for Doh

Coburg Hearts
4 hours ago, Coburg Hearts said:

For a second I thought hibs had brought back Ivan Sproule, but it's just a new shorts sponsor they have. Mind you, they don't have one for their shirts. 

Hibernian FC are delighted to announce Beep Beep! as Official Shorts Sponsor for the 2019/20 season.

Beep Beep! is a private hire car booking app for people living in Edinburgh offering fixed fares at lower prices.

17 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Ivan Sproule is making a comeback then!

Great minds and all that. 😉

3 minutes ago, Portable Badger said:

Someone has to come up with a "Beep Beep !! Hecky's at the wheel !" graphic or meme        Please.

Reversing Hibs into the championship!!

4 minutes ago, Portable Badger said:

Someone has to come up with a "Beep Beep !! Hecky's at the wheel !" graphic or meme        Please.

Photoshop his face and a steering wheel onto this. 

39C8322F-AA60-46C9-BBA3-6DFF4C294F27.jpeg

WheatfieldWarrior
1 hour ago, 22games nro said:

So Stevenson's driving a taxi now?

WheatfieldWarrior
6 minutes ago, dannymack said:

I'm not getting this one... On the bus ? 

IMG_20190822_220113.jpg

Worst pitch invasion alibi ever.

Edited by WheatfieldWarrior

1 minute ago, WheatfieldWarrior said:

So Stevenson's driving a taxi now?

Trying to do a ‘Sir Patrick of Stanton’.

Two things may stop him however.

He’s not pished the cab yet (that we know of) and, Pat didn’t look like a dustbin man/jakey/scaffy as he was not bearded up like a tramp.

9 minutes ago, dannymack said:

I'm not getting this one... On the bus ? 

IMG_20190822_220113.jpg

Stands for Big Ugly Sister

Which is what he was doing while hibs were winning the cup!

Coburg Hearts
3 hours ago, Coburg Hearts said:

HSL - their FOH - had a meeting last night on, amongst other things, how to spend their donations. Other updates may be forthcoming. 😉   The thoughts of FF would be interesting.

HSL remains committed to acquiring shares, especially to reach the highly important 25.1%. This will be a challenge but not impossible. 
HSL will shortly canvass all members asking how they would like their contributions to be used i.e. solely for the acquisition of shares, solely to the playing budget or a mix of both. 
All funds currently held will be retained by HSL as a reserve for share purchases.
Comms covering all of this will be issued to members imminently

A couple of replies from their HSL thread.

Bernz

Any word on whether trading in private shares would contribute towards getting your name on the shirt

Official HSL
Yes, why not. We are at liberty to trade for shares using Francks. You need 1875 Francks to achieve Membership and get your name on the shirt

Coburg Hearts
12 minutes ago, Barack said:

1875 Franck Sauzee's?

🤔

It must be. No Idea what a Franck is worth, though.

22 minutes ago, Coburg Hearts said:

A couple of replies from their HSL thread.

Bernz

Any word on whether trading in private shares would contribute towards getting your name on the shirt

Official HSL
Yes, why not. We are at liberty to trade for shares using Francks. You need 1875 Francks to achieve Membership and get your name on the shirt

Everything about their mentality is just utterly childlike and so small time. 

Beep beep

Heckys at the wheel

TBGAWA

They lap this stuff up too. Which is why they'll never be a serious football team. 

Coburg Hearts
10 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

A shard of a crystal decanter

A fair chance their scheme will go the same way as the decanter.

baron of ness

All together now.

You can shove yer beep beep taxis up yer arse,

You can shove yer beep beep taxis up yer arse 

Oh the vermin. 🤣

Ron the con selling off every bit of space on the strip.   They appear to be a mess behind the scenes and the board have been very quiet.

The hibs golden era is over,  3 years in the championship, unable to lift the holy grail as the fans shame the club, falling out with celtic but now getting loan players from the rangers.

The new trading name for Capital Cars who couldn't pay the inland revenue 450K so went tits up and are now Beep Beep 

Oh Hibs 😂😂😂 

The locals are raging about it too 

58 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

The new trading name for Capital Cars who couldn't pay the inland revenue 450K so went tits up and are now Beep Beep 

Oh Hibs 😂😂😂 

The locals are raging about it too 

The irony. The wee team sponsored by crooks 😂😂

crunchy frog
10 hours ago, gjcc said:

Photoshop his face and a steering wheel onto this. 

39C8322F-AA60-46C9-BBA3-6DFF4C294F27.jpeg

Somebody please make it happen 😄

12 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

Complete with 9 bar.

Ya git, beat me too it (nine ounce lump of hash for anyone that didn’t get it) 😂

Beep Beep = fecking Shiteholes

Edited by The Future's Maroon

Phil D. Corners
5 hours ago, baron of ness said:

All together now.

You can shove yer beep beep taxis up yer arse,

You can shove yer beep beep taxis up yer arse 

Oh the vermin. 🤣

Off topic... Is Beep beep not crap name for a taxi firm. The last thing I want is a taxi driver beeping his horn all the time. 

Comfort cabs, Express Autos, quick cars, or “we’re going to be out side yer hoose tanning the shite out our horns”. 

:wtf:

Edited by Phil D. Corners

19 minutes ago, Hairdryer said:

Surely that has been photoshopped 

Nope, all official. Not only is that monstrosity of an away strip bad enough, it’ll have three sponsors on it, one of which is the Roadrunner’s catchphrase. No even a Mickey Mouse club any more.  :rofl:

15 minutes ago, Zico said:

Nope, all official. Not only is that monstrosity of an away strip bad enough, it’ll have three sponsors on it, one of which is the Roadrunner’s catchphrase. No even a Mickey Mouse club any more.  :rofl:

tenor.gif.a0efdd1f65177af292f4c30ebcd87a8d.gif