So David Moyes

pointon

17 minutes ago, sadj said:

Certainly not the only person who has been told this.... must be some truth at the very least

What_a_load_of_nonsense.

::troll::

• Replies 423

• Jammy T

• Gambo

45 minutes ago, sadj said:

Arent most users with an underscore thingy hobo infesters , i thought that was their current way to identify each other on here

Doh...finally busted as a duplicitous hibby imposter.

(*Now I've got 183 days of pugatory and being an infester, just for a laugh :( )

Curse you Woods Navy Rum

Edited by Pie_Heid

5 minutes ago, Morgan said:

What_a_load_of_nonsense.

::troll::

Ahhh.....claiming to live in france is the new hobo code then? 

Who_put_the_ball_in...
49 minutes ago, sadj said:

Arent most users with an underscore thingy hobo infesters , i thought that was their current way to identify each other on here

A Hobo for calling people out that make up daft wee stories.

1 hour ago, sadj said:

Ahhh.....claiming to live in france is the new hobo code then? 

Spot_on.

1 hour ago, Who_put_the_ball_in... said:

A Hobo for calling people out that make up daft wee stories.

Good grief, man.  He was having a wee joke.

Someting just flew straight over your head.  :facepalm:

Think I'm the only Hertz supporter on here these days 😭😭😭😭😭

Edited by Artful Dodger

2 minutes ago, Artful Dodger said:

I think I'm the only Hertz supporter on here these days 😭😭😭😭😭

Rick?

1 hour ago, Artful Dodger said:

Think I'm the only Hertz supporter on here these days 😭😭😭😭😭

That's what a hibs would say. 

FACT

37 minutes ago, OTT said:

Was there ever anything at all to this or was this just bored preseason nonsense ? Suspect I already know the answer...

Nonesense is never boring. 

4 hours ago, Pasquale for King said:

A ginger ex Celt ffs 

FA0D9204-E6D7-402A-B946-C975EEAE6976.jpeg

**** me he looks like pennywise 😯

5 hours ago, Pasquale for King said:

A ginger ex Celt ffs 

FA0D9204-E6D7-402A-B946-C975EEAE6976.jpeg

A product of Celtic boys club by the looks of it.

4 minutes ago, Artful Dodger said:

A product of Celtic boys club by the looks of it.

No wonder he’s always going on about his precious ring. 

So has Moyes signed a deal at Hearts then?

Naw! Yet another car crash thread. 

JKB is shite these days!

15 hours ago, rudi must stay said:

He was made an offer that he couldn't refuse

Made an offer he couldn't accept more like.....😂

The above image is photoshopped but even the original doesn’t exactly make him look like George Clooney. 😂

12125E14-1393-46E4-AC97-0E79E8CF562A.png

iwasthere1954
6 hours ago, Jambotommy said:

Jesus h christ... wtf... 

Holy F..... Is that before or after the photographic make up was applied.

On 20/07/2019 at 10:57, Cygnet said:

The above image is photoshopped but even the original doesn’t exactly make him look like George Clooney. 😂

12125E14-1393-46E4-AC97-0E79E8CF562A.png

😃