• 1971fozzy

• graygo

Red card Runavik for trying to kill Boyle.

Harsh.

35 minutes ago, Sir Vladimir of Romanov said:

"Hearts fans" wanting Celtic, rangers or hibs to win ever? **** off. 

Dallas Green

What logo is on the linesman's shirt in the Hun game? Is it German?

EDIT: Googled it and seems to be a German ref and this logo so I answered my own question ?

Deutscher_Fußball-Bund_logo.svg.png

Edited by Dallas Green

lauriesrank
4 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

Red card Runavik for trying to kill Boyle.

Harsh.

I was trying to find odds on it too, just a red card I mean :(  Not matter now (I meant in play)

lauriesrank
Just now, neilnunb said:

Who is this arselicking roaster on BT? At first I thought it sounded like Kevin Thomson?

I asked the same, he definitely has hun sympathies shall we say, although did you hear how he pronounced gerard... lolol - jerard

It is Kevin Thomson on co commentary, BT Sport?

Edited by The Future's Maroon

jamtartan74
3 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

Who is this arselicking roaster on BT? At first I thought it sounded like Kevin Thomson?

Peter lovenkrands is it not? 

Actually nah I don’t think it is him ?

Edited by jamtartan74

JamboRossi79
3 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

Sure it is Thomson

2 minutes ago, jamtartan74 said:

Peter lovenkrands is it not? 

Actually nah I don’t think it is him ?

Aye, a bit too Scottish even though I know Lovenkrands has almost lost his accent :D

jamtartan74
1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

Aye, a bit too Scottish even though I know Lovenkrands has almost lost his accent :D

I wasn’t really listening much at 1st before I posted that, had a listen and defo not lovenkrands with his weird Glasgow accent ?

2 minutes ago, Fubar_Stef said:

4-0 Hibs. 

They should of had Sammon in their team. 

That team must be utter pap.  Least they are getting a trip to Greece now tho.  Levein take note. 

1 minute ago, Juanjo15 said:

That team must be utter pap.  Least they are getting a trip to Greece now tho.  Levein take note. 

Hibs have been no great shakes, Runavik are just a different level of pap.

Shut up ya bawbag maximis, we won the 1st round as well last time, so your joke is complete shite. 

Using hibs to have go at CL. 

It's started already. 

2 minutes ago, Herbert said:

Is the hibs game on BT? 

Premier Sports i think...oh wait.

Oops it was the Shamrock game earlier that was on Premier :D

Edited by neilnunb

1 minute ago, ...a bit disco said:

Hibs have been no great shakes, Runavik are just a different level of pap.

We got papped out by part timers to be fair. 

Lennon doesn't take any shit and always has his team up for it. 

Just now, Fubar_Stef said:

We got papped out by part timers to be fair. 

Lennon doesn't take any shit and always has his team up for it. 

This lot are at least 10 times worse than Birkirkara though.

Cruyff Turn

Hibs were always going to hammer a team of fishermen ffs.

Sevco however have a bit of a shakey lead if it stays like this. The Macedonian side will fancy their chances in baking heat during the away leg.

Lucille's Thirsty
8 minutes ago, Juanjo15 said:

Levein was manager the last time we were in Europe was he? 

2 minutes ago, Lucille's Thirsty said:

He's a complete weapon. 

Hibs winning in Europe, first thought... Have a dig at CL?

:bolt:

5 minutes ago, Lucille's Thirsty said:

Of course he wasn’t but as they are in Europe we aren’t so take note for the upcoming season and make sure we are next season. 

10 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

This lot are at least 10 times worse than Birkirkara though.

Plus it was round 2. 

Lucille's Thirsty
Just now, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

He's a complete weapon. 

Can’t believe he’s got the balls to have a go at CL regarding Hearts Europe. This was the man that arguably has the best Hearts record in Europe in my lifetime. 2004-5 wasn’t he in charge then or is my memory hazy?

3 minutes ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

He's a complete weapon. 

Pretty sure that’s against the rules but don’t worry I’ll not grass mr change a name.  A weapon?  That would be someone that wanted hibs to win the Scottish cup :lol: I mean actually wanted them pal.  

