peter_hmfc
34 minutes ago, Whatever said:

I lamped a tramp.

Not sorry

Sorry not sorry.

31 minutes ago, 1874Gorgie1874 said:

Great to see Celtic fans getting leathered

Hoping to see some good videos of them getting lamped thoroughly, will check PornHub later for it.

• Replies 510

• Lloydy18

• Hectormasson

• Jambo 4 Ever

• been here before

The burd told me one of the fuds started on a guy with 2 young bairns for no reason at the queens street . Worst winners in sporting history, scum.

3 minutes ago, stan said:

You backtracking on why you stayed away?

eh whos backtracking knew we would get cheated better tend yer sheep mate, mind u , bet ure 

a bigger fan than me, doubt it though

peter_hmfc

Any Celtic fan who sits in the Hearts end for a game as big as a cup final and starts kicking off deserves what they get.

I absolutely could not give any less of a **** if any Celtic fans got a serious hiding today. Absolutely no sympathy will be given to arsehole Tims who end up bloodied. A truly verminous species.

From my end it looked like it went on for a while, more police/stewards moved in, then by half time there was a segregated group of Celtic fans at the top

Second half all looked normal again

1 minute ago, Harry Potter said:

eh whos backtracking knew we would get cheated better tend yer sheep mate, mind u , bet ure 

a bigger fan than me, doubt it though

You said you stayed away because of recent results, now it's Cos it was Glasgow. Either way is p***poor

5 minutes ago, Morph said:

What’s this about a Tony macaroni section :laugh:

Was there a release of tickets to specific sponsors or something?

Think they bought a lot of debentures and offer hospitality at their restaurants before the games. 

8 minutes ago, Morph said:

What’s this about a Tony macaroni section :laugh:

Was there a release of tickets to specific sponsors or something?

I'd like to know that as well.

3 minutes ago, kila said:

It looked tasty from where I was sitting

This happened just before half time

IMG_0272.thumb.JPG.944d8a1485b2640cb9e0bd2835218812.JPG

Yeah thats where it kicked off, i was in that row. 

This was after the police eventually sorted it and segregated the fans, must have been around 50 of them in our section. 

60743252_2286237804969275_3710461296857055232_n.jpg?_nc_cat=110&_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.xx&oh=ee0f939f81282214a33bda7899aec9cd&oe=5D585F4B

2 minutes ago, Biko said:

Think they bought a lot of debentures and offer hospitality at their restaurants before the games. 

Hampdens too wee to have this debenture system for the football.  It really causes problems for these games as folk just can’t behave and tbh you shouldn’t have to put up with them in your section. 

If they were all behind glass it probably would’ve been fine but they’re essentially just sitting in with you during the game. 

This is where there was issue with them in hospitality.  Not sure if the entire row was them but it may as well have been considering the amount of back and forth going on. 

5C59677C-A18D-4631-AE5D-5CF6EFD7AB35.jpeg

4 minutes ago, stan said:

You said you stayed away because of recent results, now it's Cos it was Glasgow. Either way is p***poor

either way its my choice, mate, followed hearts for 40 odd years and more, so its p poor, get over it

sons coming back hes more a concerne

either way its my choice, mate, followed hearts for 40 odd years and more, so its p poor, get over it

sons coming back hes more a concerne

Whatever, despite getting beat, I'm proud of that Hearts team and glad I was there.

Just now, stan said:

Whatever, despite getting beat, I'm proud of that Hearts team and glad I was there.

Glad i watched us being cheated by that snake collum, finished now, foh will stay

but had enough of cheatin refs

2 hours ago, Dunks said:

That's him ?

That's me getting up making my over to lamp the prick and his wee pal. Stopped by stewards.....

Glad i watched us being cheated by that snake collum, finished now, foh will stay

but had enough of cheatin refs

TBF it was Edouard who cheated. Ref bought it rather than giving something for nothing. I was too far away to see it until onway home. Certainly annoyed me then, but Celtic deceit was the root of it.

1 minute ago, Morph said:

This is where there was issue with them in hospitality.  Not sure if the entire row was them but it may as well have been considering the amount of back and forth going on. 

I was right in front of the lot at RHS as you look at pic. As soon as they identified them as Celtic, they should have been sent back in their box to watch on TV. Crocodile tears from one of the women in their group when Jambos were reacting to their delight at getting the penalty!

Would this be allowed to happen if The Rangers were the opposition?

I questioned one of security only to be told "Corporate guests & they had the same right as you to be there as they had paid their money"........there are no words to describe this theory!!! They wonder why there is trouble at games??

After being right next to segregation at Murrayfield & witnessed their "behaviour", I thought I had chosen a better area this time to keep clear of this scum!!

Just now, stan said:

TBF it was Edouard who cheated. Ref bought it rather than giving something for nothing. I was too far away to see it until onway home. Certainly annoyed me then, but Celtic deceit was the root of it.

Cheated again mate, sick of it, var would have laughed at it, scottish footie is run by glasgow and their cheating refs im done

golf now , footie can gtf

least golf i can blame mysellf

22 minutes ago, Morph said:

We were sat a couple rows down there was a whole hospitality box of the tramps. Stewards did nowt as usual until it was about to kick off. ****ing disgrace they were in our end, could have started  riot..

Edited by JAMBO747

Carl Weathers
10 minutes ago, JAMBO747 said:

That's me getting up making my over to lamp the prick and his wee pal. Stopped by stewards.....

What was he doing/saying?

2 minutes ago, Carl Weathers said:

What was he doing/saying?

Younger guy sat next to him offering everyone a square go. Guy in the photo was being a wideo and encouraging him. I saw younger guy shouting at one of our older boys so stood up and said right you ya scummy prick sit down or outside. He took one look at me and was full of apologies, I'm built like a brick shit house after years of half time pies ??.

There is a video on facebook of guy in section N near where i was being sprayed and battered by the police, Dont know how to post it on here. 

If there is a video of a scum fan being light up with pepper spray and batons I wouldn’t mind being re-directed to it, cheers. 

1 minute ago, Shooter McGavin said:

If there is a video of a scum fan being light up with pepper spray and batons I wouldn’t mind being re-directed to it, cheers. 

sounds like a fun day through at that shithole, im finished wi it all

Just now, peter_hmfc said:

Any Celtic fan who sits in the Hearts end for a game as big as a cup final and starts kicking off deserves what they get.

I absolutely could not give any less of a **** if any Celtic fans got a serious hiding today. Absolutely no sympathy will be given to arsehole Tims who end up bloodied. A truly verminous species.

Is the correct answer i'm sure they would enjoy our wacky ways in there end those loveable sporting bunnies that they are

26 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

In the Hearts F.C. News and discussion group on Facebook. Belter

31 minutes ago, JAMBO747 said:

Younger guy sat next to him offering everyone a square go. Guy in the photo was being a wideo and encouraging him. I saw younger guy shouting at one of our older boys so stood up and said right you ya scummy prick sit down or outside. He took one look at me and was full of apologies, I'm built like a brick shit house after years of half time pies ??.

Hence the 747

Pagger at full time at the top of C5 too. Looked like 2 Hearts fans and the result of alcohol and a shite result.

We were in section N3 right next to the Plastic Paddies. Took about 12 cops and pepper Spray to subdue one of them.

weegie scum

1 hour ago, JAMBO747 said:

We were sat a couple rows down there was a whole hospitality box of the tramps. Stewards did nowt as usual until it was about to kick off. ****ing disgrace they were in our end, could have started  riot..

Aye I was right up near the back too.  Got a bit carried away giving them abuse tbh, only realised they were there at 1-1 :laugh: 

1 hour ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

Boycott Toni macaroni 

Generally good advice.

Punks No Deid
1 hour ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

Boycott Toni macaroni 

????

There was a big punch up next to me in the west stand. No idea what it was all about bit if it was Celtic supporters I hope they got a swift kick to their vagina

Edited by MrBones

Hope the Gorgie aggro battered as many of the *******s as they could.

Shady Celtic *******s,  after today my hatred for them has doubled and then some,,really hope they got a fair few sore faces,,,chancing *******s one and all ????????

Section N2 Row 39 and upwards was choc and block with them.Make no mistake these people planned this.

I had one Celtic supprting woman claiming I was videoing her 15 year old child when I was taking videos of the scum behind her who were trying to provoke the Hearts Fans. A disgusting attempt to prevent legitimate reporting of their behaviour  using her own child. Later she admitted that she knew this was untrue.

2 hours ago, JAMBO747 said:

I was second back row with my laddie. Was it you that walked up the rows for a 'chat'? Very considerate to fellow Hearts fans :thumbsup:

OK I have tried them tonight but they arent ansering as its late.

tomorow is another day

Boycott Tony Macaroni

Brave Hearts

Simple action and response.

Let’s make sure we all boycott and none of us ever go to a Tony Macaroni restaurant.

GlasgoJambo
56 minutes ago, Brave Hearts said:

Simple action and response.

Let’s make sure we all boycott and none of us ever go to a Tony Macaroni restaurant.

Im so PHM I’ve been doing that my entire life

His name is
6 hours ago, Haringshairband said:

To be fair to some of them. I had nothing but nice words from them and a hug from a Tim bird on the the train. Not all of them are mhanks 

They are great winners 

5 hours ago, SwindonJambo said:

I'm currently on the train from Glasgow Central to Hamilton with an absolute hoard of them singing their shite and banging on windows. Utter neanderthals. I have my colours well concealed.

Good to see you today matey. Hope you get back to Hamilton safely 

8 hours ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

Boycott Toni macaroni 

I’m with that. Never been. Never will. 

Sooperstar
9 hours ago, Harry Potter said:

sounds like a fun day through at that shithole, im finished wi it all

Aye, you've said many times now. Getting a bit boring.