Like in Mortal Kombat they try to finish me
I have to knock them with my mighty words
With my dignity against their profanity
There is no need for extra training here
There is no such word as instability
And that's what really matters
In the digital net I will survive
The box penetrator, I am

So, have you come up with some conclusions?
And before judging me
Take a look inside your dirty mind
That's what really matters

Hibs, Hibs glorious Hibs,

It's down at the Giro they bide,

The talk o' the toon is a wee bag o' broon,

And the welfare supports them wi' pride.

• 4 weeks later...
Cory McNamara

Light Blue Eyes

Irish soldier, rise
Show barbarians a paradise
Then, at the gates of Tartarus
Reveal some truth for a barbarus

Scottish soldier, rise
Take all these red coats to hell
For all the women's cries
No more compromise
No more foreign maze
No more red claws on me
My mind is forever free
Hand in hand I go with my dignity

Heart of Midlothian soldier, rise
No more robbery from their side
No more lies
As a result
No more titles
No more insinuations
Follow liquidation
Follow total declassification
Maybe a red fifth tier
In sight for you
I don't mind, to be honest
When honesty is hardly something you have ever been known for

Your political correctness means nothing
It's fake and rotten
When children are oppressed
By your brutal laws
It will never be forgotten
The truth should be told
Forever it's in our hearts
Memories are not for sale
We are masters of our land
I just say no
To a medieval law

Dear Scotland
Now it's your time to rise
Just remove this old red stripe
Off your tired light blue eyes

A Hobo who called himself Jock

Was chuffed by the size of his c.ck

'Til he spotted a Jambo, hung like Rambo

And crawled back under his rock.

BOOM BOOM....!

We played the mhanks Sunday afternoon,

Everyone thought that we would go doon,

How'd they know we'd be talk o' the toon,

But we were just lucky according to broon

On 11/5/2017 at 10:48, Gashauskis9 said:

Little boy Moffat

Sat on a tuffet 

Eating a caramel wafer

He wrote to the liths, created some myths

And now he’s laughed off as a slaver

There was a young ginger Hibs fellow,

"My team are fantastic" he'd bellow,

But they let in four goals,

And he'll never get hole,

'Cos his teeth are all dirty and yellow.

Cory McNamara

"This is my rifle
There are many like it
But this one is mine
My rifle is my best friend
It is my life
I must master it
As I must master my life
Without me, my rifle is useless
Without my rifle, I am useless"

Here this cloud flying
Above me
I don't mind it
Strong wind trying
To hit me hard
While all hope is dying
Only the rain will wash
This bloody tear away
Even time stops here
All the things I foresee

This is my badge
There are many like it
But this heart shaped one is mine
My badge is my best friend
It is my life
Without it, I am useless one

Money spending era
Takes no captives whatsoever
Two million check is not enough
For a young freak
Why try so hard?
When 4 or 5 in sight

5 or 6 rich clubs?
Enough for some in charge
Others wait in line
For tiny crumbs
Poor holds every chance and hope
While rich reaches for trophies
Shiny cups and money

Here this cloud crying
Above me
I don't mind it
High wind raging
Bloody eyes staring
Where even time stands still
The rivers of blood
I foresee

"I am...
In a world...
Of
Sheate"

• 1 year later...

Hibernian tube sounds so loud

They are hot sh**, there is no fu** around

Only Hickey knows how to end this cacophony

Shot from the distance is enough for soulless phonies

Paul Underbottom opens his mouth

"We are hot sh**, no f****ng around!"

Only Midlothians don't buy all this stuff

Bury green asses with a powerful long shot

I discovered recently

We need to focus endlessly

Aberdeen, St Mirren, troubles

Maroon tube is louder than others

On 13/10/2017 at 20:25, Morgan said:

I hope so.

I hope someone can find the post.

Found it. 

Although you need to register on the site now to read it. 

