FAO The Hearts Scottish Cup Final Players

Pans Jambo

Pans Jambo

Use this thread to deliver positive messages to the Hearts squad for their Scottish Cup Final game against Celtic tomorrow (You know they read this forum...& why wouldn't they?)

Best of luck tomorrow lads, get right into their faces. They're not that good & just look at their manager :lol:.

Mon the Hearts!

Cup finals don't come along very often for Hearts, so on behalf of yourselves and the fans , CARPE DIEM !

If you win tomorrow, you’ll never experience another weekend like this in your entire career.

Become legends. Let’s do this!!!

CloustonHMFC

Go out there and give your absolute everything, that’s all any of us want. 

Best of luck tomorrow, I can’t wait ??

everything you have been saving up for the last few months.

let it all out tomorrow

We are all Hearts supporters giving  you these messages.

So asking you to do it for us or the club may not strike.

Do it for your selves .

Play with bravery

Think of those who love you .

And do it for them.

And shoot on sight

Whatever the result don't come off the pitch feeling like you could have gave more . Good luck and get in to them from the off ! 

I very much doubt players read this forum, they'll read social media and the likes but I'd be surprised if they ventured on to here.

Pans Jambo
8 minutes ago, RudiHMFC said:

I very much doubt players read this forum, they'll read social media and the likes but I'd be surprised if they ventured on to here.

Boooo

Aye they do right!

Edited by Pans Jambo

Rick James

Beat that lot tomorrow, and you'll never be forgotten in this part of the world.

20,000 in the ground, and many more watching from afar, will be there with you til the last kick of the ball. Let's give this club some more glory.

Will be kicking every ball with you lads, get right in, don't fear them, You'll be wearing the colours of The Heart Of Midlothian. Do yourselves proud and we'll all be proud of you. Hearts, Hearts, Glorious Hearts !

Here's a message. Go and stand round that huddle and start a war

Win tomorrow and you can stand tall and proud alongside the legends of '98 and '12.

You can do this :flagwave:

stuckinsunderland
6 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Here's a message. Go and stand round that huddle and start a war

genuine question, cos I avoid watching that. do they still do it?

If so, I'd love to see a show of defiance like standing excessively close when they are trying to do it, or line the halfway line facing the opposite direction.  Even better, line up, point and laugh!

Every game still. Grinds my gears no teams ever done anything to counteract 

Walk out proud and tall.

Show confidence in your manner.

Stand shoulder to shoulder on the half way line when they do their huddle. 

Give it your best shot. That's all we can ask. 

4 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Every game still. Grinds my gears no teams ever done anything to counteract 

Hearts haka has a nice ring to it ?

2 minutes ago, stuart500 said:

Walk out proud and tall.

Show confidence in your manner.

Stand shoulder to shoulder on the half way line when they do their huddle. 

Give it your best shot. That's all we can ask. 

Would be immense if we done this!

Make it happen Christophe/Craig.

That crest on your jersey is the best football club crest in the world.

You're extremely privileged to be wearing it.

Don't cheat on that privilege.

jamtartan74

Yur just a bunch a huddies, useless gutless bawbags who couldnae kick a baw tae save yer selves, that team will run right ower the tap o yae, is that what yae want, is it? Is it? Go out and prove me wrong ?? 

(Wee bit reverse psychology) ?????

gashauskis9

The team of 98, 06 and 12 are considered legends.  However, beating this Celtic team would eclipse those achievements.  Imagine how the supporters will think of the team of 19?  Make it happen.

This is your Everest - it won’t be easy, they won’t make it easy but as a Hearts player you are not a quitter.

None of you will experience what happens if we win at any other club.

Edited by Jammy T

Half time pie

Time to show what you are capable of. One off game so put your bodies on the line and show us what you are made of!

Scott980612
52 minutes ago, Walter Kidd said:

**** their huddle.  Get steamed in Hearts.  I love you and always will.

From first whistle to the last give everything you have. 

Edited by Scott980612

2 hours ago, Cygnet said:

If you win tomorrow, you’ll never experience another weekend like this in your entire career.

Become legends. Let’s do this!!!

This in spades!!

Edited by JamboPete

Heart of Midlothian, **** off Hibernian (and their wee team)

We'll support you evermore.

Crush them!

I’ll give it everything I have tomorrow. I and thousands more inside Hampden. All I ask is that the 14 players on the park do likewise.

Give it your all and make your luck as it won’t come looking for you. 

One chance. Seize it.

You can beat them. You’ve done it before. You can be heroes. Grab this chance to become immortal in Gorgie. There are 11 of them, there are 11 of you. Stand tall, be strong. Win.

If you guys want to experience what it’s like to parade in an open top bus in front of 150000 adoring Hearts fans go out tomorrow and give it your all, fight for every scrap, chase every ball, shoot on sight and just give it a good ****ing go. Best of luck

p,s am a bag o nerves

Remember when you were given a football for the first time. Remember the first time you saw a football match. Remember when you knew you were better than those around you. Remember when the teacher laughed when they asked what did you want to be and you said professional footballer. Remember the sacrifices your parent (s) made. Remember the sacrifices you made. Remember when you couldn’t be bothered but you did. Remember when you were cold and wet and losing. Remember when you made your debut. Remember this is what you have dedicated your life to. And no matter what happens tomorrow, if you don't come off that pitch and think I could not have given more... You will remember it for the rest of your life 

Many of your predecessors have beaten Celtic when they were favorites.  You have too.  It's just one of the things we do.

We've beaten them in 2 finals to their 1 and we beat them in 2012.

it's not easy though.  100% effort from start to finish and you'll have the experience of a lifetime.

As our NZ Prime Minister says, "let's do this"❤❤❤❤❤