• Rudy T

• Coburg Hearts

1 minute ago, The Treasurer said:

Reminds me of a guy we saw on holiday once that had a huge tattoo on his back for Wolverhampton WANDERS

😄

43 minutes ago, martoon said:

...and winner should really be plural. 

Nah, that would make less sense. 

Should say "winners", not Scottish Cup plural- Ffs. 😭

Coburg Hearts

For a second I thought hibs had brought back Ivan Sproul, but it's just a new shorts sponsor they have. Mind you, they don't have one for their shirts. 

Hibernian FC are delighted to announce Beep Beep! as Official Shorts Sponsor for the 2019/20 season.

Beep Beep! is a private hire car booking app for people living in Edinburgh offering fixed fares at lower prices.

4 minutes ago, Coburg Hearts said:

For a second I thought hibs had brought back Ivan Sproul, but it's just a new shorts sponsor they have. Mind you, they don't have one for their shirts. 

Hibernian FC are delighted to announce Beep Beep! as Official Shorts Sponsor for the 2019/20 season.

Beep Beep! is a private hire car booking app for people living in Edinburgh offering fixed fares at lower prices.

Beep Beep, Hecky’s at the wheel.

18 minutes ago, Coburg Hearts said:

The jokes just write themselves.

5 hours ago, gjcc said:

I guess they put their boots on at their cars and that’s them on for the day. 

Their wellie boots. Looking at that facility, fair play to Hibs for diversifying into battery chicken farming.

39 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Nah, that would make less sense. 

Should say "winners", not Scottish Cup plural- Ffs. 😭

An open goal and tucked away beautifully, Tosh. 

👏👍

1 hour ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

Is the ' N ' missing?

Naw, otherwise it would read HIBERIA.  Sort of a Spanish enclave.

1 hour ago, queensferryjambo said:

On topic about Hibs fans is this real? 

67955098_2510794868984901_87306796695625

According to Twitter it's true. 

It's been doing the rounds on all social media this afternoon. 

IMG_20190822_174203.jpg

22 minutes ago, Cheile said:

That's good to know, a private hire company that I will not use.

Make sure you give it a 1-star review first.

12 minutes ago, martoon said:

An open goal and tucked away beautifully, Tosh. 

👏👍

Had to be done.... 👌

1 hour ago, iantjambo said:

Didn’t notice that one :rofl:

Not the worst Hibs tattoo I've seen, Ian. That prize would go to a bloke who had "HIBS" scrawled on his forearm in shoogly uneven letters. Worse still it was obvious the S had an E underneath. 

It had clearly been done either by himself or his cell mate and the pain had become too much to bare for the full name. 

Had been told previously that they are skint. 

This suggests that they need the cash. Could not get a proper main sponsor, have Macron as their kit supplier and now have this as their ‘short sponsor’. On top of that, the takeover plans are dodgy, they have signed shite and have a hopeless manager. Worrying times for Hibs it seems. 

44 minutes ago, Cheile said:

That's good to know, a private hire company that I will not use.

It's the same one that already has a link with us.

1 hour ago, dannymack said:

Seemingly he's a well known face within the Seeee Seeeee Esssss ken ?

🤣🤣🤣🤣

...and now he's got a well known leg, too. 

16 minutes ago, martoon said:

Not the worst Hibs tattoo I've seen, Ian. That prize would go to a bloke who had "HIBS" scrawled on his forearm in shoogly uneven letters. Worse still it was obvious the S had an E underneath. 

It had clearly been done either by himself or his cell mate and the pain had become too much to bare for the full name. 

Another good tattoo.  This one adorning James Keatings.  Look carefully at the time.  :rofl:

A4910094-847B-4767-8619-04244DB5FA0D.jpeg

1 hour ago, Coburg Hearts said:

Hold on Dempster told us all they’d decided to go without a shirt sponsor in favour of care in the community or whatever it is... she couldn’t have been lying could she??

20 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Another good tattoo.  This one adorning James Keatings.  Look carefully at the time.  :rofl:

A4910094-847B-4767-8619-04244DB5FA0D.jpeg

Hard to tell if it's before kick off or half time. They've actually got getting it wrong...wrong. 

It's a tattoo, ffs. It's permanent, not chalk on a blackboard or, as it is now, ink on a whiteboard. 

Ahh, the memories of the teacher's chalk bouncing off my heid. Schooldays: best days of your life. 

I'm off on a tangent, Morg. :lol:

Coburg Hearts

HSL - their FOH - had a meeting last night on, amongst other things, how to spend their donations. Other updates may be forthcoming. 😉   The thoughts of FF would be interesting.

HSL remains committed to acquiring shares, especially to reach the highly important 25.1%. This will be a challenge but not impossible. 
HSL will shortly canvass all members asking how they would like their contributions to be used i.e. solely for the acquisition of shares, solely to the playing budget or a mix of both. 
All funds currently held will be retained by HSL as a reserve for share purchases.
Comms covering all of this will be issued to members imminently

26 minutes ago, martoon said:

Hard to tell if it's before kick off or half time. They've actually got getting it wrong...wrong. 

It's a tattoo, ffs. It's permanent, not chalk on a blackboard or, as it is now, ink on a whiteboard. 

Ahh, the memories of the teacher's chalk bouncing off my heid. Schooldays: best days of your life. 

I'm off on a tangent, Morg. :lol:

As far as I can remember, it’s meant to show the time they won the Cup. 4,50pm.

Pity it shows 3.50pm!

Tattoo artist must have been a Jambo, methinks.  :biggrin:

Coburg Hearts
3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

As far as I can remember, it’s meant to show the time they won the Cup. 4,50pm.

Pity it shows 3.50pm!

Tattoo artist must have been a Jambo, methinks.  :biggrin:

He had forgotten to put the clocks forward and was still on GMT. :rofl:

8 minutes ago, Coburg Hearts said:

He had forgotten to put the clocks forward and was still on GMT. :rofl:

3 hours ago, dannymack said:

Smart eh ? 

IMG_20190822_155847.jpg

22940082-funny-clown-isolated-on-white.jpg

Was there not some hibs fud who got a tattoo prior to THE cup final, saying "hibs, scottish cup winners, 19 may 2012"? Sure I remember laughing at that.

Coburg Hearts
2 minutes ago, superjack said:

Was there not some hibs fud who got a tattoo prior to THE cup final, saying "hibs, scottish cup winners, 19 may 2012"? Sure I remember laughing at that.

I think he got it on his back. No more sun-bathing for bright boy.

10 minutes ago, superjack said:

2jecynk.jpg

11 minutes ago, Homme said:

Complete with a starry plough. 

Shows the mentality of the idiot. 

Complete with 9 bar.

Coburg Hearts
14 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

2jecynk.jpg

My memory is not as good as it used to be. Thought it was on his back. 

17 minutes ago, Coburg Hearts said:

My memory is not as good as it used to be. Thought it was on his back. 

Think the one you’re thinking about might be the dude with Romanov across his back? I’m sure I saw he got a cover up. 

32 minutes ago, Homme said:

Complete with a starry plough. 

Shows the mentality of the idiot. 

In memory of his old da’ who used to plough his star?

32 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

2jecynk.jpg

CUP looks like CNP and is also faint. Not as faint as their chances of winning THE Cup final and ultimate Edinburgh derby. 

Not a feckin' hope ya emailing, scuttling underlings.  

Coburg Hearts
6 minutes ago, gjcc said:

Think the one you’re thinking about might be the dude with Romanov across his back? I’m sure I saw he got a cover up. 

That one rings a bell.