• Bauld

• chester copperpot

• Dawnrazor

4.jpg

Shes my mates cousin. Ive never met her and he claims never to have tried to give her a stinky finger amongst the coats at a family party. The big jessie.

2c97ee627b09d6a6711f9c2688a7d4ea--los--s

shirley_manson.jpg

Any advance on the glorious Shirley Manson?

Cat Cubie.

Catriona Shearer.

The wee dark haired piece that talks with an Island twang and does the Scottish news on BBC, she's a wee shag, and all the other bursds posted so far and will be posted on this thread in future........ Aye, even SuBo.

Eilidh-Barbour-749x500.jpeg

100%

She was looking fine during that draw last night.

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

...you wish you never posted what you have?

Nope.

I ain't Dawnrazors other login.

There are only 3 good looking females in the whole of the country :rofl: .

Amy MacDonald

59772563e6fae2ba07cd7265034a3377---hairs

Nina Nesbitt

_nina_nesbit_png_by_unicornflawless-d62n

Karen Gillan

d8e18b47eb89dbccbc545369ab8f7aee.jpg

Ashley Jensen.

Cracking for 47.

Ashley%20Jensen%20ABC%20Upfront%20Presen

She has got better with age. An L.A. tan has helped as well.

Someone could post the pictures of;

Jo Wilson

Cat Cubie

Lisa McAllister

Hayley McQueen (born in Manchester but dad played for Scotland)

Carol with the massive cans who does the weather!!

Carol-Kirkwood-Feet-1400478.jpg

Delish. I think she knows most men in Britain rather admire her.

You couldn't afford her, very expensive, so I believe.

Is she a gas cooker these days aye?

That's me aff for an equity release loan :lol:

I opened that and my chips vanished off my plate.

Was it on yer lap and you got a hard on?

Admit it ya deviant :lol:

Mars plastic

Amanda Randall. Google her I dare ya. You will thank me.

It's Rendall, ya big dafty. her sister, Rosie, is currentky on Channel 914 if anyone is fancying a pre bed tug.

:lol: trust you to 'pull' me up on that.

Genuinely having to lie to the bird about what I have Lol'd at on my phone.

Cat. An absolute pump of the highest order.

There's another wee red head that used to or might still report for STV news. Can't for the life of me remember her name.

Laura Millar is worth a scuttle as well. 6e37b7e927204af09906ccc619d1927b.jpg