9/2 to win tomorrow

jamborich

17 minutes ago, jamborich said:

Unbelievable price... confident 

Rangers are bringing their own referee with them though.

N Lincs Jambo
3 minutes ago, Busby8 said:

Rangers are bringing their own referee with them though.

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I've never met, or known of, a poor bookie.

This unfortunately. That in itself fills me with dread. No Beaton as ref I’d have £50 on at that price. Beaton as ref probably wouldn’t put 50p on it. Btw apologies if it sounds like a case of shooting the messenger. Not my intention at all jamborich.

2 minutes ago, Busby8 said:

Can we have Beaton or Madden for the final please ?

Now, that's good thinking right there.

Be having a fiver on penalty awarded, and Red card, if anyone has a market for it. 

Got 10/1 for penalty awarded against Inverness which covered the cost of the day out. Quite fancy it again :smug2:

Beaton might have a few tricks up his sleeve, but I think the Hearts team can relax and go have a bit fun playing football as the derby and cup final are all that matter now. Pressure is on Rangers to have a solid 2nd place finish. Their fans are not particularly happy :D

13 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Be having a fiver on penalty awarded, and Red card, if anyone has a market for it. 

Got 10/1 for penalty awarded against Inverness which covered the cost of the day out. Quite fancy it again :smug2:

Bet365 listing a penalty awarded at 5/2 with a red card at 7/2.

You're not going to retire on those odds.

Hearts paying $5.50 to win here.  That means that for every $1 Kiwidoug invests, the state bookie will reward him with $5.50.

$100 will generate $550.

Too good to turn down.  

2 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

Hearts paying $5.50 to win here.  That means that for every $1 Kiwidoug invests, the state bookie will reward him with $5.50.

$100 will generate $550.

Too good to turn down.  

Same as here then?

48 minutes ago, tian447 said:

I’d say a pen is an absolute nap. I’ll be having a bet on that. It’ll be interesting to see how he referees Uch as well. He clearly can’t stand the big man but after the Jeremy Hunt he made of booking him for simulation v Aberdeen he may divert his bias elsewhere

bet365 has 7/2 for a red card and 5/2 for a penalty. Very tempting

Edited by 1971fozzy

37 minutes ago, graygo said:

You might get marginally better odds if you specify that you want the bet where the penalty awarded will not be for us.

47 minutes ago, graygo said:

Must just be the nature of the game, and the likeliness of TTFKR getting a helping hand from the referee :whistling:

2 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Must just be the nature of the game, and the likeliness of TTFKR getting a helping hand from the referee :whistling:

Bingo!!

3 hours ago, Madjambo21 said:

Hearts win 

Claire to score anytime

Djoum to be booked

Worrall to be booked

200/1

Easy money ??

I did very similar except had Uche and Berra to be booked, 250/1.

Mr Elwood P
3 hours ago, Madjambo21 said:

Hearts win 

Claire to score anytime

Djoum to be booked

Worrall to be booked

200/1

Easy money ??

Djoum must be due being suspended? He's had 12 league bookings, got him at 10/3 single against Aberdeen.

6 hours ago, jamborich said:

Unbelievable price... confident 

Extra value in Hearts & BTTS @ 8/1 on BetVictor. Think we will either win or lose 2-1, which is 15/1 for us ...

I actually really fancy us today.

If we can create as many chances as we did against Hibs - but this time take them it can be done.

For Rangers the league is gone, for Us we will be fighting to get back above that manky mob.

Sure the players will be playing out their skins from now until end of season to show they deserve a place the cup final.

Rangers also missing what I would say have been their best players this season in Morelos and Kent.

2-1 Hearts.

Auldreekie1874

Bet of the day and carrying my tenner...

Hearts to win, BTTS, 2+ corners each team in each half and 10+ booking points each team @ 50/1

12 minutes ago, Auldreekie1874 said:

Bet of the day and carrying my tenner...

Hearts to win, BTTS, 2+ corners each team in each half and 10+ booking points each team @ 50/1

Sorry, but what’s 10+ booking points ?

When we play the old form I always go for +2 as it should be roughly even money...I’ve lost a fair few of these but decent value 

Mr Elwood P
2 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

Sorry, but what’s 10+ booking points ?

A yellow card = 10 booking points.

A red card = 25 booking points.

Edited by Mr Elwood P

Mr Elwood P
2 hours ago, jambo191 said:

I actually really fancy us today.

If we can create as many chances as we did against Hibs - but this time take them it can be done.

For Rangers the league is gone, for Us we will be fighting to get back above that manky mob.

Sure the players will be playing out their skins from now until end of season to show they deserve a place the cup final.

Rangers also missing what I would say have been their best players this season in Morelos and Kent.

2-1 Hearts.

That's exactly how I feel. It will be 2-1 to either team but fancy Hearts to win 2-1. Uche to score again? 

Gonna give this lot a pumping, one they've not seen since HRMC went through thier VAT returns. 

I fancy a wee chant of

"you want us to win the cup"

or some sorts.

28 minutes ago, Mr Elwood P said:

A yellow card = 10 booking points.

A red card = 25 booking points.

27 minutes ago, salvo69 said:

A yellow card is 10 points and a red is 25

Cheers ?

15 hours ago, Morgan said:

If you wish for it mate, it wont happen. Please make it so :lol:

2 hours ago, chester copperpot said:

If you wish for it mate, it wont happen. Please make it so :lol:

I’m wishing, I’m wishing.  :) 

On 19/04/2019 at 18:10, Morgan said:

6 hours ago, Tommy Brown said:

You could give us 1,000,000/1 now and I wouldn't waste a quid on us.

I went baws deep on us winning. I lost 50 quid.

Scunnered.

Edited by chester copperpot

33 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

Scunnered.

:sad: Bad one mate.

rick witter
10 hours ago, Mr Elwood P said:

That's exactly how I feel. It will be 2-1 to either team but fancy Hearts to win 2-1. Uche to score again? 

Your good at the predictions mate I will give you that ?

40 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

Scunnered.

So did I but it was £250. Wouldn’t mind but I didn’t even get a run for my money

Mr Elwood P
5 minutes ago, rick witter said:

Your good at the predictions mate I will give you that ?

Winning bet receipt or GTF.

Mr Elwood P
5 minutes ago, rick witter said:

£20 on Rangers Ht/Ft free money. 

Actual screenshot or photo of the winner.

p.s. It’s you’re not your in the above context.

Geoff the Mince
55 minutes ago, Mr Elwood P said:

Actual screenshot or photo of the winner.

p.s. It’s you’re not your in the above context.

Who gives a shiney if he's telling porkies .

Edited by Geoff the Mince
Pish

Mr Elwood P
2 minutes ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Who gives a shiney if he's telling porkies .

Me. Nothing better than calling someone’s bluff and then it transpires that they’ve been talking nonsense!

I love a punt but would never bet on us in any game, it's nervous enough just watching. Did bet us to win the Championship though. 

Geoff the Mince
8 minutes ago, Mr Elwood P said:

Me. Nothing better than calling someone’s bluff and then it transpires that they’ve been talking nonsense!

Half the folk on here tell porkies ! 

Mr Elwood P
20 minutes ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Half the folk on here tell porkies ! 

I know. That’s why I’m here, to pull folk up for talking nonsense!