Edited by Normthebarman

Some call them the Jambos but mostly it’s Hearts

They play down in Gorgie at Tynecastle Park

Their favorites are heroes from daylight through dark

They’ll always be our stars the players from the Hearts

Roses are red

Violets are blue

Neil Lennon's a ****

Not in my usual meter, but says everything i want, which is the point surely.

Btw, Zoltan should be pulled up, Mods. No place for that. Being serious.

7 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

My old man said be a Hibs fan

I said **** off bollox you’re a *****!

Superb. Not heard that for years. Needs a London accent.

13 hours ago, Normthebarman said:

Found it. 

Although you need to register on the site now to read it. 

Thanks!  :thumbsup:

You took your time, what kept you?  :wink:

Cory McNamara

Alcohol-induced terror

In the night...
Under the bridge...
I will attack
With my speech

"Hang yourself!",
I'm writing
Hang yourself!
No denying

Alcohol-induced terror
Blood is boiling inside me
Alcohol-induced terror
Mental problems I will free

All tabloids and yellow newspapers
Will carry this bag full of crap
All world's dirty laundry and my cameo
Are the only things that they can take

Honesty for them is error

Good news they will never make
Alcohol-induced terror
Hypocrisy is the name of horse they ride

Heart of Midlothian, survive!
At the bottom of my bottle I can see the light
Alcohol-induced terror
Help me find the pride

Will the walls embrace my writing?
It's not my fault, can't you see?
In my head I sing like tenor
But who  will ever hear?

Hands are shaking, it's just a tremor
Vomitous mass is near a tree
Alcohol-induced terror
Sets me free

Edited by Cory McNamara

An arrogant man called Levein

Had a record at Hearts quite obscene

He should have been sacked

But instead he was backed

By a pensioner who thought she was queen.

3 minutes ago, Ron Burgundy said:

An arrogant man called Levein

Had a record at Hearts quite obscene

He should have been sacked

But instead he was backed

By a pensioner who thought she was queen.

Bravo :lol: 

Cory McNamara

He leaves no traces

He has many faces

Like Fantomas he wears a mask

Yes, of course - he doesn't limit himself with the only one

Be prepared, he leaves no traces

Today he's a director

Tomorrow he's a head coach

It's not really a problem

Even if he's a driver of an escalator

He is a manager and scout too

The highest unit in organization?

He is a part of it, I tell you truth

Another mask, another day, there's no remorse, you will obey

Maybe he can change his form - some liquid metal

Like T-1000 one

With the main mission

To kill us one by one

It doesn't matter heart attack or hemorrhage

He's in a solid form now

His style of football is not from the modern age

With razor sharp limbs his work begins

He doesn't care about your brain damage

Chops anything and anybody into pieces

Brain cells are fading because of mindless carnage

Killing machine with no signs of fear

We only hope for a change

Is this a bad dream or reality?

Should we just wait the time where our squad is injury-free?

So many questions, but who will answer?

What if she wears a mask too?

With hobo's face under

I wonder, if my brain is just trying to freak me

I better sleep or watch TV

I check some channels

This football team again I see, it is my nightmare

Director of football and a head coach are in place

And this is the same freaking face!

It's too late and I have to rest, the final score I know

I tell you truth; I grab a pillow and shut it off

Before I transform myself into dreamer

I take a look in the mirror

Beard, this face is not mine - what the hell?

Am I this guy with a master plan?

We tied together like shoelaces 

You can't run from yourself

I hear the voice inside,

"You leave no traces"

I am a part of the game

I declare this to the world

There's no a single place to hide

From me, from her and what will be done

Prepare yourself for liquidation

I promise, there's no salvation 

Coburg Hearts
On 04/10/2019 at 16:42, been here before said:

20191004_164017.jpg.af1bdc96bad3a1965105ce5f7762a6d9.jpg

Dr. Ritchie was my science teacher at Norton Park, and a staunch Hearts supporter. He would ask me to get him a ticket when I used to camp out all night at Tynecastle for all-ticket games. Didn't learn much science as he was more interested in talking about Hearts, or putting a newspaper over his head and having a nap, after setting us something to do. What a true character he really was, though I doubt he would get away with it nowadays.  

• 1 year later...
Cory McNamara

Wheels of Justice

I can't sleep that well, 
Just few hours in the daytime
Revenge and anger are boiling, 
Bad thoughts in my head are so loud as a thunder
Can't cope with this or just feel fine
When some d-bags are acting like they're superpower

Hearts are in the second tier 
I know the persons who should pay for this
We don't deserve the abyss we are in
With my best friend Chevy Caprice Classic 
We are ready to hunt down few bitches
We don't afraid of bumps or even scratches

Do you remember this one special club?
They have a decent history and some trophies
But have no brains 
Who would have thought about these phonies? 
They couldn't find their initial vote
Then they've come with another 
Who cares about your debts?
Solutions can't be found
That's one of the reasons why our Hearts were dumped

Let's turn on some heavy music
I will find them, 
At least one of their kind
Wheels of justice are near now
With brutal force, passion and unhuman love
We with my Chevy begin our ride

Night-time
Somehow I clearly see
My anger heats me up
All these infrared waves are not a problem for me 
I see this dirt bag, he is walking
I can't forget, I can't forgive, especially such unholy

Hot spots, like head and chest
I can see and detect
It's time to taste my revenge
Blood is boiling
10-20 seconds
Without lights on
I'm coming, d-bag, I'm here for you
That's for sure
My steel partner is ready to hit and chew

He's near a brick wall now and not that far
Lights on, speed up, time for trauma
Only pride and a total glory
Chevy and I rip him in half
His head has no apologies for living without a torso 
In fancy dance insides meet an asphalt 
Job's done, let's make another story
Seeds of justice that's what we sow here

My Chevy Caprice is like the Supreme Court for douchebags
Without protocols, heavy feelings and speeches
In the night with my friend
We are hunting down bitches

In a parking lot I see this "human being"
Savior of football - that's how others call him
In reality he's just an unholy with a paper heart and black blood
His heartless decisions can shut down all ambitions
White papers in his hand he shakes and smiles in your face
Now your favorite team surfs on second-rate waves

I watch this paper-hearted being from the distance
No more bad news he will deliver
Pieces of broken glass will be his crown
Forever this parking lot is his throne 

He opens the door
Now he's between it and the body of his car
This is a huge opportunity for us to ram into
Without lights on now 
Don't be afraid of scars, brute 
Sudden Death is almost here 

Perfect collision, brutal force
It will be hard to find his fractured skull and nose
His torso is twisted but legs are all right
It's like he's doing himself from behind

Death himself can't hide his smile
Better leave this poor creature and fly
No need for tombstone for the soulless reject
When pieces of car's door and bones are the best option for that

I look at my steel friend, we like a perfect crew
The wing is not in a good shape
Friend needs new bumper too
My Chevy's hood is like a pitchfork now
That's how I see it
Solid and bloody steel frame instead of a bumper 
Future hit must be lethal

Even after Death's arrival
These d-bags leave their marks
In form of blood spots and head's fluids
My soul inside spits

Trees grow slowly, but blood runs fast
The final justice and our pride
I think it's time for one more
We don't regret 
No bad feelings we miss
Another head is flying 
On the second floor now it hides 
So how does life look now for you from the second tier?

We pulverize these parasites
Bury them all night
Even Death doesn't want to take them to the Underworld
How can they find the way to Heaven with their paper hearts?

