Regan Hendry (merged threads)

Bongo 1874

1 minute ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

Aye top coach he is

🤷🏿‍♂️

Is that response meant to mean something?

the general
1 hour ago, Churchill Barrier said:

No he isn't. 

Mum is Hearts and dad ex forces

It was a toss up between us and Celtic at the time but they sold their set up better

Ainsley Harriott
Just now, Morgan said:

🤷🏿‍♂️

Is that response meant to mean something?

I suggested Robbie would soon turn a good player into a bad one. Christ didn't realise it was that complex

1 minute ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

I suggested Robbie would soon turn a good player into a bad one. Christ didn't realise it was that complex

Why would Christ not have realised that?

Just now, Morgan said:

Why would Christ not have realised that?

Jesus Christ hasn't been keeping up to date with The Hearts recently, apparently more of a rugby man these days

Just now, Ainsley Harriott said:

As I'm guessing Morgan didn't.

You’re only guessing, AH.

You're wrong.

Read your posts back to yourself, see where you went wrong.  👍

Disclaimer:  You probably won’t quite see it.

3 minutes ago, BigAlim said:

Jesus Christ hasn't been keeping up to date with The Hearts recently, apparently more of a rugby man these days

Ta.

I knew there had to be a good reason that Ashley Haricot mentioned the big man. 

4 minutes ago, BigAlim said:

Only because Mary Magdalene was a hooker. 

I’ll get my own toga. Coat... I meant coat. 

1 minute ago, Tazio said:

:biggrin2:

That has gone above so many heads, it’s untrue.

35 minutes ago, Morgan said:

It is quite subtle Morgan, tbf.

He is on my list of players we should sign from the championship as well as shields from qots and maybe Euan Murray from Dunfermline 

If we are considering to sign Regan then it suggests our present manager will still be in place for next season 

I am sure that the player will have a good few offers to consider as he is one of the best players in the championship, who knows could be a new Colin Cameron type signing of whom we got from Raith, looks box to box can link up play and can finish 

13 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

He is on my list of players we should sign from the championship as well as shields from qots and maybe Euan Murray from Dunfermline 

You being serious, you watched those two, both have found their level.

Edited by Lfhearts

1 hour ago, Morgan said:

59 minutes ago, Horatio Caine said:

Pearls before swine on here a lot of the time with my gags chaps. It’s good to be appreciated. 

Played against him and his brother Taylor a few times in games of sevens down at Saughton Astro,

Scored a goal into the top corner past me so has my vote 😂

On a serious note he has progressed well and has been very good for Raith. I think he will make the step up comfortably.

• Kalamazoo Jambo changed the title to Regan Hendry (merged threads)
4 hours ago, Lfhearts said:

You being serious, you watched those two, both have found their level.

These are the type of signings we should be making. Low Risk and both have potential. 

GorgieRules22

Really impressed with the boy every time Iv seen him. He did have a night to forget against us with a stupid challenge but he’s young and he’ll learn.

11 hours ago, Morgan said:

What do you expect when they don't even know who Jesus Christ is?

I've always found Him to be a prop!

11 hours ago, Newton51 said:

Comrie from Dunfermline maybe worth a look too, if Smith is away.

12 hours ago, Tazio said:

🤣 very good Taz 🤣

12 hours ago, Newton51 said:

Would be 3 excellent signings IMO. All easily ready to make the step up. 

1 hour ago, colinmaroon said:

🤣🤣 nice one Colin!

I see that Davie (Bowman) Carson has signed a 3 year deal with Caley, I would have taken him as a squad player, we need horrible niggly  players 

16 hours ago, Horatio Caine said:

Yes, yes it was.  

15 hours ago, Tazio said:

Pearls before swine on here a lot of the time with my gags chaps. It’s good to be appreciated. 

I always appreciate a good remark.  👍

5 hours ago, colinmaroon said:

Good one, Colin.  :clap: 

17 hours ago, Tazio said:

Good yin Taz👍 Reminds of the old joke:    1st man,    ‘Falkirk ?! Only hoors and fitbaw players come fae  Falkirk’

2nd man,   Hey! My wive’s fae Falkirk!

1st man,  (hardly missing a beat). ‘What position does she play?’

I will fetch own coat as well 😖

Edited by jamboozy