Whats long green and smelly?

ring-of-fire

Thought id lighten up the mood a little so lets all share our favorite hibs jokes, after all that is why they are here; to make us feel better about ourselves as we can never be as laughable as them....

So - whats long green and smelly?

The dole queue..

:527::527::527:

il get my coat

Thought id lighten up the mood a little so lets all share our favorite hibs jokes, after all that is why they are here; to make us feel better about ourselves as we can never be as laughable as them....

The dole queue..

:527::527::527:

il get my coat

Not funny, but about 100 times funnier than your signature - sort that out.

only trying to have a laugh...guess its not the time nor the place...

:(

only trying to have a laugh...guess its not the time nor the place...

:(

its just tasteless. takes all sorts i guess tho.

How many male hibs fans does it take to change a light bulb?

1 to screw it in and one to hold his clothes

sorry

Mixu Paatelainen flies to Morocco to watch a young lad play football and is impressed and arranges for him to come over to Scotland.

Two weeks later Hibs are 4-0 down to Gretna with only 20 minutes left. The manager gives the young Moroccan striker the nod and on he goes.

The lad is a sensation - scores 5 goals in 20 minutes and wins the game for the hibs!

The fans are delighted, the players and coaches are delighted and the media love the new star.

When the player comes off the pitch he phones his mum to tell her about his first day in Scottish football.

"Hello mum, guess what?" he says. "I played for 20 minutes today, we were 4-0 down but I scored 5 and we won. Everybody loves me, the fans, the media, they all love me. It's wonderful!"

"Wonderful?! " says his mum, "Let me tell you about my day.

"Your father got shot and robbed in the street, your sister and I were ambushed, gang raped and beaten and your brother was beheaded by masked men, all while you were having such a wonderful time."

The young lad is very upset, "What can I say mum, but I'm so sorry."

"Sorry?!! Sorry?!!" says his mum, "It's your bloody fault we moved to Leith in the first place!"

Man walks into a shop in Leith

Man: Can I have a pair of tights for my wife?

Shop assistant: Certainly Sir, what size head are you?

Jones

Why do Hibs goalkeepers never catch the ball?

It's Leith tradition never to touch something long enough to leave fingerprints.

Wee Robbo and John Collins go to Amsterdam for a weekend away. They walk into a Sauna and Joan pipes up with excitement, "How much for a wee wa**?". Robbo shoves him out the way and say's, "How much for a f***** legend?"

Andrew Gilbert Wauchope

Gadgie walks into a shop and says "goat any burberry caps, pal?".

The man behind the counter says "you're a hibby, aren't you?"

Gadgie says "Aye, how'd ye ken?".

Man says "This is a chip shop".

Eh... Ah'll get ma coat tae.

cardboardcutout

latest score from the african cup of nations:

nigeria 8 : ethiopia didnae!!:eek:

Andrew Gilbert Wauchope

If you drop a crate of Hibs home strips and a crate of Hibs away strips from the top of a block of flats, which one would hit the ground first?

................Who cares?

PS Originally, I was going to put Mixu and Sponge John in there instead, but I thought the Mods might pull it as being in bad taste. :eek:

Andrew Gilbert Wauchope

And with this one, I'm going for Definitive Hibby Joke For a Better Tomorrow....

Why are there no Hibbys on Star Trek? Because it's the future!

Aye, well, ah'm away. That coat'll no' get itsel'.

Wee Robbo and John Collins go to Amsterdam for a weekend away. They walk into a Sauna and Joan pipes up with excitement, "How much for a wee wa**?". Robbo shoves him out the way and say's, "How much for a f***** legend?"

Ding ding ding, we have a winner!

Thought id lighten up the mood a little so lets all share our favorite hibs jokes' date=' after all that is why they are here; to make us feel better about ourselves as we can never be as laughable as them....

Jones[/quote']

ha ha thats a better version!

:527: