Official match day thread! Sporting Lokeren v Hearts

braveheart

36 minutes ago, londonjambo said:

What if the pitch is on the left. Then the on's would be going off and the off's would be going on. 

Its all going off and I don't know what's going on

The way the arrows are ppointing they will run into each other.... More bloody injuries  

• Replies 280

• bn jambo

I’m hiring a plane, this is simply not good enough.

No bottle etc etc

Another 90mins without scoring. 

Naismith, Berra, big Dave all there and no change in end result. What are the excuses now?

We need a Scott Allan type player in now for a creative spark. 

20 minutes ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

Well that wont help move many tickets for next weeks cup game.

Time for a management change. And it needs to be done NOW!!!

Just bought mine.

3 minutes ago, Jim Weir said:

If we are going with a 3 as a preference we need significant upgrades on Garrucio and Godinho 

aye nae bother Spencer

Everyone on the thread having a wee laugh and yet there's always one miserable git to ruin the party

AWAY WI YE

1 minute ago, Jim Weir said:

If we are going with a 3 as a preference we need significant upgrades on Garrucio and Godinho 

Could be that we were just keen to give as many players as possible a run out, and let them get used to playing together in various different combinations and partnerships. It’s also possible that after a few days training, the manager and coaches had identified key link-ups and partnerships within a formation that he wanted to see in an actual game v a non-HMFC based opposition.

10 minutes ago, Heres Rixxy said:

Naismith, Berra, big Dave all there and no change in end result. What are the excuses now?

Dearie me. You’re not even trying to hide your true affiliation are you hobo. 

16 minutes ago, Heres Rixxy said:

Or a Jamie Walker? :levein_interesting:

34 minutes ago, Jim Weir said:

Can't quite pinpoint it, but this posting style rings a wee bell.

4 minutes ago, Morgan said:

*ringing a bell*

3E6F0532-0804-4FCB-87A1-20F7224496C6.jpeg

3 minutes ago, Glib and Shameless Crier said:

*ringing a bell*

3E6F0532-0804-4FCB-87A1-20F7224496C6.jpeg

That looks like a tenement on the 'Eastside'?

Edited by Morgan

6 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Another one I see. Joining the bandwagon.  What have I posted that's caused angst? 

I joined Kickback in order to swap tickets with someone on here for Derby. One thing I have noticed is a desire for certain posters to unofficially police these boards 

One is active at this very moment 

42 minutes ago, Heres Rixxy said:

We don't need any more players in Midfield according to the boss.

I would say we need a creative central midfielder and at least one winger with pace who can cross a ball.

It is of course highly possible that this might still happen and CL is just not saying anything.

44 minutes ago, Absolute Scenes said:

aye nae bother Spencer

Everyone on the thread having a wee laugh and yet there's always one miserable git to ruin the party

AWAY WI YE

I'm not Spencer mate. It's hilarious the allegations that get flung about on here 

Only the other week someone else was being pinpointed as Spencer. 

He must be a legend this Spencer dude. So many yearn his return 

3 minutes ago, Jim Weir said:

I'm not Spencer mate. It's hilarious the allegations that get flung about on here 

he's already returned

He's you

4 minutes ago, Jim Weir said:

Nah. I think it's more a fear of a lingering odour  returning 

9 minutes ago, Jim Weir said:

But you've heard of him?

Surely?

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

Brilliant eh

Classic English story 

Phoning the police. Would have thought a security guard job

7 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Phoning the police. Would have thought a security guard job

Yeah. And unless it's private land...

Seems be some unwritten rule not to do that. As I say typical English approach. A drama created when they don't tackle the main issues. 

20 minutes ago, Jim Weir said:

We need more Spencers imo.

1 hour ago, Heres Rixxy said:

Nae uche. 

23 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

We need more Spencers imo.

B8CC71AF-71CE-44DC-8F0B-ADA80D5EA9DC.jpeg

Edited by Glib and Shameless Crier

2 hours ago, Glib and Shameless Crier said:

It’s almost as if Levein doesn’t even care about the result! ?

Anyone would think this is just an opportunity for the guys to keep their match fitness ticking over! 

Phoodle oot!

Lhapdhog, surely?   :huh: