• Don Dan

• sadj

9 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

Am I the only person not that happy about this? He's been doing a great job of splurging Hibs biggest ever transfer budget for very little return.

8 minutes ago, LeftBack said:

Would rather he has stayed tbh...

Hope they don’t try to make a move for Steve Clark, certainly not beyond the realms of possibility 

Not surprised in the least. The guys a fruit loop. He may have  issues and if that’s the case he’s in the wrong job. He should retire as I’m sure he’s not short of a bob or two. Why give yourself all this grief and hearts ache.

5 minutes ago, Barack said:

Kamberi has kicked his ***** in...

Alan Shearer must have stormed the pitch.

2 minutes ago, E3OBE said:

He asked for more money for signings, so dempster chucked a few coins his way. It hit his groin and he went down holding his face.

He was offered a suspension for diving.

:rofl::rofl:

Absolute nap the sectarian/abuse card gets played as one of his reasons for leaving. Nothing to do with being a bang average coach.

6 minutes ago, Glib and Shameless Crier said:

Hope he’s leaving the country. Scottish football is a worse place because of him. Absolute ***** of a man.

Byeee Neil, please don’t ****ing hurry back, you horrible prick. ?

Vile creature.

Seriously tho, even amidst our at times chaotic history did we ever require to suspend a manager? 

There’s class, there’s first class and there’s Hibs class 

7 minutes ago, Glib and Shameless Crier said:

Hope he’s leaving the country. Scottish football is a worse place because of him. Absolute ***** of a man.

Byeee Neil, please don’t ****ing hurry back, you horrible prick. ?

Scottish football will be a better place without him.

brunoatemyhamster

Awaiting the " I've been hounded oot cuz um a cafflik" statement. 

What a result this is. Poisonous with every other support in the country bar the two teams he's left. 

Goodbye forever Neil. 

adambraejambo

Would imagine he done his usual boy who cries wolf routine this time over money on players. Board have called his bluff and told him to bolt. 

Suspension might just be better than having him gone.

They're already shite and the resentment around the club will just fester even more.

6 minutes ago, Herbert said:

Was he not on the radio today moaning he needs more players. maybe he gave the board an ultimatum and got told to bolt.

Sounds likely. He was pretty much demanding players in his press conference 

2 minutes ago, El Diez said:

Scottish football will be a better place without him.

What a fantastic and completely correct post. :clap: 

4 minutes ago, jbee647 said:

Hope they don’t try to make a move for Steve Clark, certainly not beyond the realms of possibility 

No way Steve Clarke is going to leave his local team who are still in with a chance of winning the league to join that bunch of losers.

If /when he leaves it will be to a much higher level of club.

Just now, luckydug said:

No way Steve Clarke is going to leave his local team who are still in with a chance of winning the league to join that bunch of losers.

If /when he leaves it will be to a much higher level of club.

Steve Clarke should have a whole host of clubs wanting him, all a massively bigger than Hibs!

Just now, Dannie Boy said:

Mate you looking to help Trump build that Wakl!?

Trumps not getting his wall and Scottish football has been cured of Neil Lennon.

Good duo :D .

Just now, Barack said:

Parker's back to living in the vaults under George Bridge then...

Not yet he’s in charge of the vagrants sorry vermin?

Just now, peter_hmfc said:

Trumps not getting his wall and Scottish football has been cured of Neil Lennon.

Good duo :D .

:robboyas:

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

They close down so much quicker than their sisters legs.

I just text my mum whos ill in her bed with Flu hardly moved all week with it to tell her my sisters gf will be greetin cause Lennons been suspended...not expecting a reply and get....hahahaha nae luck....why....away to sleep as still not well ill read the reason in the morning , ill sleep well though

Are there any other football teams forums that go lock down when things like this happen?  Fk sake get some balls.     What's the point in a forum if you can't discuss big news and who cares who's looking in??? 

Hibs fans without accounts can't even read it lol. ? 

Just now, Oliver Twist said:

No Levein haters on this thread.

Strange.

Very strange.

Odd, isn’t it?

Seem to be several reports about his meltdown at players performances.

Im sure Mikey Stewart and co will condem this tone immediately.

1 minute ago, Smoked-Glass said:

Are there any other football teams forums that go lock down when things like this happen?  Fk sake get some balls.     What's the point in a forum if you can't discuss big news and who cares who's looking in??? 

Hibs fans without accounts can't even read it lol. ? 

They are that stupid that give it a while and a little patience and you’re in to read all!!

Just now, Barack said:

Your mum's now healed.

?? Say hallelujah , praise to jeebus , thank you hibs ??

couple of the best twitters about it iv seen so far

31E490D3-3D0D-44D0-BF26-67A5D7D5B711.png

ECE77FEA-004B-48FA-92AA-9A263BBDA0C3.png