• Inch Hearts

Portable Badger
2 minutes ago, Tazio said:

The telly you eejit ?

2 minutes ago, Tazio said:

The telly you eejit ?

:thumb:

4 hours ago, Inch Hearts said:

Why on earth would I be ashamed of anything?

So this Thomaso fella was banned and people call the new name Thomaso because he was banned and try to grass him up slyly like a group of teenage lassies?  I find grown adults doing that slightly more odd.  I had no idea there was a feature to change names either.  You seem to take this football forum far too serious mate. 

Thomaso was not banned. He kept his comments football related - much like myself actually. ?

22 minutes ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

Thomaso was not banned. He kept his comments football related - much like myself actually. ?

Then ''he'' is running 2 accounts. 

Inch Hearts
1 hour ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

Soccer Aid still a thing? I thought it died a while back.

Enjoy the beers. 

Good man!  Aye it’s in council telly :) 

24 minutes ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

Then ''he'' is running 2 accounts. 

He’s not.

3 hours ago, luckydug said:

It's when they make new accounts instead of just changing their username. 

They are not supposed to have more than one account.

For the avoidance of doubt I'm not saying Tho err Cruickie has done the above.☺

For the avoidance of doubt I have ONE account. My name change was a nod to my hero - sorry that disappoints some on here who are slavering about something more clandestine!

23 minutes ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

For the avoidance of doubt I have ONE account. My name change was a nod to my hero - sorry that disappoints some on here who are slavering about something more clandestine!

What was your name before? 

20 minutes ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

What was your name before? 

Before what? You need to get a life son!

35 minutes ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

Before what? You need to get a life son!

You said the name change was a nod to your hero! It's a perfectly legitimate question. what was the name before you, by your own admission, changed it.

''son'' :rofl:Steady yourself, old man. 

On 13/06/2019 at 09:10, Phil Dunphy said:

No, it's utter shite.

**** ever having to listen to you in real life. Horrendous.

2 hours ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

So what was your username before you changed it to Cruickshank for Scotland?

3 hours ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

How do you know if he was banned or not?

15 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Brexit will happen before we get an answer to that one ?

34 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

So what was your username before you changed it to Cruickshank for Scotland?

Thomaso - thought that was common knowledge by now.

33 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Inside information! 

25 minutes ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

Fair enough. Can’t work out why you would suddenly stop posting under Thomaso, create another account then post under the new name?

What ever floats your boat.

11 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Fair enough. Can’t work out why you would suddenly stop posting under Thomaso, create another account then post under the new name?

What ever floats your boat.

I’ve already given my reason for the name change.

Jeez I never realised this would cause such a sensation on here! ?

2 hours ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

You were very informative under thomaso. Weird decision, mate. 

1 hour ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

I’ve already given my reason for the name change.

Jeez I never realised this would cause such a sensation on here! ?

I think it’s the new account rather than the edit profile name change.

Anyway. Don’t really matter

12 hours ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

You were very informative under thomaso. Weird decision, mate. 

I hope to remain informative.

7 hours ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

I hope to remain informative.

When do you start?

• 5 months later...
On 09/03/2019 at 17:35, Sarah O said:

Beautiful. Love Sean Clare. 

20 goals next season with our new manager. Mark my words. 

You still sure about that? 😂

I thought he did a few good things tonight but jeez he can be infuriating when he switches off!

1 minute ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

I thought he did a few good things tonight but jeez he can be infuriating when he switches off!

That sort of sums him up I reckon. 

The rat catcher

Another reserve squad player starting matches regularly alongside other reserve players...

Baffling decision by Levein/MacPhee

GorgieRules22

Shit himself in the first half from the goalie when all he had to do was get his head on it.

Sums the man up perfectly, no heart and will never change, complete coward.

Another 'punt' signing that was going to be the next best thing but ultimately would struggle at any level as he has a heart the size of a pea. Hopefully stendal sees right through these imposters and has a ruthless clear out in january. 

Sean did pretyy well tonight. Went out the game for the middle third, 30-60 mins but never stopped. Tried to drive us forward. Won headers. Put some good crosses in. Defended well. Made a point saving tackle having tracked back into own 6 yard box late on.

Imposter though.

Anyone notice his game dropped when Naismith went off? MacLean was the issue, not Clare. Clare (along with the other midfielders) need some one to play with and aim for. MacLean trying to be "clever" and doing absolutely hee haw that helps the team just kills guys like Sean. Uche same last night. Too busy fighting, barely looked at the ball.

There was a couple of times Clare took the ball from derp, drove 10/15 yards and had to more or less come back as there was just no one to give it to.

7 hours ago, Natural Orders said:

You still sure about that? 😂

No. It looks like we're never getting a new manager. 

7 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Pretty amazing that after every poor performamce Clare gets singled out. He wasn't the problem last night ffs.

I take it you’ve missed the numerous other threads ripping the rest of the team then? 
He, like a lot of others has deserved criticism because he’s offered very little. 
Would you be sorry to see him go?

3 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

I take it you’ve missed the numerous other threads ripping the rest of the team then? 
He, like a lot of others has deserved criticism because he’s offered very little. 
Would you be sorry to see him go?

No I never missed them. If Naismith or Meshino had played a similar game to Clare last night there wouldn't be a thread about them. I think Clare was ok last night, not great but not bad either.

I wouldn'y be sorry to see three quarter of our squad go including Clare.

1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

No I never missed them. If Naismith or Meshino had played a similar game to Clare last night there wouldn't be a thread about them. I think Clare was ok last night, not great but not bad either.

I wouldn'y be sorry to see three quarter of our squad go including Clare.

Clare had a decent enough start to the game but joined the rest of his teammates in crumbling the second we lost the goal. 

Clare started well, won a few tackles, drove on well, looked to spread it. Put a great cross in and would've scored if Mulraney's cross wasn't awful.  

After the goal he was as poor as everyone.  The confidence in this team is absolutely rock bottom and you could see what little was there drained away as soon as they scored.

Psychedelicropcircle

Have noticed every time he pulls a move off (not often) he does this wee show pony jog. 

The shit you pick up on when the fitba is dreadful!

When he was completely out of the squad, against St Mirren, we played our best game in ages.  As soon as he's back in (on the bench) against Killie and starting last night, it's back to normal.  I'm not saying it's all down to him, but he just doesn't do enough to justify being in the squad.  He's not alone.  Major clear out needed.

22 hours ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

Sums him up. 

5 a side player. 

Great on the ball, does some really neat things, strong and fit - but mentally in terms of awareness, positioning, drive and decision making below a Sunday league player at times. 

Shame. 

Bit of the Tony Watts about him. 

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

Sums him up. 

5 a side player. 

Great on the ball, does some really neat things, strong and fit - but mentally in terms of awareness, positioning, drive and decision making below a Sunday league player at times. 

Shame. 

Bit of the Tony Watts about him. 

We are as one brother. 👍

13 hours ago, Bob Loblaw said:

Clare started well, won a few tackles, drove on well, looked to spread it. Put a great cross in and would've scored if Mulraney's cross wasn't awful.  

After the goal he was as poor as everyone.  The confidence in this team is absolutely rock bottom and you could see what little was there drained away as soon as they scored.

Also true, Clare dropped more than most. 

He had a really good 30 minutes, then a horrible 50 odd minutes then picked up again last 5 minutes. 

Just now, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

We are as one brother. 👍

😳😳😳😳😳