Cup Final Fan Pic

RobboM

Can't see a thread on this anywhere else but I saw this yesterday and several thousand suporters have tagged themselves in it. You can zoom in and in to find yourself in the crowd at Hampden from Saturday. I was struggling to find C2 but still had my ticket and it said Stairway 17 and I could spot myself from that. You don't have to tag yourself, and I didn't bother as it gives access to your friends list on Facebook but amazing resolution from the initial picture right down to individuals.

Scottish Cup Final Crowd Picture

Phil Dunphy

The further back it goes, the worse the resolution is. 

We were quite far back behind the goals and you can’t really make out anyone’s faces that far back. 

Sellick big screen shows 9:28 having been played and ours 16:54.

Theres 2 Callum McGregors

The resolution further toward the back of hour end makes some folk look like their faces have melted.

My favourite is the big giant man standing near the bottom of the staircase just above a steward in between Edwards and Souttar. Looks like he's been badly photoshopped on. ?

40 minutes ago, Phil Dunphy said:

The further back it goes, the worse the resolution is. 

We were quite far back behind the goals and you can’t really make out anyone’s faces that far back. 

LL and it took a good 20 minutes from me and the Mrs to find myself. Look like a crowd member from a ps2 fifa game at that

I think I spotted the top of my bald heid. 

I found my lad in the pic, quite a clear one too as we were about 7 rows from the front.

I was in the toilet having a tactical spew at the time so was nowhere near to be seen :lol:

1 minute ago, chester copperpot said:

I found my lad in the pic, quite a clear one too as we were about 7 rows from the front.

I was in the toilet having a tactical spew at the time so was nowhere near to be seen :lol:

A few Cretins*  in the Hearts end (South Stand Upper ) 

*Apologies to any decent cretin that maybe offended with my references to them and Celtic fans. 

Can see the top of our heeds due to a big tall ****er being in the way :lol:

*Apologies if you're a big tall ****er 

30 minutes ago, queensferryjambo said:

I look unbelievably stressed out in the pic. That was only in the first half as well :)

Ha, I know the feeling.

The look on my face is definitely saying "When is that ****ing ***** Collum gonna gie a penalty against us"

letsalldothebeattie

I looked for myself on Monday when this was released. I’m being blocked by the guy in front of me 

12 minutes ago, Yoda said:

Found myself but some erse has tagged me as themselves.

Must be another really handsome dude.

Plenty tagged at the other end. 

Rooned their ankles. 

30 minutes ago, Tams bird said:

Found me, we are all happy souls.. 

1B1EA267-5F7D-4510-93F8-98E9678BFA99.jpeg

Is that the Conservative club ?

Everyone's sitting.  :thumbsdown:

Thought i was blocked out by McGregor or simunovic, but turns out i was strollin down the stairs just to the left of the goals with a fanta in hand, lookin a bit wide eyed and legless?

Cool as a cucumber. I actually look bored. Pity they didn't take the pic at half time when some ***** was thieving my programme 

On 29/05/2019 at 19:32, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

Plenty tagged at the other end. 

Rooned their ankles. 

This is doing my head in. Bunch of us there and I can’t find us - thought badly heid would be a stand out. Can someone tell me what number b5 is before I lose the will

10 minutes ago, Baxfee said:

This is doing my head in. Bunch of us there and I can’t find us - thought badly heid would be a stand out. Can someone tell me what number b5 is before I lose the will

Seriously?

You cant work out where you were in the ground?!

Pished all day?

Can't remember specifically giving anyone permission to take my photo. Invasion of privacy

Sorry meant to put a smiley on! Can spot my bald napper a mile off. The Dome of Upper Wester Hailes 

Edited by Dagger Is Back

1 minute ago, Dagger Is Back said:

Can't remember specifically giving anyone permission to take my photo. Invasion of privacy

Not if you're in a public place its not.

24 minutes ago, been here before said:

Seriously?

You cant work out where you were in the ground?!

Pished all day?

Thought I was relatively sober - obviously not!! 

On 29/05/2019 at 18:23, dannymack said:

A few Cretins*  in the Hearts end (South Stand Upper ) 

*Apologies to any decent cretin that maybe offended with my references to them and Celtic fans. 

Some of them have tagged themselves cupid stunts