Tickets For Final

ronnie_fife

Marooned In Oz

Anyone with over 20 loyalty points have a free account number?  Old man is coming over from oz and was hopeful of getting him a ticket. 

Thanks! 

• Replies 2.7k

• Boab

• luckydug

• been here before

3 hours ago, Scott980612 said:

Time is the Q expected to start at the ticket office tomorrow morning? 

I'll be there at 715am with my flask of coffee

132goals1958

Decided not to risk e ticketing or frustration on the phone so joined the queue about 15 mins ago. Maybe 60 in front of me. Thank goodness for Spotify ?

gashauskis9
12 hours ago, Fruitmachine76 said:

Quick question folks - my boy has a season ticket but not taking him because of the opposition and atmosphere generally surrounding this fixture.  Can I use his season ticket to buy an adult ticket?  Or can a child season ticket only buy a child ticket for final? 

Yep.  I’ll be doing that with my wee one’s.  If you’re using e-tickets, you need to sign into their account first and edit the settings to allow you to manage their accounts. Won’t let you do it otherwise due to GDPR etc.

gashauskis9
22 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

It's Cup Final ticket day!

**** the Celtic!!!

And Willie Jamieson’s driving my bus today.

It’s a sign ???!!!

Shite.. Ive just noticed Ive lost Sean Claire. Not sure where he's gone. Does Stratties still open this early?

Praying ?? for no eticketing shite this morning.....come on ticket gods.

What sections of the north are we getting is it C2-5 or D2-5 ?

23 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

And Willie Jamieson’s driving my bus today.

It’s a sign ???!!!

Haha remember that one. Celtic fans taunting us by making crosses from the foam cushions and up steps big Willie.

What a ping 

1 minute ago, Jamboelite said:

Praying ?? for no eticketing shite this morning.....come on ticket gods.

What sections of the north are we getting is it C2-5 or D2-5 ?

C1-5

Just now, Carl Weathers said:

Apologies if I have missed it but for the folk queuing, why don't you use e-tickets?

No admin fee for starters

1 minute ago, Carl Weathers said:

Apologies if I have missed it but for the folk queuing, why don't you use e-tickets?

The site is shite although some of us are doing both.

Bindy Badgy
1 minute ago, jamtartan74 said:

Oh dear, e-tickets already having issues, can’t access main page due to high demand ?

Sae here. Knew I should have gone to the TO.

1 minute ago, jamtartan74 said:

Oh dear, e-tickets already having issues, can’t access main page due to high demand ?

I wonder why !

:tlj:

jamtartan74
1 minute ago, Stokesy said:

Sae here. Knew I should have gone to the TO.

I was going to go through as well but can’t as starting work at 10 so was hoping e-tickets would work fine ? 

17 minutes ago, Carl Weathers said:

Nothing to do with fees for me. Buying 13 tickets and looking to get a certain section  or sections. Don’t trust E tickets not to crash. 

Relax, people. 

The club have calculated that everyone with 20+ pts will get a ticket.

It’s sitting there until you decide to purchase it over the next week.

Personally, I couldn’t give a shite where i’m sitting so happy to wait till the hysteria dies doon !

2 minutes ago, Boab said:

Relax, people. 

The club have calculated that everyone with 20+ pts will get a ticket.

It’s sitting there until you decide to purchase it over the next week.

Personally, I couldn’t give a shite where i’m sitting so happy to wait till the hysteria dies doon !

That was until folk on 15 LPs bought tickets for Aberdeen away and now on 20 LPs meaning some who originally had 20+ will miss out....   ?

Edited by Poseidon

5 minutes ago, Poseidon said:

That was until folk on 15 LPs bought tickets for Aberdeen away and now on 20 LPs meaning some who originally had 20+ will miss out....   ?

post-12010-0-42181900-1312698232_thumb.jpg

Carl Weathers
21 minutes ago, Dagger Is Back said:

Nothing to do with fees for me. Buying 13 tickets and looking to get a certain section  or sections. Don’t trust E tickets not to crash. 

Wise decision as I can't get on!

Got on to etickets for 09:01 but it's only giving me options for Over 65's and Under 18's. No Adult tickets. Anyone the same?

Just now, flem said:

I am now into e-tickets but only getting option to purchase tickets for over 65 and under 16?

Anyone else getting this?

Aye but the TO queue is moving nicely.

jamtartan74
Just now, flem said:

I am now into e-tickets but only getting option to purchase tickets for over 65 and under 16?

Yip me as well ? 

Just now, flem said:

Getting exactly the same.... ?‍♂️

mellors1874
1 minute ago, flem said:

yep for me also