• The Mighty Thor

• Victorian

• JudyJudyJudy

• Cade

17 hours ago, dobmisterdobster said:

ย 

How you do there fellow working class people?

ย 

Another reason why the Labour Party is finished . Hopefully naive

15 hours ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Maybe you should go to Parkhead and sit with the green brigade?

ย 

Plenty non Celtic fans support Palestine and ย itโ€™s cause for liberation from oppression and daily genocideย 

2 hours ago, The Old Tolbooth said:

This is some tweet ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ย 

ย 

ย 

a magnificent regular series of tweets which just lay out the corruption and incompetence of the Junta and the sheer idiocy of the arseholes that vote for and then defend them.

13 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Plenty non Celtic fans support Palestine and ย itโ€™s cause for liberation from oppression and daily genocideย 

Aye but are they Catholics but?

3 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

a magnificent regular series of tweets which just lay out the corruption and incompetence of the Junta and the sheer idiocy of the arseholes that vote for and then defend them.

ย 

What just about to post that this morning.

34 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Aye but are they Catholics but?

It canโ€™t be because of that surely ? ๐Ÿ˜Ž

9 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

It canโ€™t be because of that surely ? ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I'm just putting it out there in the vain hope that people who post that kind of shite will actually have the baws to admit it.ย 

ย 

4 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

I'm just putting it out there in the vain hope that people who post that kind of shite will actually have the baws to admit it.ย 

ย 

Iโ€™d rather they just be honest too . It is a vain hope though.ย 

4 hours ago, The Mighty Thor said:

ย 

What the feck have Catholics got to do with the conflict in Palestine?

ย 

The green brigade hijacks every political cause for their own warped agenda, but everyone knows that.

ย 

ย 

4 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Iโ€™d rather they just be honest too . It is a vain hope though.ย 

Are you now a fully-fledged member of the wee angry people gang James?

ย 

It wasn't that long ago that you were complaining about them bullying you

Edited by Nucky Thompson

4 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Are you now a fully-fledged member of the wee angry people gang James?

ย 

It wasn't that long ago that you were complaining about them bullying you

No Nucky Iโ€™ve always been a supporter of Palestine ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ธ been on various marches etc , mind you hadnโ€™t changed eff allย 

23 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

What the feck have Catholics got to do with the conflict in Palestine?

ย 

The green brigade hijacks every political cause for their own warped agenda, but everyone knows that.

ย 

ย 

beep beep beepย 

ย 

keep coming back pal plenty room....

7 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

beep beep beepย 

ย 

keep coming back pal plenty room....

Are you suggesting that I'm anti Catholic?ย 

ย 

My old man was a Catholic, but I'm an atheist.

Religion is for weak minded people.

ย 

I certainly hate Celtic fans though

ย 

ย 

3 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Are you suggesting that I'm anti Catholic?ย 

ย 

My old man was a Catholic, but I'm an atheist.

Religion is for weak minded people.

ย 

I certainly hate Celtic fans though

ย 

ย 

Good for you ๐Ÿ‘

the posh bit
On 27/09/2022 at 09:52, The Mighty Thor said:

ย 

Quite a read. All true as well, although you could argue she didn't finish off the queen and that it was just a coincidence that the auld dear gave up shortly after meeting Truss.ย 

18 minutes ago, Cade said:

Head of the Young conservatives sent home from the party conference before it even begins for tweeting "Birmingham is a dump"

ย 

ย 

The most truth a Tory has spoken since.. quite a while.

WorldChampions1902
34 minutes ago, Cade said:

Head of the Young conservatives sent home from the party conference before it even begins for tweeting "Birmingham is a dump"

ย 

Danny Grainger no less.ย ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

B3A849FF-C465-4DD3-B678-2CC08DC32A1C.jpeg

22 minutes ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

Danny Grainger no less.ย ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

B3A849FF-C465-4DD3-B678-2CC08DC32A1C.jpeg

Hard drive needs checked.ย 

Rees Mogg's former business partner has been handed a job as trade minister.

ย 

Of course, not being an MP, they've given him a Lordship to allow him to work in government.

ย 

ย 

wibble wibble bloody unelected EU bureaucrats wibble wibble

5 hours ago, Cade said:

Rees Mogg's former business partner has been handed a job as trade minister.

ย 

Of course, not being an MP, they've given him a Lordship to allow him to work in government.

ย 

ย 

wibble wibble bloody unelected EU bureaucrats wibble wibble

No shame.

Yasss !ย 
ignore what that ย fud Grimes says ! This is thoroughly deservedย 

ย 

ย 

Edited by JudyJudyJudy

On 27/09/2022 at 14:35, jonesy said:

I'm anti-Catholic, but that's because most of my family are, and they're arseholes.

ย 

๐Ÿ˜œ

ย 

I'm anti-Catholic, but that's because my Mrs and all of her family are, and they're arseholes.

ย 

6 hours ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

ย 

I'm anti-Catholic, but that's because my Mrs and all of her family are, and they're arseholes.

ย 

Fair comment .

11 hours ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

ย 

ย 

ย 

R (8).gif

12 hours ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

ย 

ย 

ย 

I'm catholic, but it's really just that my mum is, and that saying it annoys proddies :thumb:

On 01/10/2022 at 17:14, Cade said:

ย 

ย 

Was he sent home for being honest?

1 hour ago, Smithee said:

ย 

I'm catholic, but it's really just that my mum is, and that saying it annoys proddies :thumb:

ย 

I'd say 'disgusts' more than 'annoys' tbh.ย 

ย 

:sadrobbo:

2 minutes ago, Victorian said:

They're only doing 2 hours mutual thundercuntery a day at their conference.

Should be a gas that..

ย 

The UK government tried that before, and lost in the Supreme Court.

ย 

Trying to force people to "volunteer" and sanctioning their benefits if they refused.

ย 

AKA slave labour.

This Chris Philp character is some boy.ย 

ย 

Trying very hard to stand out in a field packed with utter Helen Hunts

21 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

This Chris Philp character is some boy.ย 

ย 

Trying very hard to stand out in a field packed with utter Helen Hunts

This bint is dropping heavy hints that he may be closeted...

ย 

ย 

ย 

1 hour ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

ย 

ย 

ย 

Wow is that still a thing ? Someone being in the closet ? I was going to

ask Who cares ? But maybe the guys wife might ๐Ÿ˜‚ย 

8 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Wow is that still a thing ? Someone being in the closet ? I was going to

ask Who cares ? But maybe the guys wife might ๐Ÿ˜‚ย 

According to her he's paying for it.

IDGAF either, but she seems to have a right bug up her arse about him...

12 hours ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

His sexual orientation is irrelevant.

ย 

He's a *****.

More porkies from the latest overtly racist Home Secretary.

ย 

ย 

Not only massively under-skilled but a lying boot to boot.

ย 

She'll fit right into the Junta II