OYF...

Phil Dunphy

5 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

I cant work out the couple of words she mumbles before she says in Europe.

Anyone help?

Lennons a dick?

19 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

I cant work out the couple of words she mumbles before she says in Europe.

Anyone help?

Was being funny for me too.

She says that "Oli Shaw is one of the best young players for his age group in Europe" ????

At work. Can't watch with volume just now.

Is she honestly claiming Oli Shaw is world class? Even Hibs fans I know don't think he's Hibs class. :lol: 

will-i-am-a-jambo

Bit of a ridiculous thing to say from Leanne. Forgive my ignorance and l may regret asking this, but what does OYF stand for?

15 minutes ago, will-i-am-a-jambo said:

Bit of a ridiculous thing to say from Leanne. Forgive my ignorance and l may regret asking this, but what does OYF stand for?

Oh ya ****er!

Sounds like the beginnings of another campaign to ludicrously inflate a player's value.      They've got previous.       The wee beast with the cartoon hair.     The wee fat arsed boy who lives in Notre Dame cathedral.   

That has all the hallmarks of an individual out of their depth and flapping.

Who would buy what she is selling?

Has to rank there beside fenlon's "the pressures all hearts to win cos they keep winning" pre-cup final comment &  liam craig's statement at new year of the championship season, that hibs only had to win 8 games to catch hearts.

2 minutes ago, Glib and Shameless Crier said:

She should just demand that he is, then it will become true.

Ken.   Showing a WINNIN MENTALITEH.

1 minute ago, Victorian said:

Ken.   Showing a WINNIN MENTALITEH.

It really is that simple mate. Don’t know why everyone doesn’t do it.

Just now, Glib and Shameless Crier said:

It really is that simple mate. Don’t know why everyone doesn’t do it.

Levein deliberately doesn't.    Way too defensive in his comments.     

5 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

I cannae look at her without thinking  ‘ what a weird looking bloke ‘

fascinating to look at but not in a good way

She was good in Twin Town, tbf.

1 hour ago, chubby1973 said:

Has to rank there beside fenlon's "the pressures all hearts to win cos they keep winning" pre-cup final comment &  liam craig's statement at new year of the championship season, that hibs only had to win 8 games to catch hearts.

Any chance of a link to remind myself of the Liam Craig patter? 

Absolutely love to hate that wee knob.

My other favourite thing about that interview was the 953 mentions of structure at the club and how it lends itself to dealing with adversity and opportunity.

“LOOK WE’RE NOT A SHAMBLES OK WE’RE NOT WE’RE GREAT EVERYTHING IS GREAT COS STRUCTURE YOU SEE I’M FINE AND SO IS EDDIE MAY COS STRUCTURE AND OH DID I MENTION I THINK HE’S FUNNY OH HA HA WE ARE LAUGHING EDDIE MAY LOL” etc etc

Wtf. They do awkward and weird so very very well. :laugh2:

1 hour ago, Zaba said:

I'll have a rake for it.

1 hour ago, Zaba said:

11 minutes ago, chubby1973 said:

I'll have a rake for it.

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hibs-skipper-liam-craig-targets-4852674.amp

Thanks. Needed a good laugh. ?

I think thats the first time Ive ever heard her voice.

Didnt disappoint.

Sex on a stick.

7 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Remember these arseholes had a yellow awa strip a few years back and the Evening Hobo had the advert with the words 'Blink and you think  it's Brazil.'

Feckin jerkoffs. 

I remember hearing the ad on radio forth in the car. It was grant stott doing the ad & i nearly crashed when he came out with that line! ???? 

I don't think she looks very well and looks like the strain is getting to her. I reckon she will realise sooner or later that being the taches puppet is getting her nowhere and she will be on her way. She is damaging her reputation by being seen to oversee the decline in Hibs fortunes this season and in years to come when Oli Shaw has tumbled down the league's to oblivion her stupid boasts will return to bite her. She will join the other rats off the sinking ship soon. Popcorn time

We are not a shambles. We are not a shambles. We are not a shambles. Are not a shambles. Not a shambles. A shambles. Shambles.

Shambles