• luckyBatistuta

• Seymour M Hersh

• John Findlay

11 minutes ago, Manny1874 said:

Check out @AS_Northbank’s Tweet:

I guess this is what the OP is referring too? 

Aye, not as erm... slender as she once was...

17 minutes ago, Auld Reekin' said:

This thread is useless... etc., etc....   :mad:

Sorry AR, can't do that.

Heard that she was looking a wee bitty plump though.

49 minutes ago, NewYorkFleaPit said:

Massive tits. Not a patch on Hayley and Jo. Vicki Gomersall also deserves special mention for looking like a wee filthmonger

Poetry Mars, sheer poetry.

The tits maketh  the woman.

8 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Trust you’ve had a good xmas this far, Morgs. :thumbsup: 

14 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Yea, and verily, they give us succour in our hour of need.

1 hour ago, NewYorkFleaPit said:

Massive tits. Not a patch on Hayley and Jo. Vicki Gomersall also deserves special mention for looking like a wee filthmonger

I love Vicki Gomersall, I think she'd a proper dirty wee hingoot! 

6 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

I love Vicki Gomersall, I think she'd a proper dirty wee hingoot! 

Something to be said for birds who wear rings on their thumbs 

She was looking marvellous last night. 

10 minutes ago, NewYorkFleaPit said:

I have to admit she's not the best looking of the female presenters but she'd be right at the top of my list, dirty dirty wee skelp.

19 minutes ago, NewYorkFleaPit said:

She gets better with age, looks proper filthy. 

My favourite was Anna woolhouse, she buggered of to to the boxing, sorely missed on SSN .

53 minutes ago, NewYorkFleaPit said:

Trust you’ve had a good xmas this far, Morgs. :thumbsup: 

We’ve had a lovely day thanks Mars.

18 degrees, sunny and a wee swim.

Now though, it’s bevvy and food time! :) 

How has your day been?

1 hour ago, Dawnrazor said:

I have to admit she's not the best looking of the female presenters but she'd be right at the top of my list, dirty dirty wee skelp.

Dirty wee skelp :lion:

5 minutes ago, Barack said:

She’s onto the whipped cream now...

:ruiner:

77231732-1064-4DD9-863D-E69F908FEF43.jpeg

And Merry to you Pres!

Take it you’re cool today?

1 minute ago, Barack said:

Noel, Noel. Glad tidings to you and your kin! And everyone else.

I am cool, thank you. Had a nice day. Currently rinsing the inlaws at cards.

2 hours ago, Morgan said:

We’ve had a lovely day thanks Mars.

18 degrees, sunny and a wee swim.

Now though, it’s bevvy and food time! :) 

How has your day been?

Not been bad at all thanks, mate. 

Just had a bottle of L’anson which wasn’t too bad and now having a few lagers.

Quiet tomorrow then out for lunch and bevs on Wednesday afternoon. We absolutely need to beet them as you well know. Could put a right downer on the festivities if they get a result. 

8 minutes ago, The White Cockade said:

s-l1000.jpg

No words required for that photo, great contribution to the thread ?

12 hours ago, NewYorkFleaPit said:

Not been bad at all thanks, mate. 

Just had a bottle of L’anson which wasn’t too bad and now having a few lagers.

Quiet tomorrow then out for lunch and bevs on Wednesday afternoon. We absolutely need to beet them as you well know. Could put a right downer on the festivities if they get a result. 

Glad to hear it.

I’m quietly confident we will win. I’m going 3-1.

Enjoy Wednesday, I’m jealous.

1 hour ago, John Findlay said:

Saw Hayley McQueen in the flesh at the Celtic game. Managed my first erection in about 5 years:laugh:

Thanks for sharing John :)

5 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Serious question.

Who’s that?

Bernard's daughter. Stephen's cousin. Kaymer and Woods' occasional bit of fun. 

Edited by Samuel Camazzola
Predictive text error

25 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

kirsty gallagher

21 minutes ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Bernard's daughter. Stephen's cousin. Kaymer and Woods' occasional bit of fun. 

Thanks guys.

I was like :wow:

35 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Christmas is a time for sharing.

Yer a wee sweetie really John.

You just hide it well :whistling:

22 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Yer a wee sweetie really John.

You just hide it well :whistling:

That's what all the ladies say:rolleyes2:

36 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Does feck all for me, I'm afraid.

Man's jawline, big ears and chebs that have failed the gravity test. 

Bit of a growler actually.

elbows-too-pointy-would-not-bang.jpg

53 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

I know what you mean, she's behind Hailey, Natalie, Vicky and that wee Alex bursd that likes the horse racing, I can't really put my finger on why Kirsty Gallagher doesn't float my boat.

1 hour ago, jonnothejambo said:

#prayforjonno

20 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Add to the list that she likes the vermin. 

So rather than eff her, I will add the obligatory......

:fth:

11 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

I know what you mean, she's behind Hailey, Natalie, Vicky and that wee Alex bursd that likes the horse racing, I can't really put my finger on why Kirsty Gallagher doesn't float my boat.

I take it we are dealing with George Clooney and Tom Cruise here?

14 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

jeezo dawn, you would try and winch jim white