Celtic Creep Holds People "Hostage" In His Flat Whilst Demanding Brendan Rodgers Return

peter_hmfc

https://twitter.com/the_queens_11/status/1108098874038722560

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/news/scottish-news/4018857/paisley-police-scotland-celtic-brendan-rodgers/

He also demanded "a bag ae cans" and "a joab" after throwing paint out his window and while telling his maw to "**** up and go hame".

That club :vrface: :vrface: :vrface: .

1 hour ago, Toggie88 said:

Negotiations appear to be going better than Brexit. 

I would get him in !

Surely better than the human scarecrow !

Know quite a few people who know this boy.

Very sad story and a good example of how even the best of us can lose the plot when times get tough. 

I’d be lying if I said I didn’t crack a wee smile when he said he wanted Rodgers back and all though!

1 hour ago, Boab said:

I would get him in !

Surely better than the human scarecrow !

Yup - he actually has a clear list of demands. 

36 minutes ago, Squirt said:

Very sad story and a good example of how even the best of us can lose the plot when times get tough. 

I’d be lying if I said I didn’t crack a wee smile when he said he wanted Rodgers back and all though!

Yip. All joking aside, obviously troubled.

49 minutes ago, OmiyaHearts said:

Bit of a shame the OP feels the need to call the guy a creep. The poor lad clearly has some issues.

Not directed at your good self but the bit in bold could be said about a very large number of posters on JKB

Why or rather how people still read or click the sun links continues to baffle me. Utter *******s that work for them.

Stephen Muddie
On 20/03/2019 at 13:04, Sexton Hardcastle said:

Why or rather how people still read or click the sun links continues to baffle me. Utter *******s that work for them.

Agreed. Genuinely astounded that east coasters still put themselves through that shit. The media only want us divided and identity-less. It's better for the status quo.

Regards this story... Mental illness is funny sometimes 

On 20/03/2019 at 09:45, Squirt said:

Don’t know anything about him but was going to say it’s a pretty brutal insight to life in parts of Scotland. 

Apparently he has worked from a young age then broke his legs at work and was made redundant?

Hes got a shite taste in football teams but a pretty shan video, think the response on social media has been very insensitive but what do you expect :laugh: 

Edited by Morph

On 20/03/2019 at 11:21, 7628mm said:

Not directed at your good self but the bit in bold could be said about a very large number of posters on JKB

Yeah you can’t move round here for posters taking folk hostage demandintthe return of Robbie Neilson

Be me after CL resigns or is sacked. 

Sounds like something Neil Lennon would do tbh. 

12 minutes ago, Nookie Bear said:

Yeah you can’t move round here for posters taking folk hostage demandintthe return of Robbie Neilson

Tbh, its just one step ahead of hiring a plane and using your pish stained bed covers as a poster. 

Not that anyone on here done that. ?

On 20/03/2019 at 10:30, OmiyaHearts said:

Bit of a shame the OP feels the need to call the guy a creep. The poor lad clearly has some issues.

God do we really need to try to empathise with random nutjobs nowadays too. The World is so boring now...

On 20/03/2019 at 10:30, OmiyaHearts said:

Holding people hostage in your flat demanding a manager to return to your club? Aye totally not creepy.

What's next for him? Threatening a mass-shooting if Leigh Griffiths isn't in the starting eleven?