• Spoleto

• Alex Kintner

• JamboAl

Just now, Forever Hearts said:

That ignore function is still there. Failing that you could go and creep about somebody else's profile and stalk them. 

Nah. You’re my wee hobby at the moment. Love watching you rage and unravel. Happens to every single new account. Names change, posting style doesn’t. 

Forever Hearts
Just now, Bridge of Djoum said:

Nah. You’re my wee hobby at the moment. Love watching you rage and unravel. Happens to every single new account. Names change, posting style doesn’t. 

Rage? ?

1 minute ago, Forever Hearts said:

Rage? ?

Yes, rage. 

You post with anger, not balance or reason. 

Off for for a couple of beers now. Enjoy your night. Blood pressure pills in the top right of the medicine cabinet. 

Inch Hearts
7 minutes ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

Thats pretty sad tbh.  Kickback sounds more of your life than Hearts is.  Last time you seen the team live? You now see this place as  reality.

Forever Hearts
Just now, Bridge of Djoum said:

Yes, rage. 

You post with anger, not balance or reason. 

Off for for a couple of beers now. Enjoy your night. Blood pressure pills in the top right of the medicine cabinet. 

The only anger I've seen on here was from you when you were throwing the insults at posters with a different point of view. "Nazi" "bigot" "racist" you even mentioned swastikas at one point ? and when asked to back it up and produce a shred of evidence failed to do so. Night night. ?

23 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

Nah, you didn't.  

I didn't? Goodness, Grape Ape must be stronger than I thought, could have sworn I did.

Ah well, have a lovely evening old friend, nice to see you back. 

1 hour ago, ToqueJambo said:

I agree, I just disagree that sacking Levein now or after the cup final is the solution. I'm not even a massive fan of Levein the manager. He's too stubborn and his approach to OF away games has always bugged me, but he did a great job the last close season IMO to both recruit an entire new team and mould them into a winning team immediately. And for all the draw has been easy on paper it's not actually that easy to get to a cup final. We've faced some obvious challenges the last 2 seasons that have been outlined to death on here. Some just aren't willing to give the guy any benefit of the doubt at all. We now have a good long-term spine for the first time since admin thanks to Levein. If we can find a stellar manager - great - or even get Robbo or Neilson, but I think if Levein is up for it he will be very motivated to do better next season.

Stop signing defenders and punts. Get some creative, proven players on the books. Ah wait....you have to play them aswell tho!!

2 hours ago, Forever Hearts said:

The only anger I've seen on here was from you when you were throwing the insults at posters with a different point of view. "Nazi" "bigot" "racist" you even mentioned swastikas at one point ? and when asked to back it up and produce a shred of evidence failed to do so. Night night. ?

I’m gonna need any evidence you have of me calling people nazis or bigots. 

2 hours ago, pettigrewsstylist said:

Stop signing defenders and punts. Get some creative, proven players on the books. Ah wait....you have to play them aswell tho!!

Freudian?

Forever Hearts
5 hours ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

I’m gonna need any evidence you have of me calling people nazis or bigots. 

Ok, here it is. A direct quote from YOU.

"HAHA. Your ignorance is embarrassing for you. Calling you a bigot because you are a bigot is not an insult. There's really no point insulting you, it isn't necessary. You're making yourself look quite stupid all by yourself."

37 minutes ago, kila said:

Arguing into the night on the internet beats having a wank for some I take it

It would appear so.

Geoff the Mince
1 hour ago, kila said:

Arguing into the night on the internet beats having a wank for some I take it

It's ****in  pathetic . 

Forever Hearts
3 minutes ago, Geoff the Mince said:

It's ****in  pathetic . 

Creeping about users profiles and throwing personal insults is pathetic. I've repeatedly asked him to put me on ignore but he says he sees me as his toy to be played with. It's blatant trolling and he should be getting pulled up for it. 

11 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

Creeping about users profiles and throwing personal insults is pathetic. I've repeatedly asked him to put me on ignore but he says he sees me as his toy to be played with. It's blatant trolling and he should be getting pulled up for it. 

So put him on ignore

BACK TO THE FUTURE

LETS PUT THIS TOPIC TO SLEEP TILL AFTER THE CUP FINAL.FORGET THE NEGATIVES 

FOR NOW AND LETS LOOK FORWARD TO NEXT SATURDAY WHEN THE FAMOUS 

HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN HIT HAMPDEN.THIS MY STORY.

Edited by BACK TO THE FUTURE
SPELLING

Bad Religion
13 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

He is now. 

What was your previous username?

21 minutes ago, Bad Religion said:

What was your previous username?

:laugh: oh jesus here we go

57 minutes ago, Geoff the Mince said:

It's ****in  pathetic . 

