• tian447

• Marvin

2 minutes ago, Pants Shaton said:

Do the evening news send Zibby a statue?

...with the ball going through his legs while he's waving toward Gorgie

7 minutes ago, Pants Shaton said:

Do the evening news send Zibby a statue?

They would have to put it in a bag for him

You can seemingly do multiple votes on the same browser if you vote, turn off cookies, re-enter site, turn cookies back on, enter the vote page vote. 

(On an iphone)

1 hour ago, Say What Again said:

Excellent tip... it's one vote per browser so anyone with Chrome, Safair, Firefox etc ?

It's also 1 vote per incognito chrome session, close it down and open a new one and you can vote all over again!

up at 24% now haha

16 minutes ago, Ribble said:

It's also 1 vote per incognito chrome session, close it down and open a new one and you can vote all over again!

up at 24% now haha

Nice one. Easier than toggling cookies on and off. The same works for a safari “private” session. 

Cruyff Turn

Zibby for me. 

If I was being honest the only one of their keepers that were decent was Daniel Andersson. Although the boy Marciano is better standard than what they’ve had over the years. 

17 minutes ago, Notts1874 said:

This is pathetic childish behaviour. Which I fully endorse.

Zibi quite rightfully leading the way.

28% of the vote, a full 10% clear of Goram in second spot. :lol: 

Have we broken it / have they binned it?   I can't see the percentage update any more :lol: 

35 minutes ago, Armageddon said:

Barcelona have even voted for Zibi

Even Kevin Kyle has placed 9 votes.

54 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

What a shower of childish sad sacs we are.........

Roond ye ya cheese encrusted knob ends. 

It’s about time you grew up.

Love this post likes.  :biggrin2:

I noticed that they've moved Zibi's picture to near the bottom of the vote, when it used to be in the middle.

I wonder if they've sussed out that something was wrong :lol:

1 hour ago, jonnothejambo said:

Leeeeannnn will be onto Ann telling her to order us all to behave. 

Away and iron yer cheap suit ya po faced erse. 

Wee vote for my man Zibby

Even though the EEN tried to hide his name down the bottom of the list.

Nae foolin us boys:thumbsup:

Hiding the vote % ?

They're going to announce it as Andy Goram aren't they? Which it is - but he's not winning the vote