• Phil Dunphy

• Renault

• Mr Elwood P

19 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Would have to be Kilmarnock.

Imagine this reprobate getting to celebrate a league win though? That said, I suppose I could put it to the side if it meant pishing on Celtics parade 

Killie-Fan.png

Edited by Thommo414

1 minute ago, Thommo414 said:

Imagine this reprobate hearing to celebrate a league win though? That said, I suppose I could put it to the side if it meant pishing on Celtics parade 

Killie-Fan.png

Can’t disagree with your post.  :) 

2 hours ago, williamgerrard said:

This it what i love about a section off our support sing all the rangers songs under the sun guys like me where brought up rangers winning 9 in a row i take great pleasure and seeing them struggle now only a total idiot would want one off our rivals to get stronger ps thats what rangers are RIVALS try rember this guys all this sevco love in is disgusting .Ps i also hate celtic so before some mouth peace comes on and calls me a mini tim 

:rudiyas:

And the ***** cheated these titles as well. 

Horrible, cheating, tax dodging, bigoted arseholes. 

**** them, **** celtic and **** hibs too. 

19 hours ago, Olly Lee's left boot said:

Tosh'left foot

Rudi's left foot 

Big Daves heed

Wee chucks heed

Ollies left boot. 

Easily see a theme,  paying homage to some of my favourites. 

It's not some shit. Tut tut. 

I don't get upset about other teams. 

Unlike some who seem very upset that a Hearts fan dislikes rangers more than Hibs. 

That upset, they go on about it two years later and fling mud at him. 

The not a PHM card had been played. 

Aw, lighten up, i'm just yanking yir chain.

I think we got the jist of the theme.

You could expand, is all i'm saying...Davie Bowman's freckles etc !

1 hour ago, Boab said:

Henry Smiths perm?

Sandy Clarks teeth?  (maybe no’)

Kenny Airds sideburns?

Mirsad Beslijas wings?  :whistling: 

2 hours ago, Boab said:

That wisnae me. 

Might go with "big ulche's dong" next 

7 minutes ago, Olly Lee's left boot said:

That wisnae me. 

Might go with “big ulche’s dong” next

:oohmatron: