Any on the night?

I have

Senegal

South Africa

Everton

Ross Co

Gretna

:cool:

Robbed with Senegal.2/2 they missed a barrel load of chances.One of the misses of the tournie and a stunner of an equaliser right out of the blue.

Lump your money on Chelsea 6/4 is a gift!! :thumb:

Everton missing Yakubu, Yobo, Peinar & Baines. Chelsea with a few players out aswell but when you have Ballack, J Cole, Malouda, Alex and the new signing of Anelka as replacements..

Lump your money on Chelsea 6/4 is a gift!! :thumb:

Everton missing Yakubu, Yobo, Peinar & Baines. Chelsea with a few players out aswell but when you have Ballack, J Cole, Malouda, Alex and the new signing of Anelka as replacements..

Is Anelka not cup tied.

Not an acca, but I have single bets on Everton (3.25) and Caen (Brilliant home record against a poor Auxerre team - 2.1)

And a treble of Milan, Ross County and Angola

Robbed with Senegal.2/2 they missed a barrel load of chances.One of the misses of the tournie and a stunner of an equaliser right out of the blue.

Aye, ****in rubbish!

Swapped Senegal with Forrest now, another ?5 doon the swanny :mad:

Gretna game at Fir Park is off, why couldn't the game last night have been called off too!!

:(

Bollocks.

Looks like a Everton Ross Co double then.

Bollocks.

Looks like a Everton Ross Co double then.

I'm an Everton fan mate, really can't see us winning tonight at all. Draw or Chelsea win me thinks.

He's listed at 4/1 in the 1st scorers?! Bolton must have left him out cup games..?

Must've done as he is starting for Chelsea.

Everton: Howard, Neville, Jagielka, Lescott, Nuno Valente, Osman, Cahill, Carsley, Arteta, Fernandes, Johnson. Subs: Wessels, Hibbert, Vaughan, Stubbs, Anichebe.

Chelsea: Cech, Belletti, Carvalho, Alex, Bridge, Makelele, Malouda, Sidwell, Joe Cole, Wright-Phillips, Anelka. Subs: Cudicini, Ashley Cole, Pizarro, Ferreira, Ben-Haim.

I'm an Everton fan mate, really can't see us winning tonight at all. Draw or Chelsea win me thinks.

Na, I have a good feeling about tonight, 50,000 toffee's going mental! Like Spurs last night! :cool:

Severe lack of goals in the team without the Yak. I really, really dislike Andy Johnson, hope that comes back to haunt me though.

Not an acca, but I have single bets on Everton (3.25) and Caen (Brilliant home record against a poor Auxerre team - 2.1)

And a treble of Milan, Ross County and Angola

All leading 1-0 ;)

Milan now losing 2-1 :mad:

Good while it lasted

South Africa scored too.

Everton behind too so mines are donald ducked. :ninja:

Chelsea have an excellent record in this cup recently. Blue is the colour. :)

Tell me about it. If they win it then its 3 times in 5 years.

Only the diddy cup though ;)

Tell me about it. If they win it then its 3 times in 5 years.

Only the diddy cup though ;)

Nah this one still gets you into Europe down south. :)

Chelsea have an excellent record in this cup recently. Blue is the colour. :)

You may be able to buy the diddy cup but you can't just buy the Champions League.

Funnily enough minus the special one reckon this could just be the Mighty Blues year. The first London club to win the big one. ;)