ICT or Dundee Utd.

Boab

SpruceBringsteen

Just came in here to ask about Sow. Did he get a life changing injury or something? Guy is playing at a Mike Tullberg level. :sad:

• Replies 199

• BOBTHEBRUCE

• Boab

• Don Dan

• busby1985

letsalldothebeattie
1 minute ago, SpruceBringsteen said:

Just came in here to ask about Sow. Did he get a life changing injury or something? Guy is playing at a Mike Tullberg level. :sad:

He did get an injury when at MK Dons but not sure if it was major. Think Dundee Utd have picked up the dud twin brother by look of it

6 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

I think we got the best of Sow. 

He's gash

Not the first player to leave Hearts only to see their career hit the skids

Sutton and his puns. Sow bad etc ... The guy's a fud

Edited by Maroon Sailor

Sow hooked. Still not convinced he can be a player. He certainly was good for us in the championship but that’s  his level I believe.

Edited by Dannie Boy

2 minutes ago, Dannie Boy said:

Sow hooked. Still not convinced he can be a player. He certainly was good for us in the championship but that’s  his level I believe.

He was good for us in the Premiership too.

letsalldothebeattie
4 minutes ago, Dannie Boy said:

Bit harsh he was a good player for us in the premiership as well

8 minutes ago, Crete said:

Inverness for me lovely city and of course wee Robbo.Neilson plays boring football just like us.

Inverness is a shitehole

3 minutes ago, letsalldothebeattie said:

Bit harsh he was a good player for us in the premiership as well

We did get a cool million for him which I’m eternally grateful to him for.

Deserved goal for McMullan.

Admittedly not seen a lot of him but he’s looked pretty decent albeit a 1st Division game. 

Determined player with skill, good touch and calmness in last third. 

Ex Celtic, born in Stirling?  

Reminds me of someone...

Mind those goals away to Motherwell and on Boxing Day v Celtic and the performance against Aberdeen cup game - 1-0?

Sow was a great player - great.

What the hells bells has happened to the laddie? 

Edited by Gavman81

Portable Badger
1 hour ago, Kiwidoug said:

Absolutely the opposite.  I have always admired them for the name change and am scathingly critical of our neighbours for not doing the same.

Good point you raise.  But we'd still know it's the Vermin really

15 minutes ago, Dannie Boy said:

We did get a cool million for him which I’m eternally grateful to him for.

Yip we really did, thank you China.

Portable Badger

Can't say any of the ex-Jambos had anything other than shite games.  Remember the JKB uproar cos we didn't get Sow back during the transfer window - thank goodness we didn't on that evidence.

If they go up they are going to need better than Sow. Very poor.  McMulan is good though, would take him.

Edited by JackLadd

BOBTHEBRUCE
4 minutes ago, Homme said:

This available to watch anywhere? 

BT sports. 

Mon the Thistle!

2 minutes ago, BOBTHEBRUCE said:

BT sports. 

Mon the Thistle!

Thanks. 

I was assuming Alba for some reason and couldn't find it. 

Which one getting beats gets CL sacked? 

Utd for me, but if ICT cone up I'll be happy for the big wee man. 

BOBTHEBRUCE

Caley thistle having a right go

I fear it will all come to nothing though. 

Robbie's had 3 times Robbo's budget and that will show towards the end i would imagine. 

Edited by BOBTHEBRUCE

Can’t believe this is the same Osman Sow that ripped it up for us!! Looks chronic! Can’t control the ball, movement poor. Unreal how far he has went back! 

1 minute ago, HMFC86 said:

Can’t believe this is the same Osman Sow that ripped it up for us!! Looks chronic! Can’t control the ball, movement poor. Unreal how far he has went back! 

Aye, he’s been fairly shite in both games....so far !

Just now, Boab said:

Aye, he’s been fairly shite in both games....so far !

First time I’ve seen him since he left us. Drastic difference.

BOBTHEBRUCE

Not seen if Sow still has decent pace yet but he's definitely a cool head on the ball. Calm and good touches. 

First time I’ve seen him since he left us. Drastic difference.

He was desperate on Tuesday.

Love the play-offs. Best, and only, good idea the blazers have had to improve the Scottish game in the last 10 years or so.

Wish we could make the top 6 play off for the Premiership title, MLS style. The OF would still be favourites but it would give them the "competition" they say they desperately need to be able to do well in Europe. Surely they'd be all for it!

1 minute ago, ToqueJambo said:

Love the play-offs. Best, and only, good idea the blazers have had to improve the Scottish game in the last 10 years or so.

Wish we could make the top 6 play off for the Premiership title, MLS style. The OF would still be favourites but it would give them the "competition" they say they desperately need to be able to do well in Europe. Surely they'd be all for it!

Still think it’s stupid that the winners have to play the premier team. So heavily geared towards them too. Play offs are good but should be bottom two in Prem down automatically

BOBTHEBRUCE

Some run from rooney. 

Looks like he has no technical skill whatsoever but 10x more effort than our defenders at the moment. 

Still think it’s stupid that the winners have to play the premier team. So heavily geared towards them too. Play offs are good but should be bottom two in Prem down automatically

True - agreed. 

4 minutes ago, HMFC86 said:

Didn’t help Hibs !

Harsh. Deflected off his foot. 

Never a pen. Hit his foot ffs then his hand. How the hell could he avoid that ?

clancy at his inept best

Edited by 1971fozzy