• vegas-voss

• Pans Jambo

• been here before

Probably still a player in there.

In a heartbeat.

Auld radge looks petrified mind. Or guilty.

2 minutes ago, been here before said:

In a heartbeat.

O Connor looks like he has one hand up the old fellas jacksie. ?

That fellas face isn't a million miles away from Frank Drebins when he uncovers a surprise in the Naked Gun 3 film.

hqdefault.jpg

38 minutes ago, JackLadd said:

Amazing what you can pick up doon the Pans Legion.

We have an old slapper of a friend who lives in Port Seton who goes to ‘The Pons legion’ each Sunday ‘eftirnin’.

She would agree with you.

1 hour ago, Olly Lee's left boot said:

Had a troubled life but got to say he's looking the best Iv'e seen for a while-

garry ocoonnor.jpg

"Help" in his eyes

Edited by Smithee

1 hour ago, been here before said:

In a heartbeat.

You’ve missed ‘could do a joab’ and ‘could bring something to the table’.

11 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

I see he’s already thrown the old boy’s medals away.

Dropped them in Harvey Nicks.

9 hours ago, Robbo-Jambo said:

O Connor looks like he has one hand up the old fellas jacksie. ?

He does. ??????

13 hours ago, Olly Lee's left boot said:

Had a troubled life but got to say he's looking the best Iv'e seen for a while-

garry ocoonnor.jpg

So when did he dye his hair give ginger?

14 hours ago, Gashauskis9 said:

I see he’s already thrown the old boy’s medals away.

Well played. Deserves more credit.

• 5 weeks later...

Back in the papers today for public indecency.

See he’s running some shady football school these days. Imagine handing over hard currency to that boy.

Brick Tamland
11 minutes ago, Sexton Hardcastle said:

Back in the papers today for public indecency.

See he’s running some shady football school these days. Imagine handing over hard currency to that boy.

Won’t be able to do that anymore if he’s found guilty of exposing himself 

Ex Scotland and Hibs footballer Garry O'Connor accused of 'exposing himself' at East Lothian hotel

Former Scotland international and Hibs striker Garry O’Connor has been charged with exposing himself at an East Lothian hotel.

O’Connor, 36, is alleged to have dropped his trousers and underwear and exposed himself at the Marine Hotel in North Berwick.

The ex-Hibs striker, who has also played for Lokomotiv Moscow, Birmingham and Morton, is also said to have behaved in a threatening or abusive manner by shouting and swearing during the incident last year.

O’Connor, from North Berwick, East Lothian, failed to appear at Edinburgh Sheriff Court when the case called on Wednesday but a plea of not guilty was accepted in his absence.

The retired goal poacher, who scored four times in 16 appearances for his country, will now return to court to face trial on the public indecency charge in November this year.

O’Connor denies committing an act of public indecency by removing his trousers and underwear to expose yourself while in a public place at Marine Hotel, North Berwick, on June 30 last year.

He is also alleged to have behaved in a threatening or abusive manner by shouting, swearing and uttering offensive remarks during the same incident.

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/news/crime/ex-scotland-and-hibs-footballer-garry-o-connor-accused-of-exposing-himself-at-east-lothian-hotel-1-4962476

On 10/06/2019 at 01:01, Morgan said:

You’ve missed ‘could do a joab’ and ‘could bring something to the table’.

Aye, a line.

Every time you think that JOS, Rearend, The Thumb And ‘Stokesy’ couldn’t sink to an even lower level....

Boooom!  They do something else.

Hibernian FC, the pride of Edinburgh.  :facepalm:

Getting his tackle out and being charged with public indecency could see a two year stint on the old register and should be enough for his football school to be closed down.

I’m absolutely delighted at this news 😊

11 minutes ago, DH1986 said:

Getting his tackle out and being charged with public indecency could see a two year stint on the old register and should be enough for his football school to be closed down.

I’m absolutely delighted at this news 😊

Aye, it’s a real shame.

CBBD9F76-5CA7-4F95-BAF2-21DBAE8CABC5.jpeg

4F7094D3-9EAE-4A1D-BE3E-893D93E6ECA7.jpeg

7 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

Thought I was going to see the letters RIP.

His life Is going doon the pan! 

The Preston pan?

:wink: 

His behaviour is definately improving.

No Elvis impersinator was not harmed in this latest episode.

Edited by Tommy Brown

He said he wasn't guilty so i for one will await the decision from the court before i have a go.

Dirty ******* :lol: 

Just now, Pans Jambo said:

He’s fi Port Seton awrite !!!

Sorry PJ.

I thought he lived in Prestonpans for a while.  :sad: