• luckyBatistuta

• sadj

• Fxxx the SPFL

42 minutes ago, sadj said:

Except the international ones. Did i forget to add that ?

Conveniently, yes you did.

:biggrin2:

1 minute ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

It will be davie, looks a bit like

6836653.jpg?display=1&htype=0&type=respo

?  With a touch of blowfish added. 

1 minute ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

:lol: pretty much. Davie was adopted, I used to go to games with his younger brother. Good hearts men. 

22 minutes ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

24 minutes ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

It will be davie, looks a bit like

6836653.jpg?display=1&htype=0&type=respo

Yes!! :rofl:

On 12/03/2019 at 18:28, sadj said:

Rob Crockett (you might know him from comps though think hes up to 110kg so might be diff comps) trains at results up here for that reason too , keeps trying to get me down but no chance til im back in shape.

Don't know him personally but I've got him on Insta. Strong lad. Should do well in a few weeks at the BNSF comp in Glenrothes

27 minutes ago, RS86 said:

Don't know him personally but I've got him on Insta. Strong lad. Should do well in a few weeks at the BNSF comp in Glenrothes

Aye Robs a good lad. Realy enjoying his strongman stuff aswell. Your looking ready to smash your comp from your insta. ??

Silvery_Moon
7 hours ago, Morgan said:

Good post sadj.

I used to know of a bloke in Edinburgh who was forever deliberately walking into folk in the street. Apparently he reckoned his stare made him ‘hard enough’ that nobody would react.

He found that to be wrong one day.  :lol: 

A few years ago it happened to me at a bus stop. He walked up as if to look at the bus tracker then his bag bumped into me. Didn't think too much of it. A minute later it happened again. I asked him what the hell he was doing and he just a stared blankly at me. Total prick.

6 minutes ago, Silvery_Moon said:

A few years ago it happened to me at a bus stop. He walked up as if to look at the bus tracker then his bag bumped into me. Didn't think too much of it. A minute later it happened again. I asked him what the hell he was doing and he just a stared blankly at me. Total prick.

Sounds like his ‘style’.

He did it to folk on buses too, pushing and elbowing  them whilst sitting beside them.

Spoiling for a fight, definitely.

Silvery_Moon
20 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Sounds like his ‘style’.

He did it to folk on buses too, pushing and elbowing  them whilst sitting beside them.

Spoiling for a fight, definitely.

That was about 2-3 years ago so not sure if it was the same person or not.

5 hours ago, Morgan said:

It’s the ‘empty barrels make most noise’ syndrome, sadj.

They also used to say that wee folk are the loudest too, as they are attempting to make up for their lack of stature by being loud-mouthed arseholes.

Yeah, well, I'm a short arse, where's your theory now ovary nuts?

1 hour ago, Silvery_Moon said:

That was about 2-3 years ago so not sure if it was the same person or not.

No, probably not, it was much longer ago than that

59 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Yeah, well, I'm a short arse, where's your theory now ovary nuts?

You know what I mean!

2 minutes ago, Smithee said:

I reckon it's probably true myself to be fair

Liking ‘ovary nuts’ by the way.  :lol: 

Going to use that one tomorrow, whilst abusing someone in the street.

Guest Paul Allen

As much as I wouldn’t like to get on the wrong side of the mystery muscle man I think the world needs colourful characters like this.

5 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Make sure it isn't yourself!

2 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Make sure it isn't yourself!

Hard as nails me, Smithee, dinny worry yersel!

:qqb010:

There was another guy that was at least one can short of a six pack that hung about Kebab Express on Gorgie Road. Wee while ago now but think he had glasses and seemed harmless enough but seemed to be there every night at one point. Anyone know who that is and if he's still enjoying his kebabs?

1 hour ago, Poseidon said:

There was another guy that was at least one can short of a six pack that hung about Kebab Express on Gorgie Road. Wee while ago now but think he had glasses and seemed harmless enough but seemed to be there every night at one point. Anyone know who that is and if he's still enjoying his kebabs?

If it's who I think you're meaning he hangs around every shop in gorgie. Completely harmless. 

On 14/03/2019 at 22:03, Morgan said:

Likewise ??

30 minutes ago, Morgan said:

How did it go?

Did you get a fight?

:wink:

Nope , they took one look at me and Cleo (my dog) wi her spiked up hair from rolling in the snow and thought it best to run....wise people these country types.... I’ll try again in the city ?

How did you get on? Any of those foreign types bite or did MorganMuscleMan and his abuse make them run for the Alps?

Do The Dance
On 15/03/2019 at 12:47, Poseidon said:

I remember him. He just seemed to hang about the takeaways in Gorgie.

6 hours ago, sadj said:

How did you get on? Any of those foreign types bite or did MorganMuscleMan and his abuse make them run for the Alps?

Plain and simple, sadj.

They ran for the Alps.    

?‍♂️

Especially the ?? and the ??

Surrender monkeys, the lot of them.

10 minutes ago, stevieboobs said:

Spotted catching some rays at the city chambers 

Image may contain: people sitting and outdoor

Is there anything that might strike you as odd about sureptitiously taking voyeuristic pictures of semi naked sunbathing men and posting them online?

31 minutes ago, stevieboobs said:

stevieboobs loves the boobs ???

stevieboobs
24 minutes ago, been here before said:

Is there anything that might strike you as odd about sureptitiously taking voyeuristic pictures of semi naked sunbathing men and posting them online?

Wasn't me that took it so no

4 minutes ago, stevieboobs said:

Wasn't me that took it so no

Nae bother...

Is there anything that might strike you as odd about 'someone else' sureptitiously taking voyeuristic pictures of a semi naked sunbathing man, you somehow getting your hands on it and then posting it online then?

29 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

stevieboobs loves the boobs ???

Can’t think of anything else to say but...   :oohmatron:

3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Can’t think of anything else to say but...   :oohmatron:

Morgan keeping abreast as usual?

2 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Morgan keeping abreast as usual?

Bet you’re glad you got that off your chest.

See now my friend was chatting away this morning and we were discussing chest workouts. I then got sent a pic of them post training sweaty as **** to illustrate their point.... I then saw the pic above and realised how thankful I am for my mate Steph to have fake boobage and be the one sending me the pic....

1 minute ago, sadj said:

See now my friend was chatting away this morning and we were discussing chest workouts. I then got sent a pic of them post training sweaty as **** to illustrate their point.... I then saw the pic above and realised how thankful I am for my mate Steph to have fake boobage and be the one sending me the pic....

Male tits are not a good thing.

Talking of Neil Lennon.....

Just now, Morgan said:

No no they aren’t i just pm’d you. Lennon is the biggest of big tits. The lola ferrari tits of tits if you will

Thank the Lord you replied to sadj first?

6 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Thank the Lord you replied to sadj first?

As usual, my timing was perfect.

2 hours ago, stevieboobs said:

:arry:

1 hour ago, sadj said:

No no they aren’t i just pm’d you. 

1 hour ago, sadj said:

???

I can see Morgan now

36CD8093-0FEC-4A32-B7F2-9D7FE352B859.gif

18 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

I can see Morgan now

36CD8093-0FEC-4A32-B7F2-9D7FE352B859.gif

7 minutes ago, Morgan said:

E691FECD-E0FC-4419-95D7-CE6955ACDA90.gif

Hahaha brilliant , he clearly has opened my latest pm then ? #jigglethemmanboobs

Edited by sadj

4 minutes ago, sadj said:

Hahaha brilliant , he clearly has opened my latest pm then ? #jigglethemmanboobs

Morgan can jiggle his man boobs 

:vrwow: