Hobo.net

hereford_hearts

I've just noticed that I have been a member of .net since 2008 without being rumbled and kicked out. Can anyone beat that ?

• Replies 111

• martoon

• Herbert.

• hereford_hearts

5 minutes ago, hereford_hearts said:

I've just noticed that I have been a member of .net since 2008 without being rumbled and kicked out. Can anyone beat that ?

3 minutes ago, hereford_hearts said:

I am embarrassed to say that I am much more active over there then here, as I just tend to lurk here.

Cue the witch hunt....

Image result for pitchforks torches gif

hereford_hearts

The secret is to post some reasonable posts supporting Hibs, and being positive, then light the blue touch paper, and stand well back! I also avoid the usual lockdown when something does not go their way!

I don't know what is worse.

going on Hibs.net or actually being a member of .NET

some people really need to get a grip and get a life.

1 minute ago, HEARTS_1874 said:

Sniff sniff ;)

I'd beat the opposite record if I posted on there. Found out as a "Yam Fud" and launched in seconds flat. 

hereford_hearts
Just now, HEARTS_1874 said:

The entertainment value is second to none! As shown by the excerpts that are posted on here.

3 minutes ago, martoon said:

I'd beat the opposite record if I posted on there. Found out as a "Yam Fud" and launched in seconds flat. 

LTHF

I have wondered what their private member board is like. Regular Hibs.nut is a nest of scuttling loons; the secret society version must be a real eye opener. 

2 minutes ago, martoon said:

I have wondered what their private member board is like. Regular Hibs.nut is a nest of scuttling loons; the secret society version must be a real eye opener. 

Ten quid and you’re in.

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Ten quid and you’re in.

Would that include the photo of Lochend's greatest living yachtsman? 

19 minutes ago, HEARTS_1874 said:

Great going on and causing havoc, not done it for years, forgot my username and password, get a life  ha ha.

Just now, Maple Leaf said:

The only time I ever go there is after a Hearts derby win.

I revel in their misery.

I go every time they lose. 

Never off it. 

I doubt I’d ever find anything worth looking around for, in all honesty. 

Their drivel isn't worth the greasemarks they leave on the keyboard. 

Can’t imagine why a Hearts fan would 

5 minutes ago, Herbert said:

I have an account that is blatant but no one has rumbled me yet. I like when they go into lock down.

Good idea about being able to have a look-see when they are locked.  ?

2 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

I can't be done with the wee forum much prefer the big one

Leave the yachtsman's wee forum out of this. 

8 minutes ago, martoon said:

I go every time they lose. 

Never off it. 

But, have you a log-in?

Or do you just peek?

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

But, have you a log-in?

Or do you just peek?

I take a look three days later when the lockdown has ended. 

Edited by martoon

I cant stay on there for long.  Posts that say "I love Lenny or I love Stokesay but" actually make me ill.

That site should come with a health warning.

20 minutes ago, martoon said:

I take a look three days later when the lockdown has ended. 

You miss the tears and snotters. They delete tons of comments and threads. You think it's bad on here after a defeat you should see those *****.

4 minutes ago, Herbert said:

You miss the tears and snotters. They delete tons of comments and threads. You think it's bad on here after a defeat you should see those *****.

I've heard that before. Just can't bring myself to give that site my email address.

4 minutes ago, martoon said:

I've heard that before. Just can't bring myself to give that site my email address.

Just make one to sign up. I used my sons email for his playstation network.

I got banned for posting a story about Amadou Konte being in the Diggers, wearing a kilt and flip flops, the afternoon before a derby.

27 minutes ago, Darren said:

I got banned for posting a story about Amadou Konte being in the Diggers, wearing a kilt and flip flops, the afternoon before a derby.

No wonder :lol: 

Classic!

2 hours ago, martoon said:

I got launched from there for suggesting WM saved them. After my first ever OP.

Edited by Marvin

Used to post on there as a Hearts fan but got banned after a year or so. apologies to the op but I think the undercover hobos on here are a bunch of saddos , they probably feel the same about undercover Jambos on their site

2 hours ago, HEARTS_1874 said:

3 hours ago, HEARTS_1874 said:

I know of something worse. Tommy Robinson. 

3 hours ago, hereford_hearts said:

I am embarrassed to say that I am much more active over there then here, as I just tend to lurk here.

Did you pay that weirdo a tenner for a picture of his cock?

1 hour ago, Darren said:

1 hour ago, Marvin said:

The truth obviously hurts.

2 hours ago, Kiwidoug said:

I cant stay on there for long.  Posts that say "I love Lenny or I love Stokesay but" actually make me ill.

That site should come with a health warning.

I love Deeks.

11 minutes ago, Morgan said:

The truth obviously hurts.

It really does. Poor wee souls. Good job I never mentioned about Billy Veal kicking the shit out of their pavement dancer's on his own after one game at Tynie when they were all climbing a small wall to get to the Hearts mob. He simply went through the gate at the end and attacked them from the back.

the jambo poet
1 hour ago, Marvin said:

It really does. Poor wee souls. Good job I never mentioned about Billy Veal kicking the shit out of their pavement dancer's on his own after one game at Tynie when they were all climbing a small wall to get to the Hearts mob. He simply went through the gate at the end and attacked them from the back.

Billy's a wild one ?

3 hours ago, Marvin said:

Superb. :lol:

24 minutes ago, martoon said:

A prince amongst men, Morg. 

You don’t get much classier than wee Derek, that’s for sure.

I don’t mind a look now and again but I could never join and actually engage in filthy vermin chat.

Im particularly enjoying the “what’s gone wrong at hibs” thread at the moment from the heady heights of 4th to now, the way they're going on you’d think they gone from 5 in a row champions to 8th no one has yet pointed out they’ve always been shite!

Edited by Rudy T

I have looked in on the hobos every so often but hate them too much to become a member.

I have been a (non paying) member of Bearsden since 2012 but have only posted less than 100 times as I refuse to drop to that level. Was almost sussed on one occasion during their troubles when I mentioned liquidation. It was the only way to get into the Boardroom and Financials sub-board.

I only discovered kickback in 2014 and was new to all this forum stuff, was on tapatalk and it had recommended other sites and their one was on it, I don’t know why but I signed up and managed to get in a few posts totally ripping in to them for how pish they are before I was launched. I never go on the site now though as don’t see the point.