Daft meme thread (merged)

Surely there’s loads of people like me who spend hours laughing at daft memes? God knows how many crack me up :lol: 

Post the best here please...I’ll start...

F89BDED2-0D02-4EDC-9590-682A8D318F55.jpeg

C82C9296-B459-429D-8954-60239FC54EE3.jpeg

8316B006-4DE7-4C99-8545-EB233919C495.jpeg

861F5EE7-102F-4024-9912-433159E721D1.jpeg

• Replies 7.5k

• jack D and coke

• Ulysses

• superjack

• Unknown user

15 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Surely there’s loads of people like me who spend hours laughing at daft memes? God knows how many crack me up :lol: 

Post the best here please...I’ll start...

8316B006-4DE7-4C99-8545-EB233919C495.jpeg

Two at the most

3 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Show off?

;)  cheers for that earlier, was on a rank. One day I’ll learn :facepalm:

Just now, luckyBatistuta said:

;)  cheers for that earlier, was on a rank. One day I’ll learn :facepalm:

Hahahaha I always hope I’ll get you man :lol: 

My mate text me back saying cos it was a guy just talking he turned his volume up in the pub and then... :rofl:   

Just now, ri Alban said:

I'll show the wee fella this. He'll probably prefer buckfast. :D

How you up at this time on a Thursday, or a Friday I should say? Get tae your bed :lol: 

Just now, jack D and coke said:

How you up at this time on a Thursday, or a Friday I should say? Get tae your bed :lol: 

I haven't sleeped properly for about 2 and half years. So the dogs are being walked. 

What's your excuse?

Just now, ri Alban said:

I haven't sleeped properly for about 2 and half years. So the dogs are being walked. 

What's your excuse?

Since the referendum?? Just kidding my pal :lol: 

Wisnae meant to be a maddie for me the night, met my mate for a pint earlier....here i am :lol: 

Just as well no graft the morn?

7 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Keep saying that to masel...am I too pished? Lol

You need to stop emptying your bags ;)

C9AC1319-5388-473C-BEF3-F0C701CFE4CA.jpeg

46 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Since the referendum?? Just kidding my pal :lol: 

Wisnae meant to be a maddie for me the night, met my mate for a pint earlier....here i am :lol: 

Just as well no graft the morn?

Santa's here soon, holidays for all. That should be a meme.

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Santa's here soon, holidays for all. That should be a meme.

Aye well its holidays the morn anyway I’m ****ed! ???

1 minute ago, jack D and coke said:

Aye well its holidays the morn anyway I’m ****ed! ???

Maybe we people of KB should kindly stop you from going to sleep. Then...  Like us , yer Friday is fecked.

.? Here, you'll need these.

2 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Maybe we people of KB should kindly stop you from going to sleep. Then...  Like us , yer Friday is fecked.

.? Here, you'll need these.

It’s been a dafty the night I have to be honest?

My Friday is goosed man, I had shit to do but I’m still working my way through a bottle of vodka?

Baws burst??‍♂️?

Edited by jack D and coke

I don't know how to post memes, amateur.

Imagine independence depended on it! Cmon man sort yirsel oot!! 

The sheep one is my all time favourite. The what are you talking about staring sheep. :rofl:

Sheep daein whit??

1 minute ago, jack D and coke said:

Imagine independence depended on it! Cmon man sort yirsel oot!! 

Cmon, give me a break, I not had a cider for over a week. :(

Call yirsel a Scotsman? Traitor imo!!! 

17 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Call yirsel a Scotsman? Traitor imo!!! 

I've tried to post a meme, I can't. Hopeless!

Unleike yersel, am awa tae geet reddie tae werk on a steep af toonhoose in the freezin cauld.

:shocked666: It's cauld outside.

3 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

I've tried to post a meme, I can't. Hopeless!

Unleike yersel, am awa tae geet reddie tae werk on a steep af toonhoose in the freezin cauld.

:shocked666: It's cauld outside.

Weather doesnae look to bad you’ll be fine man??

You’re welcome to post memes, when you work it oot. Nae Indy or brexit wans though kno???

14 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Weather doesnae look to bad you’ll be fine man??

You’re welcome to post memes, when you work it oot. Nae Indy or brexit wans though kno???

Yer eyes must be painted oan.

As for memes. How's this. ? Will it do?

::troll::

• Maple Leaf changed the title to Daft meme thread (merged)