My dear Friend, my Chevy, I adore you
We are going home
Your steel heart works for good
I will present you new wings, bumper, hood and lights 
Our Hearts will be much stronger
Death's hand I proudly shake
The warmth of our souls I feel
Justice, love and passion
This is our salvation

1986%20Chevrolet%20Caprice%20Classic%20B

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3Y6UyRB_gk

Ron beat me to it, but hey ho:

There once was a chap called Levein

Who wanted to manage the team

He finally got his wish

But his team were pish

And now he appears on Sportscene

A new season, another year older

An Autumn start, a little bit colder

A Friday night, under the lights

Charlie Adams coupon, giving bairns a fright

James McPake, the original grass

Getting dry humped, from our gaffer with class

Jack Hamilton, our dreams you still haunt

Paul McGowan, why do you look so gaunt?

Osman Sow, you might think you are Pele

But really, you're just a poor man's Ginnelly

Jordan McGhee, you wanted much more

So did we, even at four

Get it up you Dundee, you silly old pricks

Just thank yourselves lucky, it was only six

Nelms you ****, you should've checked your spam folder

39 minutes ago, Locky said:

An Autumn start, a little bit colder

A Friday night, under the lights

Charlie Adams coupon, giving bairns a fright

James McPake, the original grass

Getting dry humped, from our gaffer with class

Jack Hamilton, our dreams you still haunt

Paul McGowan, why do you look so gaunt?

Osman Sow, you might think you are Pele

But really, you're just a poor man's Ginnelly

Jordan McGhee, you wanted much more

So did we, even at four

Get it up you Dundee, you silly old pricks

Just thank yourselves lucky, it was only six

Nelms you ****, you should've checked your spam folder

Excellent 

Leaves fall, autumn sun

shines over misty field and

hedge. h1b5 are shite.

On my old Dad’s plaque in the memorial garden -

“Up on the terrace at the Gorgie Road end,

You were my pal you were my friend,

We stood together in good times and bad,

You made me a Hearts fan, I thank you Dad”

• 3 months later...
Cory McNamara

Vladimir Romanov's submarine

Remember all the good

Forget the bad

He did not kill

Just paid respect

A lot of tears and Mothers' cries

This metal beast was hard for ride

Eternal flashbacks of dying Kids

Strong feelings inside, bright as red ink

Parts of the submarine form the monument, unusual to see

Like sunlight goes through the clouds

Sometimes it's the hardest way inside

For your own dignity

Remember good ones

Never forget

And in the end, all things around us

Are heavy memories and mad respect

bMAAAgIbi-A-960.jpg

Additional information can be found here (page II): https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/188443-11-april-2020-the-day-vladimir-romanov-was-vindicated/page/2/#comments

Thank you for reading and your lyrics here, much love for you.

“Heart of Midlothian” is poem in its own right. ❤️

Edited by Thomaso

There was a daft Hibby called Reg,

Who had sex with Leeane in a hedge,

Along came his wife,

With a big carving knife,

And cut off his meat and two veg.

Cory McNamara

Robbie Neilson's book of excuses

I. Hellish pitches

Bad pitches are like the minefields

The whole thing is focked

It's either you or yer pieces

That reach the finish line

II. Chinese disease

Covid is just a rat

Fat rat from the local port

Once it bites you

Your game plan is completely focked

III. Opposition's powerful defensive ranks

How can you play against this team

They park a focking bus inside the box

The second one moves in midfield

The third one scores the goals

IV. Deadly wind

Strong wind is raging, it doesn't matter how hard you try

Yer can't control the ball

The focking thing flies from side to side

In times like these your strategy just says goodbye

V. Referees

These men in black are insanely focked

Another remark I spit like venom

I better teach them how to do their work

Don't want to look back at my team and what inside my notebook

VI. Schedule

Strange schedule and strong opposition

Imagine, you have to play two in a row against Alloa

Part-timers or not, it's all a focked up pish

First place I will adore, even if lifeless football my team's best definition

There's an old one about Willie Bauld too. Can't remember all the words but it included

No man I know had bigger heart, nor Hearts a braver man

He gave his all from whistles start, exciting wherever he ran