Try your other hand then

2 hours ago, BACK TO THE FUTURE said:

LETS PUT THIS TOPIC TO SLEEP TILL AFTER THE CUP FINAL.FORGET THE NEGATIVES 

FOR NOW AND LETS LOOK FORWARD TO NEXT SATURDAY WHEN THE FAMOUS 

HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN HIT HAMPDEN.THIS MY STORY.

You could put our minds at rest and tell us the score?!? 

15 hours ago, Inch Hearts said:

What about last season?  Stevie Clarke turned Killie into a team ahead of us from relegation battlers.  We finished 6th then too.  What was the excuse then? 

Injuries too, need more players to add a bit of quality in the final third. Murrayfield. Not his players. The pitch.

14 hours ago, BOBTHEBRUCE said:

It's true though eh. Levein fans are robbie fans. 

Different mind set to the rest of us. 

I'm not saying that Robbie was a disaster but it was plain to see that progress had stopped and the football got worse. 

He had a very good victory over rangers before he left, i think a lot of you remember him for that and not the dire games before that. 

Well said 

14 hours ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Can you name any other Hearts managers who lost to pub teams in Europe?

He wasn't a disaster but his last season found him out. One left-footed player in the squad, who he ended up taking to MK Dons with him, and the shot shy pair of Sammon and Watt up front.

The guy just released from the Pars.

6 hours ago, Forever Hearts said:

Ok, here it is. A direct quote from YOU.

"HAHA. Your ignorance is embarrassing for you. Calling you a bigot because you are a bigot is not an insult. There's really no point insulting you, it isn't necessary. You're making yourself look quite stupid all by yourself."

That isn’t ME calling YOU a bigot. 

Try “Nazi” now. 

WheatfieldWarrior
1 hour ago, Des Lynam said:

You could put our minds at rest and tell us the score?!? 

5-1 to the famous.

MoncurMacdonaldMercer
1 hour ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

That isn’t ME calling YOU a bigot. 

Try “Nazi” now. 

re-read ur post mate that isn't what u asked for

1 hour ago, MoncurMacdonaldMercer said:

re-read ur post mate that isn't what u asked for

Fair point. 

Super_Hans

A day with Ann Budge at Tynecastle.

1.25pm if you can't be doing with the FA Cup build up.

tokyowalnut

Mad Budge oot!!

Great that we are getting some coverage on Football Focus, people looking into the club would be shocked to learn of the vitriolic attitude towards her from sections of our support (or JayKayBee).

In the boozer so not watching but guaranteed to be sycophantic shite. ? 

Midloth_Iain

Craig not bullet proof, but Anne thinks he is doing a good job and clubs are too quick to sack their managers.

And Eilidh Barber is a babe ....?

Edited by Kid Creole

"Is Craig Levein bulletproof?"

"I think one of the worst things about Scottish football is that managers are not given enough time to get things right"

"But is Craig Levein bulletproof?"

"No"

Adam_the_legend

Q: is CL bulletproof?

A: er, ah, well...translation yes, he is absolutely untouchable ??‍♂️

Adam_the_legend
Just now, Jambo_Gaz said:

She thinks he's doing a good job. 

FFS. 

AB has done a fantastic job at Hearts all things considered but her CL blind spot is brutal. 

“Do I think Craig is bullet proof? Absolutely  not. But do I think we don’t give our managers enough time to get things right? Absolutely”. 

Must admit, that was a bit disappointing for me to hear that. I like Levein as a guy, but genuinely hoped for changes next season. Seems not tho... 

Well that was hugely disappointing...I’d say from what was said, it’s highly unlikely we’ll have a new manager next season.

2 minutes ago, Jambo_Gaz said:

She thinks he's doing a good job. 

FFS. 

She is hardly going to say anything different a week before the final

gowestjambo

Well mediocrity is set to reign for some time. She thinks Levein is doing a good job.

Just now, DETTY29 said:

Aye, she's going to come on and say he's rubbish.......

No ones sayin she should’ve. She was asked if he was bulletproof. She said no. She could’ve left it at that, but to volunteer her views that we don’t give managers enough time was a bit gutting. 

1 minute ago, Adam_the_legend said:

AB has done a fantastic job at Hearts all things considered but her CL blind spot is brutal. 

Yes I agree there but is she saying that as she knows now isn't the time to criticise him?

Maybe

JamboGraham

If you think it would be professional to say anything different 7 days before our biggest and most important game in years then you are very, very naive.

Mr Elwood P
2 minutes ago, JamboGraham said:

If you think it would be professional to say anything different 7 days before our biggest and most important game in years then you are very, very naive.

Maybe the manger is doing a good job then?

• JKBMod 12 changed the title to Levein’s time is up...
  • davemclaren pinned and unpinned this topic
  • davemclaren locked this topic