The Scottish bursd thread

Gorgiewave

catriona-shearer-women-of-influence-acti

I'm scared of her.

I made an off hand comment about her on here years ago after she fainted reading the news one night.

It offended one of the mods (disproportionately) and I got banned.

She is a wrong un.

• Replies 165

• Bauld

• chester copperpot

• Dawnrazor

Are they twins?

Funnily enough, she could actually be a twin or a triplet.  

KC-FIVES-FOOTBALL00015.jpg

vanessa4.jpg

Left pic looks like shes got a huge dangling donger. Might be the guy behind's leg. She might have a huge dangling donger. Who knows

That's not huge mate.

There are only 3 good looking females in the whole of the country :rofl: .

Amy MacDonald

59772563e6fae2ba07cd7265034a3377---hairs

She looks like she's borrowed Yogi Hughes' teeth!

Jambo dans les Pyrenees

Michelle_McManus.jpg

2424c4bfc812a88b6ff96f909575d82a--inspir

zkl6kw.jpg

That's impressive.  I don't know how to transmit my nightmares to JPEG.

Cat Cubie.

Catriona Shearer.

The wee dark haired piece that talks with an Island twang and does the Scottish news on BBC, she's a wee shag, and all the other bursds posted so far and will be posted on this thread in future........ Aye, even SuBo.

Anne Londoun (sp) is her name.

She's a wee cracker and that accent gets me everytime.

I love the way she says "Scotland".

Anne Londoun (sp) is her name.

She's a wee cracker and that accent gets me everytime.

I love the way she says "Scotland".

That's her :clumshot:

Holyrood_Hearts

Amy MacDonald

AmyMacdonald.jpg5fec2944a73ad3f960662f054731f751.jpg

Looks even better with tattoos now. She still with that boy from St Johnstone?

Rupert Pupkin

Jill Jackson from Speedway used to look braw, now she looks a bit "blokey"

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk2407aa99a5bd112c45d34a6ec589fec9.jpg

Edited by Rupert Pupkin

I think you see far more attractive Scottish girls just walking about the cities of our country than the ones posted on this thread.

Been watching Animal Park in the mornings and got intrigued by a lovely Scottish lass. Jean Johansson, wife of ex Rangers player Jonatan.

https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=animal+park+jean+johansson&client=ms-android-motorola&prmd=inv&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiLrp_qu8_VAhVnDMAKHeW7BFUQ_AUIESgB&biw=360&bih=512#imgrc=TK3XLXQKVoe4DM

Michelle Gomez - for the more adventurous...

740full-michelle-gomez.jpg

Mutant.

Edited by peter_hmfc

Who, Tommy Wright ??

Nah, Richard Foster.

Used to receive the pump handle from Steve Lovell too.

Gets about a bit then.....was joking about Tommy by the way....

Pump handle :tlj:

Aye.

Use your imagination.

PaulHartley10

It is understood that she is the other half of that streak ok piss Chris McLaughlin.

Feck me. He is no Tom Cruise so I can only assume he has a knob of Johnny Holmes proportions.

No way! :(

I think you see far more attractive Scottish girls just walking about the cities of our country than the ones posted on this thread.

Was up town earlier. Can confirm this to be true.

It's the middle of the festival. Talent level rises exponentially.

Slim pickings in terms of who is 'famous'. I think it's because I Hollywood and TV Scots are often cast as the rugged no nonsense types

Amy manson from once upon a Time worth a look?

amy-manson-as-merida-once-upon-a-time-s5

It's quite incredible. During my visit earlier in the week I was astonished at just how much better Edinburgh is than Glasgow for talent.

I finally understand why there is a tit Monday thread. You couldn't have one of them in Glasgow.

Singer-Amy-Macdonald-favourite-albums-mu

Her chin is a bit sticky out for me. Plus she is a sevco fan and that is another minus point.

It's quite incredible. During my visit earlier in the week I was astonished at just how much better Edinburgh is than Glasgow for talent.

I finally understand why there is a tit Monday thread. You couldn't have one of them in Glasgow.

Some would argue Glasgow is full of tits:-0)

Her chin is a bit sticky out for me. Plus she is a sevco fan and that is another minus point.

I hired a girl for Tesco bank a few years back purely based on the fact she was Amy McDonald's spitting image.

Her interview was rubbish but she turned out a not bad employee

I hired a girl for Tesco bank a few years back purely based on the fact she was Amy McDonald's spitting image.

Her interview was rubbish but she turned out a not bad employee

That's the way to do it :lol::yas: .

Pics (purely for comparison reasons)? :peepwall:

That's the way to do it :lol::yas: .

Pics (purely for comparison reasons)? :peepwall:

Wish I could. Maybe a PM so you can clarify

I will gladly oblige in clarifying for the Kickback masses.

You need to clear some space in yer inbox then buddy.

Picture waiting

You need to clear some space in yer inbox then buddy.

Picture waiting

I can confirm Chester Copperpot's claim is legit and spot on.

st%2Csmall%2C215x235-pad%2C210x230%2Cf8f

I beg to differ.

A walk up Buchanan Street on a sunny Saturday afternoon can be delightful.

:ruiner:

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

I was actually in Dundee 2 weeks ago on a Wednesday afternoon and was genuinely impressed with how many good looking women there were.

Some of the younger girls eyebrows though :wtf:

julie-2012-2.jpg

Julie Fowlis, singer.

Was in Skye about 8 years ago and saw her perform in a Gaelic festival. Awesome talent. 

Next morning in the hotel we were staying in at Portree, she was at the next table to us for breakfast. Lovely lady to talk to, listen sing and look at....