Dig at Levein? In what way? Take note for next season.  Where’s the dig oh wee precious one?  You where the one wanting hibs in Europe the last time they went in too.  I’ll just leave that there. 

1 minute ago, Lucille's Thirsty said:

Can’t believe he’s got the balls to have a go at CL regarding Hearts Europe. This was the man that arguably has the best Hearts record in Europe in my lifetime. 2004-5 wasn’t he in charge then or is my memory hazy?

When did I have a go? :lol: 

Lucille's Thirsty
2 minutes ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

Plus it was round 2. 

Birkirkara weren’t as bad as people made out. They went to West Ham and drew 0-0.

Aye, but he's back peddling now. 

Something about Europe and next season. 

Lucille's Thirsty

When did I have a go? :lol: 

I thought you were on the wind up regarding CL. You’ve explained yourself and I take it back. It just look as though you were having a go at him that’s all.

Edited by Lucille's Thirsty

Birkirkara weren’t as bad as people made out. They went to West Ham and drew 0-0.

15 minutes ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

Shut up ya bawbag maximis, we won the 1st round as well last time, so your joke is complete shite. 

Using hibs to have go at CL. 

It's started already. 

Actual state of this :lol: see when you don’t get the point of a post and make an utter clown of yourself whilst going against forum rules while doing so....

2 minutes ago, Lucille's Thirsty said:

I thought you were on the wind up regarding CL. You’ve explained yourself and I take it back. It just look as though you were having a go at him that’s all.

No, not at all.  They are going to Greece in the summer and we aren’t.  Take note Levein and make sure it’s not the case again.  As I’m pretty much sure trying to make sure isn’t the case!

Its no bother either, you’re not an aggressive simpleton that wanted them to win the cup qualifying for Europe last time. 

Edited by Juanjo15

Lucille's Thirsty
1 minute ago, ...a bit disco said:

I thought it was a 50/50 tie or a 60/40 in their favour as they did have some impressive results in the EL.

Lucille's Thirsty

No, not at all.  They are going to Greece in the summer and we aren’t.  Take not Levein and make sure it’s not the case again.  Its no bother either, you’re not an aggressive simpleton that wanted them to win the cup qualifying for Europe last time. 

I think getting in Europe next season will be tough IMO. As long as we challenge for it and maybe a cup run. That would suffice IMO.

Lennon has plenty European experience. 

He will have hibs set up to play European football and he will have them fit enough which is the biggest problem teams often face this early in the competition.

I hoped for the unlikely but fair play to hibs they have got their preparations correct.

Hopefully we have done the same for the league cup this time around. We need to make sure we are fit enough and ruthless to get the job done, no ****ing about. 

Just been listening to the Hibs tie on the radio.  Anybody know what happened to Craig Paterson?  He used to be resident pundit at ER.

I think getting in Europe next season will be tough IMO. As long as we challenge for it and maybe a cup run. That would suffice IMO.

I think we are a year away from that being an expected aim in real terms

Edited by sadj

3 minutes ago, Juanjo15 said:

Pretty sure that’s against the rules but don’t worry I’ll not grass mr change a name.  A weapon?  That would be someone that wanted hibs to win the Scottish cup :lol: I mean actually wanted them pal.  

Dig at Levein? In what way? Take note for next season.  Where’s the dig oh wee precious one?  You where the one wanting hibs in Europe the last time they went in too.  I’ll just leave that there. 

Mr name change, you joined in March this year, but get involved in stuff 2 years ago..... 

I never wanted hibs to win the cup, again a 2 year old thread. 

:levein_interesting:

On this thread, you've had a wee snide dig at CL by using hibs and then mentioned their cup win. 

I wanted hibs in Europe, the last time they were in? 

You on the glue? 

You are special, so special. 

Lucille's Thirsty
1 minute ago, sadj said:

I think we are a year away from that being an expected aim in real terms

Agree myself. That’s me being optimistic in the post above. Top 3 will be as you can imagine and even Hibs will be a pain could finish above or below them. I ain’t expecting Killie to be a problem.

ginger jambo98

Runavik, with the sporting history and prowess of Wardie (and with 10 men) score against the media darlings !