Maclean's "celebration"

dazajmbo

A GIRUY to the Hearts fans who have had to endure his sub standard performances for months. 

Acting like that to your own support? Get out of this club.

• Replies 179

• Bridge of Djoum

• i8hibsh

• Dusk_Till_Dawn

• been here before

Just now, dazajmbo said:

A GIRUY to the Hearts fans who have had to endure his sub standard performances for months. 

Grow up!

Agreed, I actually like him as a player - we were at our best with him and naisy at start of season.  But that is just BS when fans paying money to watch that effortless shite

Can’t say I noticed that

id suggest it was a GIRUY to Allan McGregor, they are best mates going back to there Hutchison Vale days

2 minutes ago, dazajmbo said:

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/steven-maclean-confuses-pundits-celebration-14437417

Yes, I'm disappointed in myself for giving that rag a click but puts to bed it being directed at the fans. 

Poor time to do it though. 

I want him out the club like 2/3rds of the squad and all of the coaching staff. 

Nothing personal, just no where near good enough for our club. 

He has scored less times than a male panda in the past year and blames us?

GTF you utter Hibs *****

Just now, i8hibsh said:

GTF you utter Hibs *****

talking to yourself again 

5 minutes ago, Thought Police said:

He’s done it for years, it’s aimed at his Dad, so calm down.

Yea true but nah, let's go mental and hound him out the club instead! Facts schmacts! 

Thought Police
Just now, 4marsbars said:

People having a go at MacLean? 

Unbelievable.

Apparently having a go at him for a celebration they know nothing about

5 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

GTF you utter Hibs *****

Hadn't heard that one before, very funny!

Just now, Thought Police said:

Now Now. You know facts have no place here.

Let the wee laddies have their mock outrage. 

1 minute ago, Thought Police said:

Ok - I’ll retract, you just admit - that’s a pretty bizarre, and borderline stupid as **** celebration which can easily be misinterpreted 

2 minutes ago, Jenks said:

Someone who showed some fight today.

Agreed but hardly worthy of a badge. We are soft as shite with no purpose.

Should've come on for Wimpton at half time, we might've got something in the end. Rangers were there for the taking, we just didn't take any advantage and played ourselves into trouble.

Strange celebration to do, so easily misunderstood.

8 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

Do you know why I have been posting on this brilliant forum for near 15 years?

I just don't do personal abuse to other posters. Try it, it really is a good model to follow.

Doesn’t mean you don’t talk pish.  One of the only Hearts players that worked his socks off.  We are all entitled to opinions though.

4 minutes ago, Walks2 said:

Doesn’t mean you don’t talk pish.  One of the only Hearts players that worked his socks off.  We are all entitled to opinions though.

I never said he never put a shift in today.

28 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Ok - I’ll retract, you just admit - that’s a pretty bizarre, and borderline stupid as **** celebration which can easily be misinterpreted 

Because you don't agree, understand and are offended by it?

He's been doing it for years. Why is it stupid and open to misinterpretation when he's explained it's reason?

Edited by Bridge of Djoum

1 minute ago, i8hibsh said:

I never said he never put a shift in today.

True that.  But the similarity to a Panda and calling him a Hibs ******, well that made me think you were spouting pish.  

13 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

Do you know why I have been posting on this brilliant forum for near 15 years?

I just don't do personal abuse to other posters. Try it, it really is a good model to follow.

Feckin well done you, you don't do personal abuse to other posters.

If any of our players go onto kickback, I am sure you are their favourite negative roaster and pish themselves with your constant negativity and pish and hope you feck off before we lift the Scottish Cup and from me, personally GIRUY.

1 minute ago, Walks2 said:

True that.  But the similarity to a Panda and calling him a Hibs ******, well that made me think you were spouting pish.  

He worked hard today but the only person worthy of his frustration is him.

1 minute ago, Jamdub said:

Feckin well done you, you don't do personal abuse to other posters.

If any of our players go onto kickback, I am sure you are their favourite negative roaster and pish themselves with your constant negativity and pish and hope you feck off before we lift the Scottish Cup and from me, personally GIRUY.

I am a roaster but this is a football fans forum. If people see this as a place to not give critique then I despair.

41 minutes ago, dazajmbo said:

Pretty normal lack of knowledge of our players. 

43 minutes ago, dazajmbo said:

Feel free to rejoin your own thread and apologize.

41 minutes ago, jbee647 said:

Can’t say I noticed that

id suggest it was a GIRUY to Allan McGregor, they are best mates going back to there Hutchison Vale days

If Allan McGregor was sitting in the Wheatfield I’d maybe believe that 

48 minutes ago, dazajmbo said:

Jesus wept, what a state to get in  :rofl:

42 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

GTF you utter Hibs *****

Us?

Theres "us" that can go to games and choose to do so, there's "us" who would like to go but for whatever reason cant make it and then theres you who could go but by his own admission not only chooses not to because you "dont care" and have "pretty much given up" but spends a ridiculous amount of time on here critisising something you've given up on. Sucking the life out of evrry thread you come into contact with.

You're very much different to "us".

In all honesty I thought the subsitution of Wighton for McLean pretty much summed Hearts up just now.

As the boy next to me put it "he's essentially just swapping shite for shite".

1 minute ago, been here before said:

Us?

Theres "us" that can go to games and choose to do so then theres you who could go but by his own admission not only chooses not to because you "dont care" and have "pretty much given up" but spends a ridiculous amount of time on here critisising something you've given up on. Sucking the life out of evrry thread you come into contact with.

Image result for exactly right gif

Serge McMurto

Despite the explanation it seems bizarre and somewhat misjudged to aim a giruy to both stands unless his dad was in two places at once. 

Especially if you're a striker who has just scored his 1st league goal since October. 

3 minutes ago, been here before said:

Us?

Theres "us" that can go to games and choose to do so then theres you who could go but by his own admission not only chooses not to because you "dont care" and have "pretty much given up" but spends a ridiculous amount of time on here critisising something you've given up on. Sucking the life out of evrry thread you come into contact with.

Regardless of how I act I am still 'us'.

48 minutes ago, Thought Police said:

He’s done it for years, it’s aimed at his Dad, so calm down.

Never seen him do that when he scored at Tynecastle - mind you it was a long time ago!!

Just now, i8hibsh said:

But why do you get into such a state over something you have admitted to on a number of occasions that you don't care about and have given up on?

Are you not able to separate emotions?

1 minute ago, Serge McMurto said:

Despite the explanation it seems bizarre and somewhat misjudged to aim a giruy to both stands unless his dad was in two places at once. 

Especially if you're a striker who has just scored his 1st league goal since October. 

Correct - I smell shite!

12 minutes ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

Because you don't agree, understand and are offended by it?

He's been doing it for years. Why is it stupid and open to misinterpretation when he's explained it's reason?

Fans are pissed off, he turns after another shite performance from the team and gives the GIRFU.

it shows no awareness of the situation, it’s beyond ****ing stupid whether you and his dad think it is or not.. thick as ****

1 minute ago, i8hibsh said:

No, no. You're you.

You can be "us" with the dug shite in the street that contributes as much as you do.

Just now, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

Never seen him do that when he scored at Tynecastle - mind you it was a long time ago!!

A very, very quick Google search will help you.

2 minutes ago, been here before said:

In all honesty I thought the subsitution of Wighton for McLean pretty much summed Hearrs up just now.

As the boy next to me put it "he's essentially juat swapping shite for shite".

It is a classic but so true. Mclean is awful but he has to be a better more solid shite than Wighton. That ***** should wear huggies not a Hearts strip.

Just now, kingantti1874 said:

Fans are pissed off, he turns after another shite performance from the team and gives the GIRFU.

it shows no awareness of the situation, it’s beyond ****ing stupid whether you and his dad think it is or not.. thick as ****

But he didn't. Why are you refusing to accept this? It's aimed at one person only, and always has been. 

1 minute ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

But why do you get into such a state over something you have admitted to on a number of occasions that you don't care about and have given up on?

Are you not able to separate emotions?

It is getting emotional to be fair.