• JudyJudyJudy

• Cade

2 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

Starmer and Labour would be absolute Armageddon for 'Great' Britain 

Sewage in the rivers. 
Coasts not safe to swim off without risk of disease.
Inflation to hit 18%.
Incoming recession.
30 hour waits in English A&E departments, NHS on its knees.
Energy bills to reach £6k.
Garbage lining the streets.
Etc etc ad infinitum.

It's already armageddon, comrade. 

Starmer and co simply cannot do any worse than the current low life tory reptiles in charge. Lizz Truss is going to be our new PM ffs just let that sentence sink in. 

She will finish the job of Boris by ****ing this country permanently. She seems even worse than him. 

4 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

Starmer and co simply cannot do any worse than the current low life tory reptiles in charge. Lizz Truss is going to be our new PM ffs just let that sentence sink in. 

She will finish the job of Boris by ****ing this country permanently. She seems even worse than him. 

Even if the country goes to the dogs there is money to be made and significant amounts of it too.

Screenshot_20220823-042748_Chrome.jpg

15 hours ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Your optimism is admirable!

9 hours ago, Smithee said:

Aw man, don't ask him to post, he might post!

Complete silence 😂

Manalive as it turns out, did not care to expand. It’s almost as if he doesn’t have a clue what he’s talking about…

He’ll pop up again at some point with another silly little thought that his mind has spewed up, and it’ll be just as unsubstantiated as the last.

WorldChampions1902
2 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Complete silence 😂

Manalive as it turns out, did not care to expand. It’s almost as if he doesn’t have a clue what he’s talking about…

He’ll pop up again at some point with another silly little thought that his mind has spewed up, and it’ll be just as unsubstantiated as the last.

More insightful “Comrade Camaraderie” quotations incoming. Buckle up.

53 minutes ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

More insightful “Comrade Camaraderie” quotations incoming. Buckle up.

It very much depends what is 'du jour' on his right wing unionist facebook news feed.

16 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

It very much depends what is 'du jour' on his right wing unionist facebook news feed.

Probably scrolling through the Daily Mails website right now looking for a full article to copy and paste on here

17 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Probably scrolling through the Daily Mails website right now looking for a full article to copy and paste on here

I'm always happy to help a brother out

Here's todays Nazi front page.

It's the turn of the lawyers, only the liberal lefty ones mind, to be the hate figures. It's obviously all their fault.

The irony of our obsessed prolific posters who spend the day on google and copy and pasting to try and appear intelligent but failing then accuse anyone who doesnt agree with them of copy and pasting blah blah blah .

Chin up comrades at least you impress each other your lives arent completely worthless after all  .:greggy:

23 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

The irony of our obsessed prolific posters who spend the day on google and copy and pasting to try and appear intelligent but failing then accuse anyone who doesnt agree with them of copy and pasting blah blah blah .

Chin up comrades at least you impress each other your lives arent completely worthless after all  .:greggy:

Here's another win for the Junta :greggy:

Next stop a brutal and deep recession 

1 hour ago, manaliveits105 said:

Don't shoot the messenger .

Also being smug about those calling this Tory corporate elect out is never a sign of intelligence.

More of a sign of arrogance.

This thread has exposed this government as liars, cowards and narcissists.

Aye lets get back to victorian Britain were the poor just died of starvation and cold.

How many children are now are are facing a horrible existence because of a real lack of human empathy from this government ??

Cant help everyone is the Tory cry, but they will always help their fat cat mates and themselves.

You might call me a lefty commie , in which i am not, its more of a human empathy and giving a feck about those with feck all.

Grand masters pulling strings
Wet dream of a new world order
Neo-feudal blueprints rise
We all got fooled again

It's an ADD generation
Everyone accepts
The re-introduction of slavery
By a corporate elect

Tyrant of me and mine
Dominion over our lives
Condemned of Solomone's mines
We all got fooled again

This is the fight back now
Free speech put the test by
Immoral psychopaths
We all got fooled again

It's an ADD generation
Everyone accepts
By a corporate elect
It's an ADD generation
Everyone accepts
By a corporate elect.

Even Sting has opened up.

Gordon Matthew Thomas Sumner, better known as the musician “Sting” recently said to his live audience;

"Democracy is under attack. It's under attack in every country in the world. It's in grave danger of being lost unless we defend it.The alternative to democracy is a nightmare, a prison, of the mind. That alternative is tyranny. All tyranny is based on a lie. The greater the tyranny, the bigger the lie.

Disagree with the tyrant and you risk imprisonment, torture and death. Yet that is what we must do, all of us. We must protect our right to speak the truth.

The war in the Ukraine is an absurdity, based upon a lie. If we swallow that lie, the lie will eat us. The lie is terrified of the truth. We must not lose this battle".

If you haven't realised it yet, we are currently witnessing the loss of democracy as we know it.

Humanity is literally welcoming tyranny as it rolls out to every corner of the world.
Most people are too gutless to do anything about it and then pretend everything is okay.

If you keep pretending nothing is happening then humanity is in for some seriously rough times ahead groovers…

27 minutes ago, maroonlegions said:

Even Sting has opened up.

Gordon Matthew Thomas Sumner, better known as the musician “Sting” recently said to his live audience;

"Democracy is under attack. It's under attack in every country in the world. It's in grave danger of being lost unless we defend it.The alternative to democracy is a nightmare, a prison, of the mind. That alternative is tyranny. All tyranny is based on a lie. The greater the tyranny, the bigger the lie.

Disagree with the tyrant and you risk imprisonment, torture and death. Yet that is what we must do, all of us. We must protect our right to speak the truth.

The war in the Ukraine is an absurdity, based upon a lie. If we swallow that lie, the lie will eat us. The lie is terrified of the truth. We must not lose this battle".

If you haven't realised it yet, we are currently witnessing the loss of democracy as we know it.

Humanity is literally welcoming tyranny as it rolls out to every corner of the world.
Most people are too gutless to do anything about it and then pretend everything is okay.

If you keep pretending nothing is happening then humanity is in for some seriously rough times ahead groovers…

Things are bad enough without him opening his mouth. 

Could have been worse, he could have sang it !

🥴

1 hour ago, maroonlegions said:

Don't shoot the messenger .

Also being smug about those calling this Tory corporate elect out is never a sign of intelligence.

More of a sign of arrogance.

This thread has exposed this government as liars, cowards and narcissists.

Aye lets get back to victorian Britain were the poor just died of starvation and cold.

How many children are now are are facing a horrible existence because of a real lack of human empathy from this government ??

Cant help everyone is the Tory cry, but they will always help their fat cat mates and themselves.

You might call me a lefty commie , in which i am not, its more of a human empathy and giving a feck about those with feck all.

Grand masters pulling strings
Wet dream of a new world order
Neo-feudal blueprints rise
We all got fooled again

It's an ADD generation
Everyone accepts
By a corporate elect

Tyrant of me and mine
Dominion over our lives
Condemned of Solomone's mines
We all got fooled again

This is the fight back now
Free speech put the test by
Immoral psychopaths
We all got fooled again

It's an ADD generation
Everyone accepts
By a corporate elect
It's an ADD generation
Everyone accepts
By a corporate elect.

poptastic mate 

3 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

That is a poorly written, incoherent and bizarre post, even by your rather low standards.

Potatoes up 14%

Bread 16%

Milk 26.3%

Butter 21.5%

Pasta  50%

Fuel costs 42%

Gas going up 37% in one day

Energy Bills 200% and RISING.

And they are saying inflation could hit 18%

For ordinary people worried about food and heating inflation for them jumped over 18% long ago.

All in it together,  eh ,the biggest Tory pledge   CON ever.

Judge them on their ACTIONS and not their words, lies and spins.

Fecking repltians.

Is the younger generation sussing this out. Apathy is rife amongst  them ??

Its bordering on the introduction of utter slavery , wage slaves and nothing more.

Over TEN years of wages stagnation, Tory austerity and Tory robbing of the public purse, PPI in billions handed out to some of their mates.

300575834_5766221356745660_8434942123527104470_n.jpg

Edited by maroonlegions

5 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

Put this in yer pipe and smoke it. 

For a so called intelligent person you really are finding it hard to understand that the current strikes and misery on most ordinary folk are caused and  by largely this Tory government ..

Its not really about agreeing with anyone its about saving face that its the Tories who are guilty.

300022930_5761919807175815_244377152159344190_n.jpg

Edited by maroonlegions

13 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

https://uk.news.yahoo.com/liz-truss-reported-watchdog-breaking-151258368.html

Liz Truss reported to watchdog for ‘breaking ministerial code’ over grace-and-favour mansion

Nothing will happen to her.

The Tory head office will persuade or brbe  it under the cesspool  of a carpet they already have.

Edited by maroonlegions

If there was ever one song that summed up Tory Britain right now then its this.

I mean the lyrics are in the real world. I let of steam when i listen to this. Trying to persuade the band i am a drummer in the now to do a cover of it. Sign of the times.

Ten percent of the rest
Is the hand that pulls the strings

Be the privileged few (to have to own to hold)
Power over the people yes yes

Power over people
Be the privileged few to have to own to hold

Money property assets before lives
Green gestures of a dying planet
An endless debate only too late

An appetite for gluttony
The only way is up the only way is up

But when you are up you have to try and stay there
So you stamp and cheat on people

Champagne breakfast (rewards for the killing)
And a fat waist bulging

Indulging, with what you call good living
But most of all there is too much fat on your heart - pig

A lifestyle of cholesterol
Cross collateralized cholesterol

Saving what's left from profit margin
For what?

I'll tell you what for
For some conscience easing charity, why?
Just to justify!

Look at this utopia,(Britain)
Society based on solid foundations
Educate our children, educate them well

To feather the nest and **** the rest
(Yes yes feather the nest and **** the rest)

The waste expands
(Your waist expands)
While others stand at the back of the queue
I mean you

Still the same old security
For your creature comforts

Exchanging the hours of your life
For the cash you've already spent

Eating rubbish so you can pay the rent
Table wine once a week if you're lucky
In comparison

Privatize the people's lives
Be part of the company (or fade!)
Appliance of science to privatize their lives

Water is our business:thumb:
Electricity is our business:thumb:
Gas is our business:thumb:
Lives are our business:thumb:
Business is our business:thumb:

Your money, my time
Your stinking industrial bathwater, my wine
Imbalance induces hate

How will you bridge the gap
Between the endless buffet
And the empty plate I have

I feel hate I feel hate
(Don't be afraid to show your hate, hate!)

