• Jambo 4 Ever

• Selkirkhmfc1874

• Bridge of Djoum

Article says it all. Hearts are looking for another big forward. By that they mean yet another carthorse alongside Uche, Vanacek. 

3 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

HITC news is reliable ?

Just wish the same could be said about our scouting system.

9 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

HITC news is reliable ?

Hence why I used the word "apparently" ?

merseyjambo

Poor scoring record - check

target man - check

Sounds like scarf above head next week and typical of our signing policy based on our woeful scouting system. 

English lower leagues are a great market if you have the right scouting system identifying players, ours is crap. You need someone with knowledge of the leagues. 

19 minutes ago, Prof said:

Article says it all. Hearts are looking for another big forward. By that they mean yet another carthorse alongside Uche, Vanacek. 

Do you not think IF we are interested in Mandron, it might be to replace Vanecek?

He’s big and strong and is very good at holding the ball up. Him and uche can both play up front holding play while wingers can come in and expose the opposition

This type of player will be a back up option for Uche. With the build of Uche I doubt he will have an injury free season.

6 minutes ago, Roman1874 said:

He’s big and strong and is very good at holding the ball up. Him and uche can both play up front holding play while wingers can come in and expose the opposition

who will score the goals though?

1 minute ago, Jambo_in_Hamilton said:

who will score the goals though?

Two new free scoring wingers it is then 

Dalstonjambo

I cannot comment individually, but Colchester are absolutely terrible. Wouldn't fill me with confidence. 

However that source wouldn't fill me with confidence either.

Edited by Dalstonjambo

13 minutes ago, Mauricio Pinilla said:

Sounds like our type of striker. 

Now ****ing kneel before my hilarious patter. 

16 minutes ago, jambopilms said:

This type of player will be a back up option for Uche. With the build of Uche I doubt he will have an injury free season.

I heard Connor Sammon is looking for a new team ?

1 minute ago, Notts1874 said:

Not really. It's just not very original pal.

No need to comment on it then!

Others have said similar things too - have you commented on theirs aswell?

So now the club are getting a kicking for players they HAVENT actually signed. That’s new 

Psychedelicropcircle

Son can you play with your back to goal  

Is your running style headless chicken  

3 yr deal?

15 minutes ago, Jambo_in_Hamilton said:

No need to comment on it then!

Others have said similar things too - have you commented on theirs aswell?

That's the whole point wee man.

8 minutes ago, Jamhammer said:

So now the club are getting a kicking for players they HAVENT actually signed. That’s new 

Havering Invisible Twat Cannons.

9 minutes ago, Icon of Symmetry said:

Havering Invisible Twat Cannons.

Tbh I'd be happy with Havering and Cannons on the wings but not so sure about the central midfield pairing.

1 hour ago, MTS1874 said:

If he’s free and he’s a 6’ 4” striker he’ll definitely be linked to us

He's only 6ft 3in so that's him out.

5 minutes ago, WageThief said:

Tbh I'd be happy with Havering and Cannons on the wings but not so sure about the central midfield pairing.

True one of them hides, and the other is a bit wet, and prone to getting in a flap.

Edited by Icon of Symmetry

51 minutes ago, Mauricio Pinilla said:

Sounds like our type of striker. 

Now ****ing kneel before my hilarious patter. 

12 minutes ago, WageThief said:

Twat Cannons sound like they could be entertainment. We have invisible on the wi g with Morrison just now anyway no point moving him. 

Edited by sadj