You just treat me like a commodity
You didn't know I couldn't even afford to feed my family

I just want to kill
I just want to take a gun
And put it to your head.
And pull the trigger

Bring back control of our borders they said.

A new record of 1,250 mainly young male Albanians crossed the border yesterday.

Brexit eh?

WorldChampions1902
36 minutes ago, graygo said:

Bring back control of our borders they said.

A new record of 1,250 mainly young male Albanians crossed the border yesterday.

Brexit eh?

They were warned. But seemingly they had “had enough of experts”.

2 hours ago, Ray Gin said:

https://uk.news.yahoo.com/liz-truss-reported-watchdog-breaking-151258368.html

Liz Truss reported to watchdog for ‘breaking ministerial code’ over grace-and-favour mansion

Possibly a wee nudge to the media to crank up dissent of Truss. 

The Tories have maybe came to their senses and realised they can't give this idiot the keys.

Pressed the “ get the media involved “ button.

WorldChampions1902
2 hours ago, Boab said:

Possibly a wee nudge to the media to crank up dissent of Truss. 

The Tories have maybe came to their senses and realised they can't give this idiot the keys.

Pressed the “ get the media involved “ button.

C6DCD77D-E4A0-42F8-AE12-93B6F2FED7CC.jpeg

436DFCC7-B3E9-43B4-BE7E-DB4CDCA3022B.jpeg

1 hour ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Cost of living crisis?

Look! Over there! Brown people!

No mention of brown people.

It's now mostly Albanian gangs or jailbirds crossing the channel 

20 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

No mention of brown people.

It's now mostly Albanian gangs or jailbirds crossing the channel 

😂 straight out the Daily Nazi. 

Aye mate that's what the Rwanda plan is all about, Albanians. 

7 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

😂 straight out the Daily Nazi. 

Aye mate that's what the Rwanda plan is all about, Albanians. 

Great plan by the alligator in a wig.

First plane never got off the ground and doesn't look it will any time soon.

Another imposter, posing as a politician !

2 hours ago, Nucky Thompson said:

The independent quoting the ISU union

Majority of migrants crossing Channel are Albanian – reports | The Independent

Government officials 'believe' eh? 🤔

I mind reading from government officials believed that there were no parties, that all rules were followed, they were only testing their eyesight etc etc etc.

If it's alright with you I'll not be taking their 'beliefs' as anything other than bullshit

3 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Government officials 'believe' eh? 🤔

I mind reading from government officials believed that there were no parties, that all rules were followed, they were only testing their eyesight etc etc etc.

If it's alright with you I'll not be taking their 'beliefs' as anything other than bullshit

C'mon mate, you're clutching at straws :biggrin2:

Those officials are immigration workers who are reporting to their unions that they are getting abused, mostly from young Albanian men.

Not everything is a Tory conspiracy 

Dennis Reynolds
37 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

C'mon mate, you're clutching at straws :biggrin2:

Those officials are immigration workers who are reporting to their unions that they are getting abused, mostly from young Albanian men.

Not everything is a Tory conspiracy 

Getting abused and running of to the papers? Sounds like attention seeking to me.

Just now, Dennis Reynolds said:

Getting abused and running of to the papers? Sounds like attention seeking to me.

:arf:

dobmisterdobster
19 hours ago, Mikey1874 said:

Tory influence on the BBC

News anchor gets taken off air for her psychotic political rants.

Blames the Tories.

15 hours ago, dobmisterdobster said:

Blames the Tories.

If you listened to the whole speech, she also highlighted false claims by Corbyn supporters that Newsnight had done a number on him with a background graphic. It wasn't just about the Tories, although the constant narrative of them that any media who disagree with, or challenge, them are running a "leftie agenda" or are part of "the deep state", was laid out.

In my opinion, it's similar to the old tactic of Dr Goebells, that if you constantly say something, or accuse someone, no matter how much of a lie it is, the public will eventually believe it.

She also said that the aim of some politicians is to have the public think that the government is protecting them from a media that seeks to adversely control their thoughts. 

The jist of the lecture was that the press shouldn't be afraid to examine and question politicians without being accused of being biased towards right or left wing politics. It is their job to inform the public and let them decide.

16 hours ago, dobmisterdobster said:

Blames the Tories.

Funnily enough it's exactly this sort of trivial and diversionary responses she identifies that has crept into populist politics and so difficult for mainstream journalists to deal with no matter how deluded and foolish it is.

dobmisterdobster
1 hour ago, SectionDJambo said:

It is their job to inform the public and let them decide.

That's not what she did though. She turned the BBC News into her personal soap box with her Rachel Maddow/Tucker Carlson style monologues.

The BBC is not supposed to emulate American cable news channels.